Rainbow stands for Mixed feeling lor

abit of blue

abit of pink

abit of red

You not Scare he flashed his ANgKong Kia :faint:

I nv say that wor

its u interpret it as that :giddy:

u call that angkong kia..

got show to watch liao :cool:

Wa bagus~

ITE even more easy lah...

Waaaa this one more power,

pay money to stay at home :thumb:

ya.. my gf keep skipping class.. shes in ntu... :faint:

if she skip class i on mc... i believe i NEED to meet her :cry:

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

Wa bagus~

my teacher v.fked up 1.

my friend ITE also. same course.

he nv go sch for WEEKS.

i think his attendance maybe 70+ nia.

nv kena warning letter. mine still 90+. tio warning letter liao.

Rainbow stands for Mixed feeling lor

abit of blue

abit of pink

abit of red

You not Scare he flashed his ANgKong Kia :faint:

Ang kong nia mah, some people only flash angkong but not scary de,

if he is those flash ang kong and fierce, i first to run, if not i get someone to flash ID. :cheeky:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

wawa.

morning.

and im hungry :sian:

come blur.. lets go for breakfast..

chong pang market... :thumb:

DIY instructions

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

if he is those flash ang kong and fierce, i first to run, if not i get someone to flash ID. :cheeky:

ask your bf flash his lor.. :cool:

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

ya.. my gf keep skipping class.. shes in ntu... :faint:

if she skip class i on mc... i believe i NEED to meet her :cry:

Got time, accompany her more, girls need more company then guys do :thumb:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

my teacher v.fked up 1.

he nv go sch for WEEKS.

den u follow his footstep lor?

arbo fuk ur teacher up n dwn lor.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

my teacher v.fked up 1.

he nv go sch for WEEKS.

Then you sway lor :lol:

ask your bf flash his lor.. :cool:

My bf guai guai one... he dont anyhow flash one.... :p

i need accompany myself also ma..

sian.. monday everyone geng mc.. so long queue...

http://www.nhgp.com.sg/contentview.aspx?article_id=754

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

You got try Still Rd there de ba chor mee ? :thumb: bagus ! !

mine also.... :lol:

:cheeky: Whr Whr Whr !!! :hungry: u organise la MAKAN sutra outing ! :cheeky:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

Erm Erm, E Ang Kong Kia Dragon will bite :cheeky:

u call that angkong kia..

got show to watch liao :cool:

eRm i slap you with my 299 hands :cheeky:

company :giddy:

work o ho lic ar

Normally each person can only work in 1 company wor :cheeky:

den u follow his footstep lor?

arbo fuk ur teacher up n dwn lor.

You dont AlyCe AlyCe in here horo_O

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

work o ho lic ar

lol.. alyce...

later she also tia u ok..

rvf..

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

Wa bagus~

yah lor.. that guy is a mod in sbf. LOL

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x74/FN98Z/SERVER.jpg
i need accompany myself also ma..

sian.. monday everyone geng mc.. so long queue...

http://www.nhgp.com.sg/contentview.aspx?article_id=754

Accompany her also can accompany urself mah :smile:

:cheeky: Whr Whr Whr !!! :hungry: u organise la MAKAN sutra outing ! :cheeky:

-.-" Still Rd, near east coast.

work o ho lic ar

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

yah lor.. that guy is a mod in sbf. LOL

de type r rite? :cheeky: :cheeky:

wah ask u go eat breakfast no respond. lol..

hiam me.. tsk..

sian i go join the queue liao.. abdefg... :(

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

wah ask u go eat breakfast no respond. lol..

hiam me.. tsk..

sian i go join the queue liao.. abdefg... :(

you where gt ask me?!?!

come blur.. lets go for breakfast..

chong pang market... :thumb:

oops. :cheeky: bo see. ps.

you coem macpherson find me eat lor. duh

BlurLing you work at macpherson ?

New job ?

yah. :cheeky:

How is it ? ?

working as what leh ?

sales n admin support.

ok lor. nth to do for 1st hr. now at least gt something for me to do. haha.