Good lo.

nvr thanks mi.

so sad.

*CRY*

I failed.

=(

Thank Q aR mIn :angel:

you 2 xiao didi crack my days up with all de lame posts!!!!

sometime, its best to read your own post over and over again, to see whether it make any sense at all! nonsensical post will prolly be replied with more sarcastic remarks.

since you all decided 'ignorance is a bliss'.

let my post be a flaming post den.

i myself dun welcome both of you in here with nonsensical posts. yes, we maybe chatting in here, but wadever we chat is with senses. and its our club too. we've our R&R. people like you 2.. i believe i dun have to say much anymore.

i'll see how you 2 decide to 'ignorance is a bliss' with my post :D

In short, we dun welcome ppl who come and irritate/disturb/find fault/ wadever u call it with the ppl who is in this thread.

Your cooperation is greatly appreciated. Thank you. :bow:

Erm Erm, :pity: then Am me wElcomed :weep:

ur bike can tia k1 and k8..

my one kanna tia by kupkia.. :thumb:

o.o..

anything lor.. u put time put date.. i pending :p

Ya His RVF 1 in the Million :giddy:

lol . if u go out wif them and they will also come forum say u tia them de :) .

What to do You RVF so Fast :dozed:

ahaha.. lidat is i 'sway ' :X

?? Who ask ur motor so fast :giddy:

yah i call u...

Morning Every one!!! Or nitez nitez everyone....

Here the posting really 299 leh.... i cant catch up liaoz.... sigh....

Nitez loners!!! :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Pa| Seh Yesterday Ko at 10pm :giddy:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

uhm uhm.. no ;x LOL jk ;p

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Good Bye teachers good bye friends good bye loners :weep:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

u r xiao pang lei, who dare dun welcome u. :sweat: (lai sing song) :lol:

:nono: :nono: :nono:

haiyo told you jk liao wor.

so xiao qi!

no diff frm xdd!!!!! ;x

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

u r xiao pang lei, who dare dun welcome u. :sweat: (lai sing song) :lol:

:nono: :nono: :nono:

eat snake!!!!

boss not ard lei. :sian:

somemore he write de thing i dunno wad writing he. :giddy: :faint:

boss not ard lei. :sian:

somemore he write de thing i dunno wad writing he. :giddy: :faint:

excuse! dunno how to call ar :sweat:

Eh Ah BenGz

Boss no In ar wanna go Jb touch and Go during Lunch or not hahaa

i going in

excuse! dunno how to call ar :sweat:

oh, i wan f him and let him see wad he write. :angry:

Eh Ah BenGz

i going in

o_O :faint: got faster den from ubi go teban garden den teban garden bak a not? :dot:

Eh Ah BenGz

i going in

wah nid so fierce ma :giddy:

oh, i wan f him and let him see wad he write. :angry:

o_O :faint: got faster den from ubi go teban garden den teban garden bak a not? :dot:

lols. as usual ;x

u diam diam eat snake, think u going b jobless le. :p

wahh.

i is Guang Ming Zheng Da de lei ;p

ohh sianz back home .. jus now go wrong way make a BIG u turn sighz

lol!!! you go jb ah?

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
lol!!! you go jb ah?

no la i go NUH ma.. den by right shld go by AYE tuas i go AYE - ECP . till marina south. den no choice make a u turn back . somemore i pass thru ERP without CC . cos kelvin said no ERP .. and i took e wrong way tats y . :cry:

Eh Ah BenGz

i going in

wa, power sia working can find time eat snake go jb pump petrol, bro where u work near the causeway ? :cheeky:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

wa, power sia working can find time eat snake go jb pump petrol, bro where u work near the causeway ? :cheeky:

he wrk alexandra. lols.

GD nite to u . dun worry u can alway contact me i free to lend u a listening pair of ears :)

Rest well

put on your headset and hear the soccer fans roar! :D

omg.

i overslept again.

monday overslept.

today also overslept.

monday took mc.

today dont know take what.

everyday overslept, what happened the night before? :rolleyes:

Eh Ah BenGz

i going in

you smsed me? hahah my 'new' phone not much contacts

they fierce, fast in fast out

fast in fast out? :lol:

Erm Still ok lah

wah nid so fierce ma :giddy:

Wah seh i went in to eat Nasi leMak wEe

wahh.

o_O You Snaker o_O

o_O ???

no la i go NUH ma.. den by right shld go by AYE tuas i go AYE - ECP . till marina south. den no choice make a u turn back . somemore i pass thru ERP without CC . cos kelvin said no ERP .. and i took e wrong way tats y . :cry:

YOU SURE GOT ERP OR NOT...

I EVERY DAY GO WORK NV KANA ERP HOR

You DOnt ALYCE ALYCE HOR DONT ANY HOW FLAME HOR :angry:

yOu kana ERP because you make Wrong turn is it :angry:

anyway later jb ? ai mai .. 2+ 3+ lidat

Ya You wanna go Next time ??

i work at Alexandrea :thumb:

299 ??

wahh.

not guang ming zheng da a not, is no business, den company close. :sweat:

:giddy: 1 time nia huh? $8.50 fly.

anyway later jb ? ai mai .. 2+ 3+ lidat

7346 come out liao, u too slow.

o_O u think crooked?