Correction ! not aeroplane anymore k ! ahaha.. and 2A not fierce ur bike more fiercE!!!! scorpio alarm which will jump out and bite ppl when ppl disturb lol ! u wan treat me bak chor mee ? :angel:

ur bike can tia k1 and k8..

my one kanna tia by kupkia.. :thumb:

yawns.

11+pm nia!

im getting hugry!! ahas~ blehs. tiring. this wkend anywhere any1? ^^

o.o..

anything lor.. u put time put date.. i pending :p

si mi tai chi!? :confused: i see my family tio hiam? :confused:

da jie MIA so long..

we kanna bully by kids :cheeky:

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

yawns.

11+pm nia!

lai blade !!! East coast park !!! :angel:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

ya .. sportec m1..

found out my front two bearing rust... another $28 :(

nv wait for me!

what aprilia bike u riding?

nice m1.. hahaha i decided to go with diablo when kelvin suggested both to me.. hahaha how to wait man? had to go somewhere else urgently.. somemore if wait for you would have been caught in the rain for a longer period of time.. i ride till amk then suddenly start to feel drizzling..

i'm riding replica.. hmmmm the mech seriously pump 300 for you? i think i have to check mine just in case .. .. .. any idea how much i should pump for both front and rear replica?

http://www.webikestore.it/pic_marche/aprilia_but.jpg

:cry: :cry:

da jie jiu mingg

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Nitez guys.... and my Ah Family..

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

o.o..

da jie MIA so long..

you pending mai talk to me! :angry: :angry: :mad:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

wan an~ :cheeky:

nth. :angel:

Da Jie halo.. haha xiao di say hi..

http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k180/lion_dance_revolution/thLonely.gif she da jie den u wad?

see u hungry i also hungry liao :cry: wah feel like eating wanton now

go eat wanton mee loh.

MAKE LOVE NOT WAR :shades:

wah, so openly, i shy lei. http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k180/lion_dance_revolution/thShy1.gif

u veri onz ler , every week go blade :giddy: y always at east coast...

nice place to chill ma, now i set myself to go there every sunday for a nice tan and to sweat out ~ :shades:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

nice m1.. hahaha i decided to go with diablo when kelvin suggested both to me.. hahaha how to wait man? had to go somewhere else urgently.. somemore if wait for you would have been caught in the rain for a longer period of time.. i ride till amk then suddenly start to feel drizzling..

i'm riding replica.. hmmmm the mech seriously pump 300 for you? i think i have to check mine just in case .. .. .. any idea how much i should pump for both front and rear replica?

hmm next time tell me if diablo good anot ok.

i saw the thread. looks good lei. but my friend ask me try m1.. so i give it a shot..

hmm.. for tire pressure.. check the side of your frame where the chain is..

my one got put.. 180 front 200 back(w/o pillion) 230 (w pillion)

yours should be around the same..

you change 110/70 150/60? or 120/60 150/60? i changed to the latter. FC gonna drop :cry:

bye kor kor :dozed:

you pending mai talk to me! :angry: :angry: :mad:

wah. when i say i will come. i appear what.. nv aeroplane or what before lei :cry:

DIY instructions

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

da jie MIA so long..

no lei, she nv M.I.A. everyday oso see her on9 hoot. :cheeky:

lai blade !!! East coast park !!! :angel:

oh, mayb sun go sentosa.

o_O they got touch ur tyre pressure meh?

nite ian, sweet dreams. http://i88.photobucket.com/albums/k180/lion_dance_revolution/thNitez.gif

hmm next time tell me if diablo good anot ok.

i saw the thread. looks good lei. but my friend ask me try m1.. so i give a shot..

hmm.. for tire pressure.. check the side of your frame where the chain is..

my one got put.. 180 front 200 back(w/o pillion) 230 (w pillion)

yours should be around the same..

you change 110/70 150/60? or 120/60 150/60? i changed to the latter. FC gonna drop :cry:

i'm pretty happy with my tyres right now.. nice polo tee that came along with it as well.. i changed 120/60 150/60 .. i was thinking 160 at first but kelvin cautioned against the idea.. were you using 110/70 150/60 before the change? that's the stock size for your rs125 isn't it?

o.o..

da jie MIA so long..

lol . if u go out wif them and they will also come forum say u tia them de :) .

o_O they got touch ur tyre pressure meh?

[/img]

nope.. but i did change my tyres there a week ago.. i mean if they can screw up his tyre pressure then.. im thinking maybe mine's wrong as well? dunno.. no harm checking i guess..

btw wuz nice meeting you today.. didnt expect to see anyone there then you suddenly come up to me and ask about forum :cheeky:

Oh man, it's only tuesday!! Weekend come faster :sian:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
yawns.

11+pm nia!

Kukup!!! :cheeky:

Da Jie halo.. haha xiao di say hi..

U mai lai la.. u call me da jie.. wo shou bu qi ley.. :giddy:

ooh eat liao Wanton become Wan Dan

ah dan become wan dan?

wah i can see her high high on top :bow: :bow:

who high high on top? :confused:

o.o..

da jie MIA so long..

Our side no pending de ley.. ON MEANS ON.. we gt A380 list here de lor.. :cheeky:

Bully by kids? o_O

da jie jiu mingg

who buwee u!?!! :gun: :gun: Boogies? :cheeky:

Gd the nite..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

i'm pretty happy with my tyres right now.. nice polo tee that came along with it as well.. i changed 120/60 150/60 .. i was thinking 160 at first but kelvin cautioned against the idea.. were you using 110/70 150/60 before the change? that's the stock size for your rs125 isn't it?

110/70 and 150/60 is the stock size for all rs125 i think..

i also change to what u changed..

why got t-shirt one.. :( sportec m1 not good enough to come with free t-shirt? :sian:

lol . if u go out wif them and they will also come forum say u tia them de :) .

haha. i have been out with them a few time liao.

ask 7346 lor.. :p

speaking of him..

where is he?

7346 bro, finding passport again? :cheeky:

i bo MIA.. hiding behind seeing ley.. :cheeky:

wah. see us get bully har. :faint:

nope.. but i did change my tyres there a week ago.. i mean if they can screw up his tyre pressure then.. im thinking maybe mine's wrong as well? dunno.. no harm checking i guess..

btw wuz nice meeting you today.. didnt expect to see anyone there then you suddenly come up to me and ask about forum :cheeky:

better check.. tire pressure very impt..

Alright people.

time for bed... NIGHT! :thumb:

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

who high high on top? :confused:

u loh , spec call u da jie ma so must bow to u :cheeky: :bow: :bow: :bow:

mai la.. i shy.. :cheeky: :shy:

[quote=lycan;4050454wah. see us get bully har. :faint:

Alright people.

My family never gets bully! We dun bully ppl i tao chio liao.. :cheeky:

110/70 and 150/60 is the stock size for all rs125 i think..

i also change to what u changed..

why got t-shirt one.. :( sportec m1 not good enough to come with free t-shirt? :sian:

haha. i have been out with them a few time liao.

ask 7346 lor.. :p

speaking of him..

where is he?

7346 bro, finding passport again? :cheeky:

wah. see us get bully har. :faint:

better check.. tire pressure very impt..

Alright people.

ahaha.. lidat is i 'sway ' :X

you 2 xiao didi crack my days up with all de lame posts!!!!

sometime, its best to read your own post over and over again, to see whether it make any sense at all! nonsensical post will prolly be replied with more sarcastic remarks.

since you all decided 'ignorance is a bliss'.

let my post be a flaming post den.

i myself dun welcome both of you in here with nonsensical posts. yes, we maybe chatting in here, but wadever we chat is with senses. and its our club too. we've our R&R. people like you 2.. i believe i dun have to say much anymore.

i'll see how you 2 decide to 'ignorance is a bliss' with my post :D

In short, we dun welcome ppl who come and irritate/disturb/find fault/ wadever u call it with the ppl who is in this thread.

Your cooperation is greatly appreciated. Thank you. :bow: