woah~ dun say till i stupid like tat~ hahaha!! :thumb: lalala~

konbanwa~ ^^ watashi wa ruby desu.. ^^ ni hao~

*wave hand* the Ah family waves hand @ u. :cheeky: :angel:

konbanwa~ watashi wa Sh|nHwA- desu` dozo yuroshiku~

hahaha..Green turtle rescue team!!!! :cheeky: but u go home v happy wat..got chai..hahaha :sian: GOT TEST SUSPENSION ANOT!!?!?! :cheeky:

Wa:cheeky: 大家好!

Really a pleasure knowing all of you... All of you are very çƒ*情 wor!

Ok la... Hope we can get along well... Err... Hope you all okay with impromptu 超冷笑话 and a Mad person like me :p

~It's Not About Winning, It's About Giving Your Best~

as long as u Dun ended up in the Pilot n Hiamster Listing u are fine doing here.. haha :D got scare her off bo..?

haha..who u toking to sia? haha..scare who? :cheeky:

lucky this Chai is light not heavy duty one.. dun wori my lowering can take this chai weight :cheeky: but i dun anyhow test suspension one ooh..:cheeky:

hahaha..at day u ride drive or ride? haha..:cheeky:

wei wei!! u very bad leh!! i new to here lo!!!! T.T say i toopid!! u bad la!! :angry:

haha..where got bad..i'm so gd ok!!! dun believe u ask the rest..haha..u toopid lohz!!! :cheeky:

Wa:cheeky: 大家好!

Really a pleasure knowing all of you... All of you are very �*情 wor!

Ok la... Hope we can get along well... Err... Hope you all okay with impromptu 超冷笑话 and a Mad person like me :p

haha..ok lah,.here de ppl also quite lame..used to it le..haha..

SFLD refers to ah de but this meaning onli a handful of them noes haha.. well i can onli giv u one hint the ending D = Da

hahahahaa..now i get it..i also rmber le..hahahaha..:cheeky:

haha..who u toking to sia? haha..scare who? :cheeky:

haha i meant to talk to Karger82 lah.. tot its a she l but forget to check the profile listing.. but anyway also to say HI n Welcome..

hahaha..at day u ride drive or ride? haha

i drove tht nite.. well i follow ah de to ur hse..

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

SFLD refers to ah de but this meaning onli a handful of them noes haha.. well i can onli giv u one hint the ending D = Da

haha.. i now dun even kw who is ah de who is ah dan.. T.T really still dun kw SFLD~ haha..

haha..where got bad..i'm so gd ok!!! dun believe u ask the rest..haha..u toopid lohz!!! :cheeky:

hahaha!! u toopid lo!!!! so bad~ :dot:

Without Cloud, Will The Sky Feel Lonely? Without Sky, Where Should The Cloud Go To? Without You, Will I Feel Lonely? Without Me, Will You Feel Down?

http://r3.fodey.com/1a495cf635cb14d2896fe4f262eb7407b.1.gifhttp://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/ruby_gal/hooga2-1-1.jpg

haha.. i now dun even kw who is ah de who is ah dan.. T.T really still dun kw SFLD~ haha..

hmm well then when u meet our Qing Ge Wang Zi Ah De u ask him loh.. haha :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

hmm well then when u meet our Qing Ge Wang Zi Ah De u ask him loh.. haha :cheeky:

Ta Shi He Fang Shen Sheng?? haha~ :cheeky:

Without Cloud, Will The Sky Feel Lonely? Without Sky, Where Should The Cloud Go To? Without You, Will I Feel Lonely? Without Me, Will You Feel Down?

http://r3.fodey.com/1a495cf635cb14d2896fe4f262eb7407b.1.gifhttp://i75.photobucket.com/albums/i314/ruby_gal/hooga2-1-1.jpg

Does "KAGER" really sounds so GIRL to most people???? :cry:

Its pronounced as "Kay-Ge" not "Kar-Jer or Kar-Ge" or any of that sort!!! :mad:

waaa u still dare to ask Ta Shi He Fang Shen Sheng siaa..... :cheeky: shinwa think u let her noe who the qing ge wang zi is who:cheeky:

haha.. i think normally ppl see "gal/ger/gel" all will link to gal~ ^^ :cheeky: so.. u girl?

Sori no offence but on the 1st look n not lookin into ur profile listing well in my point of view yes btw u encounter tht quite a few times :confused:

haha.. i think normally ppl see "gal/ger/gel" all will link to gal~ ^^ :cheeky: so.. u girl?

aiyo u invite him to box u ahh.. haha:cheeky: u still ask --> u girl? :slapforehead:

Err... See profile ba... (Which I think you already did...)

The opinion will depend on you... I can be of any gender in this case...

aiyo u invite him to box u ahh.. haha:cheeky: u still ask --> u girl? :slapforehead:

Sad sia... I thought its really obvious leh... :cry:

well my suggestion to u .. live wif it or write in to MOD to change ur nick so won't get others in confused :cheeky:

And by the way, you all okay with "virtual boxing" ar? http://smileys.on-my-web.com/repository/Battle/fight-239.gif

Hmm, who shall be the first victim... http://smileys.on-my-web.com/repository/Battle/crushed-6.gif

well my suggestion to u .. live wif it or write in to MOD to change ur nick so won't get others in confused :cheeky:

Nevermind, I've been using it like for years... Actually Xi Guan liao...

And by the way, you all okay with "virtual boxing" ar? http://smileys.on-my-web.com/repository/Battle/fight-239.gif

Hmm, who shall be the first victim... http://smileys.on-my-web.com/repository/Battle/crushed-6.gif

haha me n oORuByOo loh who else haha:cheeky:

Nevermind, I've been using it like for years... Actually Xi Guan liao...

ooh ok :thumb:

Originally Posted by Sh|nHwA-

haha i meant to talk to Karger82 lah.. tot its a she l but forget to check the profile listing.. but anyway also to say HI n Welcome..

hahaha..at day u ride drive or ride? haha

i drove tht nite.. well i follow ah de to ur hse..

haha..i noe u all came to my hse..haha..but i dunnoe u drive or ride mah..haha :cheeky:

nv test suspension..gd gd..i'll test for u :cheeky:

toopid gal!!!! :cheeky:

haha..mi lohz..wo shi qing ge wang zi :cheeky:

haha..qing ge wang zi lohz :cheeky:

haha..coz u put the little chicky mah..ahaha :cheeky: looks so girllish mah..

waaa u still dare to ask Ta Shi He Fang Shen Sheng siaa..... :cheeky: shinwa think u let her noe who the qing ge wang zi is who:cheeky:

haha..qing ge wang zi is qing ge wang zi lohz :cheeky:

haha!! psps.. i new to SBF.. dun really check ppl profile.. hehe~ i go pom pom lo~~~~ meeting jB soon ^^ =D

haha..i noe u all came to my hse..haha..but i dunnoe u drive or ride mah..haha :cheeky:

nv test suspension..gd gd..i'll test for u :cheeky:

toopid gal!!!! :cheeky:

haha..mi lohz..wo shi qing ge wang zi :cheeky:

haha..qing ge wang zi lohz :cheeky:

haha..coz u put the little chicky mah..ahaha :cheeky: looks so girllish mah..

haha..qing ge wang zi is qing ge wang zi lohz :cheeky:

cannot lah tht one high maintainence chai i cannot afford anyhow test haha. u can hav it.. u TYPE R :cheeky: :angel:

hmm u grab the title of Qing Ge Wang Zi fr ah de haha.. :faint:

haha!! psps.. i new to SBF.. dun really check ppl profile.. hehe~ i go pom pom lo~~~~ meeting jB soon ^^ =D

alrite sHoo... dun sing till no voice wif JB can liao haha...:cheeky: