why not recoverin :confused: gettin worse???

are you going anywhere tomorrow after your classes?

i got no class tml.. but after my work at 5.30pm i am rushin down to my usual audio shop at Balestier to fine tune the woofer as it sound out.. then after head hme shower n hav my dinner, ard 9pm+ headin up to cck near CCK Stadium to hav my meter light fix up as some minor things failing.

time schedule seems pack n rushin alittle for me.. but if u wan i might still be able to meet u for dinner in e evening in e west when i am done wif my woofer tuning.

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

fever capping middle range.. throat feel v swollen though.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

hmm throat swollen well maybe u can try starfruit juice wif salt in it, it helps as suggest by doc when i got sore throat.

else if u wan u can mix starfruit wif honeydew :)

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

hmm throat swollen well maybe u can try starfruit juice wif salt in it, it helps as suggest by doc when i got sore throat.

else if u wan u can mix starfruit wif honeydew :)

i'll luv to drink sugar cane :D

feeling hungry but no appetite to eat.sigh.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

i'll luv to drink sugar cane :D

feeling hungry but no appetite to eat.sigh.

sugarcane can't make u full leh.. u need food.. go call ah dan to buy food for u.. :cheeky:

May u have a speedy recovery soon!

Take care!

i got no class tml.. but after my work at 5.30pm i am rushin down to my usual audio shop at Balestier to fine tune the woofer as it sound out.. then after head hme shower n hav my dinner, ard 9pm+ headin up to cck near CCK Stadium to hav my meter light fix up as some minor things failing.

time schedule seems pack n rushin alittle for me.. but if u wan i might still be able to meet u for dinner in e evening in e west when i am done wif my woofer tuning.

OK. I will keep you updated through phone.

having a fever and not taking the medicine will make her recover faster meh? :faint:

love is the best medicine. :weep:

having a fever and not taking the medicine will make her recover faster meh? :faint:

See Doctor then faster recover loh , no ice water , no tibit . The most important is lc more can liao , i read before saliva also can cure sickness :faint: :faint: :faint:

love is the best medicine. :weep:

:faint: den ur dad and mom nv sick b4 hor :sian:

wa shelin so long then reply sms ......umm umm with dfm again :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

See Doctor then faster recover loh , no ice water , no tibit . The most important is lc more can liao , i read before saliva also can cure sickness :faint: :faint: :faint:

ya loh, see doc nia no need take medicine :sian:

no tibit, but i ask her lim ice water to decrease the temperature. ya saliva cure thing but not fever lei, cure wounds faster lah, wait lc liao become 2 sickos. :faint:

ya loh, see doc nia no need take medicine :sian:

no tibit, but i ask her lim ice water to decrease the temperature. ya saliva cure thing but not fever lei, cure wounds faster lah, wait lc liao become 2 sickos. :faint:

1/2 the virus share 1/2 1/2 liao ma , that y cure faster :angel:

Yes, exchanging of saliva could be good to a certain extent. Thats why they say kissing is good ;)

:faint: den ur dad and mom nv sick b4 hor :sian:

all I have to say, I didn't come from a very loving family

1/2 the virus share 1/2 1/2 liao ma , that y cure faster :angel:

:faint: no loh, is multiply not shared. :sian:

-_-" :faint: nth to say. :dot:

Dont know but i Fever also no see doc no medicine 1 2 day normally ok~ :giddy:

wa shelin so long then reply sms ......umm umm with dfm again :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Haaha what did she said

Yes, exchanging of saliva could be good to a certain extent. Thats why they say kissing is good ;)

Those with contagious diease ??

They say: those who come from cold home are strong but i see non of that from ya :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

It depends with who do you exchange your body fluid.

I'm weak weak :]

good night mates.

Slap you ar, haa Uhm uHm :angel:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg