she hiam ur SP?? nxt time throw her along PIE ... :lol:

I would say NSH lampost number 33214

i no play watermelon de lei, but realli lei, he sms mi den ask mi post or ask blur post de, i working bo bian so i ask blur post loh. :sian:

:cry: :cry: :cry: nxt time find a place not so crowded de, but i dun wan see the :sian: :sian: :sian:

I bring the world Forumess :thumb:

well, u should know. bubu rider.

you mean DFM :angry:

as a Master quoter i would like to quote aH fai's

KNNBCCB

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

hahaha, i noe who liao. the 1 sitting beside a girl.

hmmm, yep. but there a lot of gal gal, wait all who sit beside gal gal de think i hiam em :help:

Was it one co ?? :cheeky: :cheeky:

NO!!!! :angel:

hahaha, last time xiao pang told me it's faster so i go try.

:nono: he think he bdk siao. :dot:

AH beNgz Dont post l|ao, Go "DIAO KIA"

-_-" Its A Rainy Day When The Sun Don't Shine, Its A Rainy Day E... A.... A...... wear a raincoat :p

she koon liao lah. :faint:

ya lor. i pillion her halfway, my 2t indicator light up. in the end gotta go home top up 2t before sending her home. my SP also hiam me.

liao ... nvr mind nxt time RVF dun need 2T ... :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

ya lor. i pillion her halfway, my 2t indicator light up. in the end gotta go home top up 2t before sending her home. my SP also hiam me.

:lol: coz she is DFMin mah. :lol:

i tink i also knw who le ...

o_O o_O o_O liddat clever u :thumb:

KNNBCCB

o_O :faint: DFM lookalike when i first turn head. :faint:

wah kaoz ... of all ppl u listen 2 tt Ah Bui ... :giddy:

last time i dunno xiao pang will bluff me mah.

I would say NSH lampost number 33214

KNNBCCB

how i noe lampost number 33214 is where arh. have to ask ah beng to cfm whether is it the bubu rider. cuz now is i guess nia leh.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

:nono: he think he bdk siao. :dot:

Bedok MenG Jiang SYH :giddy:

Bedok siiao "TAI ZI" aka "PRINCE :giddy:

Now still famous this mEh

-_-" Its A Rainy Day When The Sun Don't Shine, Its A Rainy Day E... A.... A...... wear a raincoat :p

she koon liao lah. :faint:

1 2 3 4, some one [F]ucking one the floor

5 6 7 8 unzip my pant and lick the stick

9 10 11 i will pump u to heaven

Teachno Techno haa "INFINITY"

Replied in orange

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Aylce aYlce ???

She Eelang l|ao going to marry Kopi in 483 ??

haa ask Kopi Soh gif the RVf to shelin free lah

we friend fRiend

i nv bluff u what, i can reach in 15mins mah :cry:

how i noe lampost number 33214 is where arh. have to ask ah beng to cfm whether is it the bubu rider. cuz now is i guess nia leh.

Its obvious

hmmm, yep. but there a lot of gal gal, wait all who sit beside gal gal de think i hiam em :help:

cannot be so obvious mah.

might not be an RVF.

liddat say means it's the bubu rider.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Bedok MenG Jiang SYH

Bedok siiao "TAI ZI" aka "PRINCE

Now still famous this mEh

:giddy: TAI ZI referring to "LENG KIA"?

lui heng lei, nv see meh?

"Y U MAKE DROP MY BURGER" :angry:

might not be an RVF.

RVF gd lei. :dot:

dunno is his a not, i beri :giddy:

-_-" scarli is Mr TP behind how? juz now diam diam see got light follow mi but dunno correct a not til i look back and find out is the streetlamp. :faint:

haha the most you say you speed up because someone was tailgating you :p

wat go by holland rd. i know how to go home from simpang bedok 1 ok. :p :P :p

:lol: I don't know :rolleyes:

at 1st i was tink hw 2 go Holland fm Simpang ... then i saw her post below ...

Her Sp needs 3 more meters like what some drivers install in their cars to measure 'time' :cheeky:

dun listen to jB. nvr hollanded lar. been to simpang bedok so many times liao leh.

3 additional clocks would be useful on your bike :p

Replied in orange

:lol: 7346 remixed version of Infinity sia

got use meh? TP sure on alert now loh, government going to donate 4get how much to the quake, got chance to fine sure will de. :giddy:

:giddy: TAI ZI referring to "LENG KIA"?

u From Bedok SYH o_O

lui heng lei, nv see meh?

"Y U MAKE DROP MY BURGER" :angry:

I saw my friend again another day wanna KI fighting again :giddy:

RVF gd lei. :dot:

dunno is his a not, i beri :giddy:

i am honest i speed up because i wanna reach home faster

:lol: 7346 remixed version of Infinity sia

1 2 3 4 SOmeone knocking on the door

Replied :thumb:

o_O o_O o_O liddat clever u :thumb:

cos PaLmEr cm over n tok 2 him like wanna fight like tt mah ... :giddy:

lookalike meh?? i tink he's getting bigger n bigger ... :sweat:

cmf lah ...

might not be an RVF.

or u prefer tt silver S4?? :D

bubu rider ... but he went bk on a CBR1000 ... :lol:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

good nite every 1~~~~~ eat too much liao zZz :giddy: :puke:

:lol: u oso ate a lot meh? i ate til i wanna :puke:

Good night brudder, think I've to fall out soon :faint:

mi oso, "START ROBOT" :angel:

:btw: 2molo will be the last day i see "START ROBOT" if nth goes wrong coz i will be 100. :cheeky: dun wan dio B** :angel:

cos PaLmEr cm over n tok 2 him like wanna fight like tt mah ... :giddy:

Ah bEngZ :nono:

lookalike meh?? i tink he's getting bigger n bigger ... :sweat:

i am so confused is DFM is'nt DFM then who is DFM :faint:

cmf lah ...

I double up

or u prefer tt silver S4?? :D

i think she Prefer the Rider :cheeky:

Replied :thumb:

:lol: u oso ate a lot meh? i ate til i wanna :puke:

less then 3 hours Eat 3 TImes lor

15 May 11.30pm JB PETROL

1.Michael-

Dumb Dumb tml ride r1 to work

then we go in during lunch :thumb:

3 additional clocks would be useful on your bike :p

3?? heard tt she gt 10 at hm ... :faint:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Gd Nitez all ... :sleep:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

3?? heard tt she gt 10 at hm ... :faint:

Knn JohNny Pls fill in the application to join the 38club

i also 弃暗投明 quitt 299club now is 38club Chairman :cheeky: