u From Bedok SYH

nbz, i say again ah, i GD BOY hor :angry:

cos PaLmEr cm over n tok 2 him like wanna fight like tt mah ... :giddy:

lookalike meh?? i tink he's getting bigger n bigger ... :sweat:

:lol: BINGO! :thumb: but mine and palmer diff story :angel:

but i think Palm gd liao loh, imagine his attitude. :sian: any1 with a shorter temper cannot tahan de.

to mi is the same. IS BIG FAT SIZE. :giddy: :faint:

You can jolly well say she stay in a TIME CAPSULE :sweat:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

nbz, i say again ah, i GD BOY hor :angry:

弃暗投明 ??

Bedok "Fierce Generals" hahaa i just love retro Motor S|aos

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

r1....go work , xiong la :giddy:

HmM u go work then go home bring u R1 :angel:

RVF gd lei. :dot:

dunno is his a not, i beri :giddy:

heard that it's his but lazy to run in. so got another rider to run in for him.

good nite every 1~~~~~ eat too much liao zZz :giddy: :puke:

u going to be xiao pang 2.

or u prefer tt silver S4?? :D

bubu rider ... but he went bk on a CBR1000 ... :lol:

silver s4 has very bad suspension. i rather get my own bike.

o_O CBR1000 with p-plate

3?? heard tt she gt 10 at hm ... :faint:

to be exact, it's 8.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

Dumb Dumb tml ride r1 to work

then we go in during lunch :thumb:

wah, X9 u oso touch and go. :giddy:

i ate crab for dinner~~~ , then go geylang eat durian follow by western food at simpang bedok :faint: :faint: :faint:

ur stomanch is gd 1 :thumb: confirmed IRON STOMACH :faint:

Gd Nitez all ... :sleep:

nitez. :angel:

Knn JohNny Pls fill in the application to join the 38club

i also 弃暗投明 quitt 299club now is 38club Chairman :cheeky:

:faint: u not eligible, u onli 299 Secretary. :dot:

弃暗投明 ??

Bedok "Fierce Generals" hahaa i just love retro Motor S|aos

Sad To Say, Good To Know But Nevertheless, I Not From There. I From My Mummy Tummy. :angel:

Wow, thats good. :thumb: :angel:

Comfirm DFM lor :cheeky:

u going to be xiao pang 2.

I going to be free from that position

silver s4 has very bad suspension. i rather get my own bike.

He welling to change new 1 fore u

wah, X9 u oso touch and go. :giddy:

Ya tried L|ao :angel:

:faint: u not eligible, u onli 299 Secretary. :dot:

I practically own the 38.com

I have my own Scouts and audiance :cheeky:

Replied :thumb:

nononononoo i don't want ;~~~~~~ and i won't become :cry: :cry: :cry:

:lol: not far from it if u carry on the lifestyle :angel:

beware of Xiao Pang, he wans someone to take over him after he become Ah Pui. :cheeky:

u are going to be... soon! :p :P :p

Wow, thats good. :thumb: :angel:

he lazy, that's why got bigger and bigger.

o_O Tml we go jogging at punggol circles :thumb:

Sad To Say, Good To Know But Nevertheless, I Not From There. I From My Mummy Tummy. :angel:

I am Seeing Pinochio Symdrom here

He welling to change new 1 fore u

i strongly reject it. i still prefer sports bike. :angel: :angel:

He is also welling to buy 1 4 u :cheeky:

Haah Lamester :faint:

i thought u say walk only haha

I Brisk walk lor :thumb:

knn tml 6.30 see u tml

Help me buy Rocco-Baroco

I am Seeing Pinochio Symdrom here

no loh, i realli no bluff, cut tongue cut LP. U oso live bdk, live where should know abit de mah. :sian:

I Brisk walk lor :thumb:

knn tml 6.30 see u tml

Help me buy Rocco-Baroco

buy hun kee say lah, simi rocco baroco :faint:

He is also welling to buy 1 4 u :cheeky:

Haah Lamester :faint:

u only realize that u are a lamester now? already told u that i strongly reject.

no loh, i realli no bluff, cut tongue cut LP. U oso live bdk, live where should know abit de mah. :sian:

Hmmm who said so i dont know anything that is going around me :giddy:

buy hun kee say lah, simi rocco baroco :faint:

You very MCM, Trasadies, sonia resimikuku, Jpg 1 lor

u only realize that u are a "MASTER DEBATOR" now? already told u that i strongly reject.

But its a pity not to have the free sporter :cheeky:

-_-" i not into branded, maybe onli, Honda, Yahaha, Susuki :giddy:

WAH!!!!, u MASTURdeBATOR ah. :bow: Lao Da :bow:

u anyhow change ppl post 1 lor.

good night. time to sleep. having class at 9am later. :giddy: :giddy: