so full until i wanna vomit liao.

1 cough = vomit :faint:

u suay chui, morning my remote realli no batt :sian:

H|amsteR lor,

"You 4 Zhong wu yan, Wu 4 L|u yin Chun" :nono:

haaha You an't call Ah blur for nothing You know :angel:

I not SPoil kid wor

I used to be a Bookworm

is Liu Yin Chun meh? not Xia Yin Chun? :confused:

Bookworm? Ohhhhhhh.... the fat specky guy inside, do look alike :rolleyes:

i kinda lost track liao.. :giddy:

think i will be even more lost when i come back from the trip.. :giddy:

Hai, Ah H|ams o_O

haaha Lost in the Track ?? Go increase your Bph and Braking

and practise more Throwing of Butt for better manovering :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

i kinda lost track liao.. :giddy:

think i will be even more lost when i come back from the trip.. :giddy:

:lol: bring lappy go den can surf net?

huh?

i dun understand.

Got 4 type.....? Nothing leave....??

:confused::confused:

noob........

See Shelin I Fully understand the meaning of iT l|ao

you recall "PAY 4 D|AO KIA"

means she dont mind paying for the

MRS scan, the Herbs and etc to keep her bb :cheeky:

-_-"

Ask kushinager to change nick ??

Ar Sway :faint:

Hmm, not sure wor maybe is X|a Yin J|an :giddy:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

See Shelin I Fully understand the meaning of iT l|ao

you recall "PAY 4 D|AO KIA"

means she dont mind paying for the

MRS scan, the Herbs and etc to keep her bb :cheeky:

you go n die.

simi sway chui. if sway chui 1st day i say 1st day u kanna liao. i say for how mani days liao den you kanna? ;/

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Hai, Ah H|ams o_O

haaha Lost in the Track ?? Go increase your Bph and Braking

and practise more Throwing of Butt for better manovering :cheeky:

:help: i innocent de.. :lol: i sit down then i knw de mah..

dun said i hiam u hor ah Qi~!!! This time the trip i bring u our Family keychain also k??

Guai hor.. :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Also i will like to said to those ppl who come in n flame/argue..

U wana argue u can choose to PM ur 'target'

If u are not happy about what we post here, my advice is DUN COME IN N SEE.

If u still wana come in n see since its ur hands/eyes, we cant control, see liao dun make noise.

wan make noise dun see.. if u wan said that if we dun like that u see we can dun post.. then i wana tell u..

ITS OUR THREAD! We've got the rights! Thank you. :bow:

At the end of the day, we are just a bunch of friendly ppl in here. We treat each of us like a family member..

We do not tolerate nonsense. N to add on, to tell the fact, even if any of us here is at fault in your POV.

We will still back each other up! Cuz family dun give up on U. :bow:

you go n die.

IF think i will do is to SENT an invitation card up here to jio u Down for a majiang session 3leg short of one down there :cheeky:

simi sway chui. if sway chui 1st day i say 1st day u kanna liao. i say for how mani days liao den you kanna? ;/

at first not sway u keep say say say then sway l|ao:faint:

Haaha replied :cheeky:

dun said i hiam u hor ah Qi~!!! This time the trip i bring u our Family keychain also k??

Are you Guilty why you repeated you self Twice :cheeky:

Haaha replied :cheeky:

YA LA YA LA I SWAY LANG LA.

knn.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Are you Guilty why you repeated you self Twice :cheeky:

edit liao la.. :lol:

a bit guilty abt the keychain.. :cheeky: U believe? :lol:

I feel i so chim after editing.. :angel:

knn.

ang kuku.. xiao qi gui! :cheeky:

later we see ah dan n ah blur fight becuz of a remote control...

aiya battery bo nia!! i give u a whole box la!! si mi size? AA ? AAA? o_O :cheeky:

*wink wink* si mi size.. *wink wink*

HANNA HANNA.

everything my fault.

DUN ASK ME COLLECT THING AR!

non of my biz

*golden pail wash hand*

HANNA HANNA.

everything my fault.

DUN ASK ME COLLECT THING AR!

non of my biz

*golden pail wash hand*

hao la hao la.. dun buwee u..

poor gal still sick.. *sayang sayang*

n u mai gei gei golden pail wash hand ah!!

Wah i didnt know DFM is a trademark le.. But from the post no1 framing any1 le.. wat the issue about. ?

CHilllii...

I complaning my ex manager.. that wat i call war :)

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

If u still wana come in n see since its ur hands/eyes, we cant control, see liao dun make noise.

wan make noise dun see.. if u wan said that if we dun like that u see we can dun post.. then i wana tell u..

At the end of the day, we are just a bunch of friendly ppl in here. We treat each of us like a family member..

We do not tolerate nonsense. N to add on, to tell the fact, even if any of us here is at fault in your POV.

Sob Sob, Are you refering to me

haa Mach|am its Me go where Troubles Follow whEre :cheeky:

Like they say

Pig scare fat, human scare famous :cry:

i FAT L|AO :faint:

knn.

Haa X|ao Q| Gu|, Lets go BKT :angel:

?? why should you be, Nothing Serious

but it is if ya Rather buy for Aylce :cheeky:

hao la hao la.. dun buwee u..

poor gal still sick.. *sayang sayang*

n u mai gei gei golden pail wash hand ah!!

i dun care GOLDEN PAIL WASH HAND!!!!!!

:mad::mad:

Totally agree. Come kpkb if DFM got trademark better. at least can SUE in return ar

Opps peace out !!!!

All chilli i in hot level PM to get war okie.. KNNNXCXBB i complain to country level of my ex manager .. sooon i going public

Sob Sob, Are you refering to me

haa Mach|am its Me go where Troubles Follow whEre :cheeky:

Like they say

Pig scare fat, human scare famous :cry:

i FAT L|AO :faint:

u fat or no fat i dun knw la.. cuz when i knw u, u already like that.. :lol: even if trouble follows u.. Loners accept it! :lol: :cheeky:

Haa X|ao Q| Gu|, Lets go BKT :angel:

BKT where xia?

?? why should you be, Nothing Serious

but it is if ya Rather buy for Aylce :cheeky:

Then i shldnt be guilty?vcuz i nvr thought abt it?? :confused: eh cannot.. Family all have de.. but u hiam us.. u dun wan be ah qi! :cry:

Learn from u all de.. replies in red.. lol..

Copy Catty :giddy:

eeh Aylce Aylce got Keychain :faint:

Sob SobZ all shelin Fault keep bring me go Eat eat eAt :cry:

She must "pay the Responsibilities" Translate text to chinese

Okie guess she must take of u forever liao right fwahhahah

bo ley.. :giddy: gt meh? :sian: o_O

hw u wan shelin be responsible xia.. yi shen xiang xu?

Guai hor..

o_O mountain top oso got make keychain ah?

u den bunch lei, we group of ppl ok, u bunch of bananas :p

at first not sway u keep say say say then sway l|ao

maybe hor. :(

beri chim :giddy:

ang kuku.. xiao qi gui! :cheeky:

later we see ah dan n ah blur fight becuz of a remote control...

aiya battery bo nia!! i give u a whole box la!! si mi size? AA ? AAA? o_O :cheeky:

*wink wink* si mi size.. *wink wink*

A23, lai gib mi. *put out my hand*

Wah i didnt know DFM is a trademark le.. But from the post no1 framing any1 le.. wat the issue about. ?

CHilllii...

I complaning my ex manager.. that wat i call war :)

eh yahoo, they hiam u, nv up ur bday de. u up lei, i lazy to "dig" :sweat:

-_-" beri diff to quote this way loh :sian: