cai? michael, why nv intro me first... i was rite beside u leh!

Wah, You think He Match Maker Ar ??

Or You SeriOusly Need a Match Making...

If So i Know The Reason why :dot:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

yah. alot of ppl know le lei. :faint:

of cos theres happy ending. some of de dogs are down with liver/kidney problem. yet de owners are always coming back, willing to spend de money to let their darling baby leave jus a lil' longer. they are de REAL owner with tons of enthu.

it's fun to work with animals. they don't shout vulgarities at you or call you names like people do, which can hurt your pride and esteem. the most they can do is bite or scratch, it's just physical damage. the owners however are the ones capable of the former.

there are definitely satisfying aspect of the job. having animals coming in really sick, and seeing them getting discharged, happily wagging their tails as they leave the clinic.

seeing an abandoned kitten coming in with skin ripped off its tail, recovering from it after surgery and a year later, when they come back for their yearly check up, knowing that they have grown up to be a really fine affectionate house cat.

and also having a dog running into our clinic, with cataracts, weak legs and maggot wounds. not knowing what to do with him, contemplating sending it to spca but no one could make the call. in the end, we got him treated and rehomed. the fosterer brought it to spa and dog cafes, he was enjoying life. thankfully, we didn't surrender him to SPCA then.

also delivering puppies or kittens, hearing their first cry. however,i don't condone breeding animals though. because there are too many around. if one can afford to keep more dogs in his/her house, why not adopt one that is bound for death sentence.

I'm always able to make friends with doggies, even my friend's. So this instinct becomes part of my life. That's why communication with the domesticated doggies have always been easy for me. Not for wild dogs like the ones in my camp.

So do you have any cute little animal photos or videos to post?

WooTu WooTu! HooGa! Thank god Tests ends today :bouncefire:

so what's after this?

hais. morning a customer came in to put her dog to slp. some more, de dog onli 6 mths old. not aggressive at all. very tame and guai. but owner wanna put her to slp. so sad lor.

Too late., I could have adopted her :cry: She could have been a great buddy for Brandy haiz.

sister shirl, tell the two girls working there to keep a lookout for nice companions for your Brandy then, you can save a life or two. ;)

Btw I saw recently somewhere there's another blading event or something. You joining?

sister shirl, tell the two girls working there to keep a lookout for nice companions for your Brandy then, you can save a life or two. ;)

Btw I saw recently somewhere there's another blading event or something. You joining?

Is it the event to KL? or any other event? pls keep me informed:) If is on weekends, I may be able to join.

wow! so cute!

Go view bikes :D and then go for driving lesson in the noon and more freedom :D

I'm home today. and i'm sufeering excruciating boredom.

I'm always able to make friends with doggies, even my friend's. So this instinct becomes part of my life. That's why communication with the domesticated doggies have always been easy for me. Not for wild dogs like the ones in my camp.

So do you have any cute little animal photos or videos to post?

haha... lets have an doggie outing. m|rac|e bring her money, shirl bring her brandy. i bring my jeffery. LOL. try making friends with jeffery, becareful, he snaps at people.

i have a few photos. need to find them.... there is a limit to the number of photos we can post on SBF right?

if the owner doesn't want to bring the body back, probably we could have done something else surreptitously. hide the dog away or something. try SPCA or ASD, Action for Singapore Dogs lor, i'm sure there are so many dogs there waiting to be adopted, or they'll be on death row.

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

haha... lets have an doggie outing. m|rac|e bring her money, shirl bring her brandy. i bring my jeffery. LOL. try making friends with jeffery, becareful, he snaps at people.

i have a few photos. need to find them.... there is a limit to the number of photos we can post on SBF right?

if the owner doesn't want to bring the body back, probably we could have done something else surreptitously. hide the dog away or something. try SPCA or ASD, Action for Singapore Dogs lor, i'm sure there are so many dogs there waiting to be adopted, or they'll be on death row.

That's good! I missed my old buddy. He's a good listener. An impeccable breed of innocence all in one little hairy body. I remembered many years ago when my 1st ex dumped me, I literally cried like a baby. And the only friend I had was my hairy old buddy. So occasionally I spoil him. I fed him with KFC. He enjoyed it thoroughly and appears absolutely addicted to the finger lickin' fried chicken. Little did I know dogs cannot consume salt and oil. But the sheer ecstacy of having him feasting on fried chicken really appeals to my heart. :lol: OK, anyway I stopped giving him that ever since my sister told me the implications.

only join outings?

so it's just a casual group with no confirm members or whatsoever?

http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o234/cybernator85/0706200802.jpg

BEFORE

http://i121.photobucket.com/albums/o234/cybernator85/DSC00021.jpg

AFTER

I'm a peaceful person...

But I can also bring war to you.

So decide what do u want with me..

Or I'll decide what i want with you...

got also ownself keep & use 1st mah..where got let ppl use 1st 1..hahahaha :cheeky:

power... hide until very good.. hee

Wah, You think He Match Maker Ar ??

Or You SeriOusly Need a Match Making...

If So i Know The Reason why :dot:

i'm just girl hungry =P

wahahaha!

Relax!

only join outings?

What Groups or Members ??

LoGos ?? haa =P

Team THunder shadow ?

TeAm AyuMi ???

Team DraCular :faint:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

only join outings?

There are formal outings whereby every attendance is accounted. This is done on situations when cost or safety is a factor. Like watching a group movie. Or riding up North when you need to account for the strength.

There're also very casual outings when you don't mind if everyone turn up or not. Like those dinner outings when everybody goes dutch.

You'll get used to it.

hahaha...

okokok..

so do i have to check the forum daily to know the information of the outing or will someone inform me through phone or emails?

BEFORE

AFTER

I'm a peaceful person...

power... hide until very good.. hee

i'm just girl hungry =P

wahahaha!

i have just the place for you...

Hey everybody shout it loud GeyLang

hahaha...

okokok..

so do i have to check the forum daily to know the information of the outing or will someone inform me through phone or emails?

Get to know the people first. Make friends. You can forget about regimentation here. :lol:

i have just the place for you...

Hey everybody shout it loud Istana

Don't be so mean... Have you eaten your lunch?

gd afternoon people. yawns

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

That's good! I missed my old buddy. He's a good listener. An impeccable breed of innocence all in one little hairy body. I remembered many years ago when my 1st ex dumped me, I literally cried like a baby. And the only friend I had was my hairy old buddy. So occasionally I spoil him. I fed him with KFC. He enjoyed it thoroughly and appears absolutely addicted to the finger lickin' fried chicken. Little did I know dogs cannot consume salt and oil. But the sheer ecstacy of having him feasting on fried chicken really appeals to my heart. :lol: OK, anyway I stopped giving him that ever since my sister told me the implications.

what happened to ur buddy?

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

Don't be so mean... Have you eaten your lunch?

Ya, Eaten slacking my Time away

Knn, yesterday Went malaysia First time i saw bike can pump till $60 ++

even thru it was a combine Effort :giddy:

Ya, Eaten slacking my Time away

Knn, yesterday Went malaysia First time i saw bike can pump till $60 ++

even thru it was a combine Effort :giddy:

Malaysia always have a reactive and short sighted government. They will react quickly to situations without thinking. Do you still remember the 50km ban of fuel sales to foreigners in a bid to protect their locals? Look at the degree of compromisation now.

Anyway. That's their style of leadership. Jump first think later.

oh so make friends huh?

well, let me start my introduction then..

I'm a new rider with a honda sp as my battle gear,

23, NSF, and quite a lot of free time at night..

Making new friends is indeed important to everyone,

so i invite any one out there who wishes to be my friend,

to be my friend. hahaha

any more info pls go to http://www.friendster.com/leopard85..

nice to see you...

BEFORE

AFTER

I'm a peaceful person...