This weekend morning shift, dun think will appear there, next sat lor. gib me a call. i next sat off. ummmm but i only buy ur GF drink because of her out standing statement, like that does it means become a buy 1 get 1 :confused: can 1 glass the couple share anot? budget now petrol $2.31 per litre :cheeky:

haha dun bet = best!

eh..... ermmm...... ah......... liddat count, bo hua liao. u buy her drink, i buy myself drink, might as well i jio lim :sian:

ya loh, i also think so, no bet = no lose = no win = winner.

but but but, mi hand itchy nia :sweat:

eh..... ermmm...... ah......... liddat count, bo hua liao. u buy her drink, i buy myself drink, might as well i jio lim :sian:

ya loh, i also think so, no bet = no lose = no win = winner.

but but but, mi hand itchy nia :sweat:

:slapforehead: like that say den i must upz u, whahahahaha okayokay buy u also :weep:

*P.S.: not a bottle of chivas, is a glass of beer :D better state clearly if not kena :gun: :cheeky: :cheers:

Control lor, u bet with urself lar, e.g. bet with urself $20, if win go buy something good to enjoy for urself worth of $20, if lost den donate the $20 to charity, somemore the merit of charity is infinity 日 行 一 善,公 德 WU 量! :thumb:

The best win win situation for Gambler

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

:slapforehead: like that say den i must upz u, whahahahaha okayokay buy u also :weep:

*P.S.: not a bottle of chivas, is a glass of beer :D better state clearly if not kena :gun: :cheeky: :cheers:

Control lor, u bet with urself lar, e.g. bet with urself $20, if win go buy something good to enjoy for urself worth of $20, if lost den donate the $20 to charity, somemore the merit of charity is infinity 日 行 一 善,公 德 WU 量! :thumb:

The best win win situation for Gambler

:angel: not bad lei, liddat i got free beer.

got ah, i bet with myself the M.O. de tv fone. win bookie i buy fone, lose i dun go bq. :weep:

:clapping: Wow (5 out of 5 WOW FACTOR)!!! Impressive!!! :thumb: :bow:

Must buy you a drink!!!

PCB after 3 round of cold horse i bet the 4th round cold horse mr turkey, den lost.. Euro 2008 :faint:

what's ur bet?

wan like that mer? jus that not only im seeing this kinda thingy here. from my sisters side also like tt. so so, i abit :mad: when it comes to certain issues. not purposely wanna :gun:

but but. ;/ nvm. quote one sentence "those who understand will understand"

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

I tink i tallest among e ah family girls lo.

maybe taller than ah dan.=x

next wk then go prac.

=D

how many times will be enuf?

so trying to say i short? :box: :box:

u ming ming shorter than palmer lo.

=p

let mi noe wat time go lim tis wkn lei.

feel lik going.

=x

u wanna 1 on 1 with me arh? :p :P

allow me to say something. i may not be de youngest nor de oldest but wadever it is. ive some humble things to say, to clear de air of "uhm uhm, no jio people go" issue. since de 1st day we started out in this club, 80% of the outing was done via SMS. out of de 80%, 60% is go drinking.

if you arent a drinker(ah min) we wont asked you, unless occassions like celebrating whoever's b'dae at BQ. or you bad mood, wanna go drink, den we'll go. apart from that. we basically only Recall back those who drank de balance, and find de regulars, who willing to share cost. after A***** issues, i believe, wad we wan in our group when we go drinking, is really jus enjoy, have fun, pay de money. no drink = dun nid pay. short and simple.

you dun drink de, you go down, drink coke, end of de day, maybe take cab home, if lucky enough, ah gar or ah de send you home. den oso abit waste of money if you take cab if you not going to drink. make sense?

i also dun drink. cos ive task to do whenever we go drinking. so you wont see them collecting my money or count my share in. ok? so you dun think so much. and going drinking wise, seriously, no one will be able to answer your question. COS, we never know wad time and where we'll end up at. we maybe at 2nd floor, first floor, or wherever. theres so many for us to choose. AND, we dun choose now, we only settle on that night itself. its not de first time like that. even like, go out chilling, de after event, we also on de spot think one ma. its de same.

so so, why you so geh gao, thinking we uhm uhm no call you?

i know i very naggy la, but i hope you able to read some sense and logic im trying to say.

you also kindly read de above text. its not my first time saying you also, i dun wish to waste my breathe telling you things which you think is nonsensical. none of our words appeals you at all. yes, we are friendly, you know us long enough. and yes you may say, know us long enough to see who is de one who betray you or wadever.

at this point of time, i really dun care.

as a friend, jus a word of advice from me. at point of times, its really high time you put down de pride, ego and stubborn-ness and start listening to wad others have to say about you. telling you this via experience. this way round, i believe, you'll really be able to find someone who appreciate you in long term wise.

o_O o_O

im feeling naggy. but im jus feeling sick and tired of seeing all these nonsense happening.

and

7346, pls la, go wash your mouth with some listerine or wash your finger with dettols. zzzz. wanna say anything, we 38 uhm uhm outside say sua. say in here make everyone not happy nias. next time we outside say, outside laugh, outside sua. you mai MM/AA/CC hor. i'll slap you hard! :box:

wahh. impressive. :bow: :bow:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

so trying to say i short? :box: :box:

u wanna 1 on 1 with me arh? :p :P

wahh. impressive. :bow: :bow:

u impressive simi sai. :box:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

good night to all. full shift tmr. :faint:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

good night to all. full shift tmr. :faint:

gd nite :dozed: see you on saturday!

PERFECTLY UNDERSTOOD-ED

P.S: Im new here:cheers:

Yello! I'm from batok too :bounce:

Morning Ah's with the Arguments

calm down people:bow:

WONDERFUL!! now i know somehow someone change till like that... first is me, second is princessmin...

I dun really like this remark, when i see this the first thing i thought of it seems like u r trying to stir up something as if it isnt enough...

In order words, trying to arouse some sort of stuff in here.

whats the word.. hmm.. 挑撥離間

PERFECTLY UNDERSTOOD-ED

P.S: Im new here:cheers:

Welcome In! :cheers:

:popcorn: anyone ?

No show watching! And there is no Show! :sian:

wan like that mer? jus that not only im seeing this kinda thingy here. from my sisters side also like tt. so so, i abit :mad: when it comes to certain issues. not purposely wanna :gun:

but but. ;/ nvm. quote one sentence "those who understand will understand"

Perfectly fine with ur statement earlier on. just that next time try to do in pte.

And.. u buay kia si? History repeats u knw?? U'll get wat i mean.. o_O

Yello! I'm from batok too :bounce:

Morning Ah's with the Arguments

calm down people:bow:

No more arguments...

And ah min, u knw we all mean no harm. Anything sms me. Or maybe i will.. :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

you fierce car ma:bow:

My car not fierce Rider fierce can :D

wad toking u???????????

Birds of same feather flock together,

you should have understand this better :cheers:

your signature look so sick...

Is it only the Signature :cheer:

hmmm, meaning between words? think u shud say the 1 will understand de will understand???

P.S. but i see nth wrong with the words.

You know what the rest a B.S. 1 on 1 Session is still on :box:

Im sad. . u didnt jio me :(

Ar H|am, i Jio you ??

i gif you what Ah Fai made famous, "KNNBCCB" haa

You D|d J|o me not i D|d J|o you

allow me to say something. i may not be de youngest nor de oldest but wadever it is. ive some humble things to say, to clear de air of "uhm uhm, no jio people go" issue. since de 1st day we started out in this club, 80% of the outing was done via SMS. out of de 80%, 60% is go drinking.

if you arent a drinker(ah min) we wont asked you, unless occassions like celebrating whoever's b'dae at BQ. or you bad mood, wanna go drink, den we'll go. apart from that. we basically only Recall back those who drank de balance, and find de regulars, who willing to share cost. after A***** issues, i believe, wad we wan in our group when we go drinking, is really jus enjoy, have fun, pay de money. no drink = dun nid pay. short and simple.

you dun drink de, you go down, drink coke, end of de day, maybe take cab home, if lucky enough, ah gar or ah de send you home. den oso abit waste of money if you take cab if you not going to drink. make sense?

i also dun drink. cos ive task to do whenever we go drinking. so you wont see them collecting my money or count my share in. ok? so you dun think so much. and going drinking wise, seriously, no one will be able to answer your question. COS, we never know wad time and where we'll end up at. we maybe at 2nd floor, first floor, or wherever. theres so many for us to choose. AND, we dun choose now, we only settle on that night itself. its not de first time like that. even like, go out chilling, de after event, we also on de spot think one ma. its de same.

i know i very naggy la, but i hope you able to read some sense and logic im trying to say.

you also kindly read de above text. its not my first time saying you also, i dun wish to waste my breathe telling you things which you think is nonsensical. none of our words appeals you at all. yes, we are friendly, you know us long enough. and yes you may say, know us long enough to see who is de one who betray you or wadever.

as a friend, jus a word of advice from me. at point of times, its really high time you put down de pride, ego and stubborn-ness and start listening to wad others have to say about you. telling you this via experience. this way round, i believe, you'll really be able to find someone who appreciate you in long term wise.

o_O o_O

im feeling naggy. but im jus feeling sick and tired of seeing all these nonsense happening.

and

7346, pls la, go wash your mouth with some listerine or wash your finger with dettols. zzzz. wanna say anything, we 38 uhm uhm outside say sua. say in here make everyone not happy nias. next time we outside say, outside laugh, outside sua. you mai MM/AA/CC hor. i'll slap you hard! :box:

Eh Blur, I Dont say behind Pple

Good i say Not good i Say...

Not Like those people you where refering to

You Nv Say i Say Calvinz M|a Or chu Pattern,

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

haha nothing. those will understand will understood :D

Look at you life Where are you friends :slapforehead:

less Friend Less Mates :sian:

Blame yourself And not others, its not the first time you are fire

Not only from Loners but other groups as well

what not said is not equal to what not known

eVEry one have Eyes and their sets of judgement,

if you an't what they said you think everyone simple just listen to one sided story ??

You Simple Take Pple For Granted

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

I dun really like this remark, when i see this the first thing i thought of it seems like u r trying to stir up something as if it isnt enough...

In order words, trying to arouse some sort of stuff in here.

whats the word.. hmm.. 挑撥離間

Ask her come out say she dont want

Ask her d|am D|am then Wanna be Computer hero

Want all come out Talk, i Believe it'ant the first time you all have been Talking it out :box:

Every1 wana be the Good Guy,

but then If ya Need a Bad Guy to wake them up

i will be the Bad guy :angry:

o_O o_O

and

fainted. my post is only pointing at one person...! nothing to do with the meaning of the post lah... :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Look at you life Where are you friends :slapforehead:

less Friend Less Mates :sian:

Blame yourself And not others, its not the first time you are fire

Not only from Loners but other groups as well

what not said is not equal to what not known

eVEry one have Eyes and their sets of judgement,

if you an't what they said you think everyone simple just listen to one sided story ??

You Simple Take Pple For Granted

nvm is ok. i don care how others going to think of my post. anyway the post i purposely write for u and see. u should noe what u have done!

.time tells ALL wonders.

Ask her come out say she dont want

Ask her d|am D|am then Wanna be Computer hero

Want all come out Talk, i Believe it'ant the first time you all have been Talking it out :box:

it's not that i don want to come out and talk. it's cos if i come out and talk it simply waste my time, my money, my breath talking to a freaking person who thinks that he's right in every sense. so no point either.

you can carry on say my things behind my back, even thou i seldom go out with you guys i still hear something about you talking behind my back. be it true or false, it don bothers me at all... but let me tell you, the more you say the more i find it funny!

come on, how old are u, get a life man!

.time tells ALL wonders.

it's not that i don want to come out and talk. it's cos if i come out and talk it simply waste my time, my money, my breath talking to a freaking person who thinks that he's right in every sense. so no point either.

you can carry on say my things behind my back, even thou i seldom go out with you guys i still hear something about you talking behind my back. be it true or false, it don bothers me at all... but let me tell you, the more you say the more i find it funny!

actually did u reflect the words in big and bold urself?

since u think its a waste of time mayb u shouldnt even post the 1st post here trying to drive a wedge here :rolleyes:

fainted. my post is only pointing at one person...! nothing to do with the meaning of the post lah... :slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

Things u said about them u think we no know ar

what Blow what story we no know ar :sian:

nvm is ok. i don care how others going to think of my post. anyway the post i purposely write for u and see. u should noe what u have done!

what i have done hmm

THIS SATURDAY WE ALL AT BOAT KEY COME DOWN AND TELL EVERYONE WHAT I HAVE DONE LOR :slurp:

cool no wonder you have no friend :bow:

can you teach me a trick or two to have all my friends gone ??

Then why say "*** why u no wanna go out with me or why u rarely go out with me ??"

haa Ironical Dimbo

I Don't know why they rather go out with me

Maybe you will say My TANGKUP skill better then u you

If i should reflect on my Life i think u should Double my Pace

actually did u reflect the words in big and bold urself?

since u think its a waste of time mayb u shouldnt even post the 1st post here trying to drive a wedge here :rolleyes:

soB soB Are you with me,

Let not care about a computer Hero

She can join in the league with Ladyrider

Since Aylce say she is right then let her continue her oxynous way of life...

and we can continue our side bett an't that more fun :thumb:

BTW the More important picture here is

Knn this Saturday 1 on 1 Button press or no button press...

soB soB Are you with me :weep: haaha

Knn this Saturday 1 on 1 Button press or no button press

o_O dun need reply liao lah, coz actually :nono: no know y she sudden change til beri "mature" lei, see ur post wanna laugh. :lol:

:gun: den u tompang mi down to mob center loh:D

I REPEAT MYSELF THIS SATURDAY WE AT BOAT KEY HOR

Everyone is there, go expose my evil deeds and refine you Tinted and smelly reputation...

Face to Face to Face so everyone cant ROTI PRATE...

If you think Watse $$ CAB FARE or PETROL i PAY

If you think waste bReath but its free anyway

Dont find some many excuses la or you are Guilty conscious