lol like tat ah?i no money to train lol.mayb after i sell my bike and before ns then i train lol.but ur train at where?pub ah?or the kopitiam that ur refer jus previously

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

i think so. abt L plate correct or license holder correct rite?

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

lol like tat ah?i no money to train lol.mayb after i sell my bike and before ns then i train lol.but ur train at where?pub ah?or the kopitiam that ur refer jus previously

Erm.... Provided kopitiam also got sell martell :cheers:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

wah so fierce ah?and so rich...

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

huh my sp cannot go tat fast lah

But thats the only outing here 299 outing

You so noti as i say dont sad i introduce u KJMF :cheer:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

But thats the only outing here 299 outing

but i dun like, i onli wan 1 on 1 outing :angry:

wah so fierce ah?and so rich...

-_-" petrol more ex :sian:

I say i dont want le... :box:

ermmmmm........, quote is a very good thing u know?

:lol: mai bully her la. rahs.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

boooo!

terrible gangster... bully me. :weep:

he always bully ppl de. mai care him :lol:

:lol: mai bully her la. rahs.

:sian: got meh?

boooo!

o_O mi goodie boy neh. :box:

he always bully ppl de. mai care him :lol:

o_O u liddat say me :weep:

:sian: got meh?

o_O mi goodie boy neh. :box:

o_O u liddat say me :weep:

:lol: sayang la

nite nitee. muacks.

night people!!! ^^

nite darling. sweet sweet dream oh.

MoLiNg :dozed:

u very gao dong :thumb: so late zzz yet 1st to morning :clapping:

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

u very gao dong :thumb: so late zzz yet 1st to morning :clapping:

bo bian :weep: i "tian sheng ming ku" :weep:

I say i dont want le... :box:

yOu need to be drunk :cheers:

but i dun like, i onli wan 1 on 1 outing :angry:

Ya 1 on 1 on 1 l|ao then 299 outing :D

boooo!

Ya, That what Gangsters do Best wor

Bully the weAker :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

yOu need to be drunk :cheers:

ya loh ya loh :angel:

Ya 1 on 1 on 1 l|ao then 299 outing :D

den u bully my 199 :weep:

Ya, That what Gangsters do Best wor

Bully the weAker :cheeky:

i good boy hor :angry:

Morning AhBeng..

morning all!

Now then reach office :sian:

no good mehz? y :sian:

:confused::confused::confused:

Hello! :D

its a type of game ;)

Yello! :]

i correct ur mistake wor...

so u sure u win a license holder? :sweat:

Er... not sure but i sure i just won him :sweat:

aiyo just call it PIE B.Batok or AYE B.Batok :p

morning All!~morning Morning.