Erm Bully me :angry:

i die all must die :cheeky:

我不一人走独木桥

You can try it on miracle and candy first

i see the review good or not first :popcorn:

o_O must see how many can pull 2gether to si wor :sweat:

i dun hum tum gals one lei, u come, i perform it on u 1 X 1 100% de :angel:

Ya lor, half day today, failed my Lesson 7 this morning cos of a cone at stylon pylon and a blind spot that i did not turn my head totally behind to check(instructor say i never check)

wear a helmet with a sticker behind, den TPs or instructor can see u turn ur head.

Blindspot checking and side road checking muz turn head till veri ming xian de.tt's wat instructors tell mi.

timing oso v impt.if u check le,then suay suay instructors nvr see then they will say u nvr check lo.tp test oso same.=(

wah, pro :bow:

Blindspot checking and side road checking muz turn head till veri ming xian de.tt's wat instructors tell mi.

timing oso v impt.if u check le,then suay suay instructors nvr see then they will say u nvr check lo.tp test oso same.=(

That's why must kok their head tell them they are paid to work not stare in the blank and made us repeat our lesson whereby we dont have to..! :gun:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

o_O must see how many can pull 2gether to si wor :sweat:

i dun hum tum gals one lei, u come, i perform it on u 1 X 1 100% de :angel:

wear a helmet with a sticker behind, den TPs or instructor can see u turn ur head.

wah, pro :bow:

I got my monkey behind mah.... :sian:

or you were saying to put those like safety vest lidat ? then got reflection :confused:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Ahjie,

Don't worry still got me too, text me or call me whenever you want okay ? ?

I promise i'll be there for you whenever i can... :p

but promieses are meant to be broken???

That's why must kok their head tell them they are paid to work not stare in the blank and made us repeat our lesson whereby we dont have to..! :gun:

sometimes they need to jot down things mah, so missed a bit.

or you were saying to put those like safety vest lidat ? then got reflection :confused:

erm.... maybe ur lao gao too small or blend with ur helmet color lah :sweat:

LOL!~u go kok la.=x

my helmet have reflection de stickers lei.but lik no use oso.-_-"""

to some ppl,promises are meant to be broken,but to some it is nt to be broken.

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

Some people might think it is broken, but the fact is actually not. whereas some people also break promises too..

sometimes they need to jot down things mah, so missed a bit.

erm.... maybe ur lao gao too small or blend with ur helmet color lah :sweat:

Then how ? :confused:

LOL!~u go kok la.=x

my helmet have reflection de stickers lei.but lik no use oso.-_-"""

But if they didnt notice you also good, mistaken MISSED! :angel:

more den welcome alright. dun wry, even if sky fall, Ah family will always be here (:

time to go off for car liao. bb!

Eh! I just got home from bbdc a while ago, drizzling :weep: 4pm till 530pm lesson.. 29th got another 430pm lesson ;)

Mi too!Appreciate my ah family lots lots.=D

haha we can tell ;)

Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly

Ya lor, half day today, failed my Lesson 7 this morning cos of a cone at stylon pylon and a blind spot that i did not turn my head totally behind to check(instructor say i never check)

lesson 7? car or bike?

great batok minds think alike :lol:

I nvr spread virus la.=( :(

Go Run northern on urself :cheeky:

Choy Choy Choy you~

:gun: :gun: 7346

Y gun me i not terrorist :dot:

my instructor say H|ong H|ong go only

just full throttle dont need care about the rest

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Eh! I just got home from bbdc a while ago, drizzling :weep: 4pm till 530pm lesson.. 29th got another 430pm lesson ;)

haha we can tell ;)

lesson 7? car or bike?

Bike lah :sian:

Some people might think it is broken, but the fact is actually not. whereas some people also break promises too..

But if they didnt notice you also good, mistaken MISSED! :angel:

Agree.some ppl lik to break promises.LOL!~

Hmmm,then better ask them dun notice mi.lol.

then i pass.=x

haha we can tell ;)

lesson 7? car or bike?

ya noh.i'm ah minn of ah family hoh.=p

bike ba.

e ones i noe taking car is u,ah cup and ah blur ba.

haa.

batok-ians.LOL!~

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Go Run northern on urself :cheeky:

Y gun me i not terrorist :dot:

my instructor say H|ong H|ong go only

just full throttle dont need care about the rest

Not saying terrorist then must gun you one mah..! :pray:

haha I'm 1/3 Bukit Panjang-ian, 1/3 Queenstown-ian and 1/3 Batok-ian

I'm 100% Batok-ian.LOL!~

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Not saying terrorist then must gun you one mah..! :pray:

y u getting more and more not|

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Saw Ah Vic's Super 4 at Lakeside.

But not Ah Vic riding. He sold it le ah?

he change to FZ1 lor

veri easy la..cos ur helmet is black.. :lol: they cant tell if u Got turn head oNot :cheeky:

eh? jB u 4pm lesson? i was there jus now. o.O~~~ i oso 4pm lesson. rahs.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

wanna ask u all ah,

tt day i enquire insurance from NTUC 3rd party.

how come a 25yr old bike's insurance is more ex than a 10yr old bike's insurance ah?

Make mi so puzzled.-_-""""

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

wanna ask u all ah,

how come a 25yr old bike's insurance is more ex than a 10yr old bike's insurance ah?

than how come tat day u dun ask NTUC tat question? :giddy: :confused:

wanna ask u all ah,

Simi bike siia

ANTIC ??

To all my Ah Family, you guys have been a great company. We had laughters, tears, drinks and lots of Martell. Thank you for tolerating me. I have never had much frens since young, i really appreciate you guys. I will never forget you ppl, i may have neglected some, but in my heart you guys are as close to me like my family. Esp to Ah De n Ah Blur, thank you for being there

bcos of u,i speed :giddy: heng bo tio summon!! :cheeky: :sweat:

:btw: no worries la..still have us as backup:cool: ;)

than how come tat day u dun ask NTUC tat question? :giddy: :confused:

Simi bike siia

ANTIC ??

Haaa.

Dun ask mi y i nvr ask e person.

Coz i duno.=X

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

Simi bike siia

ANTIC ??

either vespa or lau K liao lor :lol:

RXZ dun tink reach 20 years of history already

i'm private so wait at petrol station lol

:lol: icic. no wonder. haha.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider