:sian: shiok shiok hor, results will be out in the noon 2day :cheeky:

no lar. result will probably be out in mid sept. if i pass, means i'll graduate. for now i'll just stick with my current job.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

good morning. handed in my assignment and i'm considered to be on holiday till the result is out. :cheer:

lucky you lo :/

he will be very happy to see that u remember :angel:

well, at least I tried remembering.. He also tried remembering to pass me something yesterday :thumb:

time to replenish my :sleep: in this nice cool weather.

no lar. result will probably be out in mid sept. if i pass, means i'll graduate. for now i'll just stick with my current job.

such a long holiday :sian:

lucky you lo :/

well, at least I tried remembering.. He also tried remembering to pass me something yesterday :thumb:

o_O pass u singapore flag? o_O

time to replenish my :sleep: in this nice cool weather.

sibeh song hor :box:

Tiired 6mths more to job hoping :sweat:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

yawns. lunchie lunch~

afternoon people.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

more posts means got shareholder in SBF loh. :cheeky:

o_O pain si mi sai? lu ah buay jia bah? o_O

"wa dio eh zai liao" :angel:

Because i eat super less -.-"

Afternoon all~

Super unhappy with my colleague not my job! :angry: :gun: COLLEAGUE :faint:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Tiired 6mths more to job hoping :sweat:

got job intro bo? i also wanna pok my towkay :sweat:

:lol: pass me flags :p gotta go for class now..

u thief, y u so not| :box:

yawns. lunchie lunch~

afternoon people.

uhmz uhmz o_O

Because i eat super less -.-"

Afternoon all~

Super unhappy with my colleague not my job! :angry: :gun: COLLEAGUE :faint:

"teh...... wa dio eh zai lu ar buay jia bah liao"

o_O fierce. :help:

tired ar~

jiu ming :doze:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

If you graduate, you need to get a decent increment. If not, change your job. By jumping around every 2 years while you can will give you more pay. Unless you really love the job so much, else only money can keep you there.

i looking for oversea jobs

i wann be PRC :sweat:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

If you graduate, you need to get a decent increment. If not, change your job. By jumping around every 2 years while you can will give you more pay. Unless you really love the job so much, else only money can keep you there.

ya, MONEY NO ENUFF :bouncefire: :bounce: :gun:

"teh...... wa dio eh zai lu ar buay jia bah liao"

o_O fierce. :help:

Don't provoke hor, later i :gun: :gun: you then you :faint: also..

haha, wa ar buay jia bah leh, ai buey ben kor wa boh ? ? :p

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

ya, MONEY NO ENUFF :bouncefire: :bounce: :gun:

You are supposed to have hopped ages ago. You deserve more. But the papers published a slower job market nowadays. You must get a job before you resign.

Hopping else where :lol:

Can't i plann every thing shu| shu|

can't jump earlier

coz

augest 9th 10 11th go holiday

september siian 1 mth

oct nov Reservist

dec is a slack period in hp

Jan is CNY

Fe i get my bonus

so mean earlierest i can go is Feb :D

can't jump earlier

coz

september siian 1 mth

oct nov Reservist

Jan is CNY

Fe i get my bonus

I hope you will land yourself with a fantastic job and make a good breakthrough with your salary.:goodluck:

Don't provoke hor, later i :gun: :gun: you then you :faint: also..

haha, wa ar buay jia bah leh, ai buey ben kor wa boh ? ? :p

i bullet proof de lei :p

o_O den u muz eat 3 big bowls :cheeky:

o_O the papers accurate a not?

Sian :sian:

Must wait till tomorrow after 2PM then i can get my pay into my damn bank :cry:

sian sian sian, i 2molo after 2pm also bo lui take. hiazzzzzzzz.........

coz i took last wk le :sweat:

can't jump earlier

coz

september siian 1 mth

oct nov Reservist

Jan is CNY

Fe i get my bonus

o_O den feburary everyone same like u, take bonus den pok towkay, so a lot ppl looking for new jobs also, means u need to fight with em. :goodluck:

what i meant was i'll stick with my current job till the result is out which is in mid sept den i'll decide. not sure whether i wanna continue studying or start working.

o_O den feburary everyone same like u, take bonus den pok towkay, so a lot ppl looking for new jobs also, means u need to fight with em. :goodluck:

i will 299 them :D :D

SEE NO TAIL LIGHT

I hope you will land yourself with a fantastic job and make a good breakthrough with your salary.:goodluck:

Hopefully i get to work in China thailand philipines whatever

low living standards high in salaries

:D :D

what i meant was i'll stick with my current job till the result is out which is in mid sept den i'll decide. not sure whether i wanna continue studying or start working.

You ar u continue be popular ar

next time my son or daughter can go buy books got discount :cheeky:

You ar u continue be popular ar

next time my son or daughter can go buy books got discount :cheeky:

can get for free, if ur son or daughter is her son or daughter also :cheeky: :p

i bullet proof de lei :p

o_O den u muz eat 3 big bowls :cheeky:

sian sian sian, i 2molo after 2pm also bo lui take. hiazzzzzzzz.........

coz i took last wk le :sweat:

I box you ah!!! :box::box:

speaking of which, ah de I still owe you money :giddy:

Good morning, waiting to present my ppt slide :nono:

glad u remember :sian:

he will be very happy to see that u remember :angel:

ya lor

hmm..u wan the chrome visor for MHR? :confused: