You ar u continue be popular ar

next time my son or daughter can go buy books got discount :cheeky:

wait long long.

can get for free, if ur son or daughter is her son or daughter also :cheeky: :p

:box: u arh. :gun: :gun:

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

hoem sweet home :dozed:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

hmm..u wan the chrome visor for MHR? :confused:

o_O mecury visor o_O

tp/rov waiting to "su" $70 into the monetary.

:box: u arh. :gun: :gun:

:sweat: relac lah, joking nia lah. :p

glad u remember :sian:

hmm..u wan the chrome visor for MHR? :confused:

:cheeky: I only remembered when we were entering PIE..

hmm I don't mind, dude your mhr really gone case ar so jialat? :confused:

I thought I saw a familiar name :lol: quite similar, can you find it?

Jail for Viet bride who wed 3 times here

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/statusicon/wol_error.gifClick this bar to view the full image.http://www.straitstimes.com/STI/STIMEDIA/image/20070816/ln-sg-jail.jpg

Tran Thi Gai pleaded guilty on Thursday to the bigamy charge and to the other charges of making a false marriage declaration and lying that she had not used a different passport or name to enter Singapore.

A VIETNAMESE national who married three Singaporean men in five years was jailed 11 weeks for bigamy and six other charges on Thursday.

Tran Thi Gai, 29, a mother of two, was still married to her first husband when she married her present spouse.

In 2001, she married her first husband, Mr Liong Tian Yong, so that she could extend her stay in Singapore. She was then holding a Cambodian passport.

Three years later, in August 2004, she committed bigamy by marrying The Kuan Meng, as she was bearing his child.

The 36-year-old sales engineer, who has been charged with abetting her, will face trial on Monday.

Tran's offences were found out when she applied for permanent residency last year.

She pleaded guilty on Thursday to the bigamy charge and to the other charges of making a false marriage declaration and lying that she had not used a different passport or name to enter Singapore.

After marrying MrLiong, she returned to Cambodia, claiming she had family problems. She told him she would not be back.

But in 2003, she came back on a fake Vietnamese passport and married Mr Kelvin Quek Tze Beng. The details of this marriage were not disclosed as it was among the 13 charges considered during her sentencing.

In June that year, anti-vice officers arrested her. She was not charged, but repatriated.

Assistant Public Prosecutor Robert Tan said Tran had earlier been sent back in March 2002 to Cambodia after being caught by anti-vice officers.

Investigations showed that she came to Singapore on the fake Vietnamese passport in early 2003 and befriended The. Soon after her return to Vietnam, she discovered she was pregnant by The and told him about it.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=153369

If you graduate, you need to get a decent increment. If not, change your job. By jumping around every 2 years while you can will give you more pay. Unless you really love the job so much, else only money can keep you there.

Tt's wat i did.2yrs is enuf.Wahaha.

can get for free, if ur son or daughter is her son or daughter also :cheeky: :p

Ya noh ya noh.Kakaka.:cheeky:

:cheeky: I only remembered when we were entering PIE..

hmm I don't mind, dude your mhr really gone case ar so jialat? :confused:

Suddenly u tell mi i tot wat lo.-_-"""

I thought I saw a familiar name :lol: quite similar, can you find it?

Jail for Viet bride who wed 3 times here

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/images/statusicon/wol_error.gifClick this bar to view the full image.http://www.straitstimes.com/STI/STIMEDIA/image/20070816/ln-sg-jail.jpg

Tran Thi Gai pleaded guilty on Thursday to the bigamy charge and to the other charges of making a false marriage declaration and lying that she had not used a different passport or name to enter Singapore.

A VIETNAMESE national who married three Singaporean men in five years was jailed 11 weeks for bigamy and six other charges on Thursday.

Tran Thi Gai, 29, a mother of two, was still married to her first husband when she married her present spouse.

In 2001, she married her first husband, Mr Liong Tian Yong, so that she could extend her stay in Singapore. She was then holding a Cambodian passport.

Three years later, in August 2004, she committed bigamy by marrying The Kuan Meng, as she was bearing his child.

The 36-year-old sales engineer, who has been charged with abetting her, will face trial on Monday.

Tran's offences were found out when she applied for permanent residency last year.

She pleaded guilty on Thursday to the bigamy charge and to the other charges of making a false marriage declaration and lying that she had not used a different passport or name to enter Singapore.

After marrying MrLiong, she returned to Cambodia, claiming she had family problems. She told him she would not be back.

But in 2003, she came back on a fake Vietnamese passport and married Mr Kelvin Quek Tze Beng. The details of this marriage were not disclosed as it was among the 13 charges considered during her sentencing.

In June that year, anti-vice officers arrested her. She was not charged, but repatriated.

Assistant Public Prosecutor Robert Tan said Tran had earlier been sent back in March 2002 to Cambodia after being caught by anti-vice officers.

Investigations showed that she came to Singapore on the fake Vietnamese passport in early 2003 and befriended The. Soon after her return to Vietnam, she discovered she was pregnant by The and told him about it.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=153369

I did.=D

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

speaking of which, my jobs were never more than 2 years ;) always around 2 years of 'jail term' and I'm off to another. Good job Ah Min, just hope that 7346 doesn't see it :cheeky:

kelvin quek. i read it this afternoon liao. :lol:

think bumping to bed early today. :dozed:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

speaking of which, my jobs were never more than 2 years ;) always around 2 years of 'jail term' and I'm off to another. Good job Ah Min, just hope that 7346 doesn't see it :cheeky:

Guess he is out at tis moment.Flow tis page and hope he dun back track lo. :cheeky:

kelvin quek. i read it this afternoon liao. :lol:

think bumping to bed early today. :dozed:

Nitey darLING.=D

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

your company must have been slacking you tired today :lol:

:gun: :gun:

mai anyhow anyhow. :lol:

didn't knew that he had a fetish for someone older den he is :nono:

your company must have been slacking you tired today :lol:

:gun: :gun:

mai anyhow anyhow. :lol:

but he is speaking nth but the thruth. :p

seems like this years SBF not much juice, wonder what else did the boys take pictures instead of "race queens" which I'm not rather interested to see.

Time to off my com. :D

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

good night to all.

18/10/07 - 19/08/08 : Honda NSR150 SP

21/08/08 - 24/09/09 : Honda Wave S 125

02/10/09 - 22/02/12 : Yamaha X1-R

09/04/12 - 13/02/15 : Kawasaki Ninja 250R

24/12/14 - 24/02/16 : Honda Wave R 125

29/06/16 : Honda MSX 125

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg

seems like this years SBF not much juice, wonder what else did the boys take pictures instead of "race queens" which I'm not rather interested to see.

so much for SBF right? get used to it. its like these. go there see de 'race queens'

anyway gd morning.

should be SBBF mah, "Singapore Big Boobs Festival", y u change it to "Singapore Boobs Festival" o_O

so much for SBF right? get used to it. its like these. go there see de 'race queens'

anyway gd morning.

Good Morrrrrniiiinnnggggggg

MoLiNg :dozed:

should be SBBF mah, "Singapore Big Boobs Festival", y u change it to "Singapore Boobs Festival" o_O

MoLiNg :dozed:

u gt go wrk ma? :confused:

hei mee for lunch later? :D

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/Heaven_and_Hell.jpg

u gt go wrk ma? :confused:

hei mee for lunch later? :D

fei hua, no work u feed me ah :box:

http://i115.photobucket.com/albums/n298/arakyo/Heaven_and_Hell.jpg

chimalogy :?

Counting down to Feb09

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Counting down to Feb09

to ORD? :lol: