Because

Italian make good chef

french are nature lovers

Etc etc to put it simple

Bruce lee make good fighter

david copper field make good magician

rossi make good rider

Imagine Bruce lee on a rc211

rossi doing magix

david copperfield fighting

it wont make sence will it

wah. ur ang mo liu lian is ho eh! :clap:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

you know what, 7346's english is quite impressive. Just that I think, he lacks practice with the spelling. Else he'll be conversing in Eng-land with you :lol:

Because

Italian make good chef

french are nature lovers

Etc etc to put it simple

Bruce lee make good fighter

david copper field make good magician

rossi make good rider

Imagine Bruce lee on a rc211

rossi doing magix

david copperfield fighting

it wont make sence will it

i agar agar understand the meaning, but they lack 1 country lei, when Singaporeans is the government.

but i still dont understand what is the morale behind this T-shirt. :?

i agar agar understand the meaning, but they lack 1 country lei, when Singaporeans is the government.

but i still dont understand what is the morale behind this T-shirt. :?

Ya, and i forgot to include this

Heaven is Drinking a real martall

hell is Drinking a Marhell from hello bar

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

both is hell to me lei, i rather drink martell den martall and marhell :faint:

den is HALO Bar not hello bar. "HELLO MOTO" :faint:

I prefer drinking from the girls by the MAR MAR SAN :lol: :lol:

Cannot spell out later T|o Sue for Deflamation :gun: :D

Lawyers Prosicutor A| L| S| "A****" :lol:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

I prefer drinking from the girls by the MAR MAR SAN :lol: :lol:

Cannot spell out later T|o Sue for Deflamation :gun: :D

Lawyers Prosicutor A| L| S| "A****" :lol:

o_O drink from Mar Mar San's where? o_O that martell is gonna be ex :nono:

wont dio sue de lah, coz we are speaking the thruth mahz :sian:

o_O drink from Mar Mar San's where? o_O that martell is gonna be ex :nono:

wont dio sue de lah, coz we are speaking the thruth mahz :sian:

ErM MaR mAr San's Daughters

M|ss Ch|o L|an

M|ss Zheng i mean Miss Boobs Zheng

M|ss A| shu|

M|ss SLutty

Etc etc

ErM MaR mAr San's Daughters

M|ss Ch|o L|an

M|ss Zheng i mean Miss Boobs Zheng

M|ss A| shu|

M|ss SLutty

Etc etc

drink from their where o_O

:btw: so early u dreaming liao ah! :giddy:

drink from their where o_O

:btw: so early u dreaming liao ah! :giddy:

HmMm, Haven try before haa

Tried l|ao then reply your:lol:

sounds familiar :rolleyes:

Ello Moto :cheeky: no more of that for me, now its Ello Nokia :bounce:

o_O the visor can block sunlight mehz?

u dun noe 1 la..u never tried NSH noon sun b4 :giddy: :sian:

Ya hahaa too fast to ever notice the sun :cheeky:

HmMm, Haven try before haa

Tried l|ao then reply your:lol:

when wanna try tell me, i will follow u :shy:

:faint: i really asking leiz, the visor can block sunlight mehz, i nv wear that kind b4 mahz :sian:

o_O u see the sun in front, u zoom til it goes behind u? :clapping:

depend where u coming back lor

u tired 299km/h all the way from hatyai lor..

:sian: :sian:

:faint: i really asking leiz, the visor can block sunlight mehz, i nv wear that kind b4 mahz :sian:

yes it will help... :smile:

depend where u coming back lor

u tired 299km/h all the way from hatyai lor..

:sian: :sian:

My mother say dont

呢天而行,

Dont swim againest the tide :lol: :lol:

when wanna try tell me, i will follow u :shy:

o_O u see the sun in front, u zoom til it goes behind u? :clapping:

Erm PM to Deal hahaha :cheeky:

Zoom pass ?? no no

i have master the act of blind riding :D

i close my eyes to ride

yes it will help... :smile:

den dark de(not kopi o) better or mecury? $50:$70 :faint:

My mother say dont

呢天而行,

Dont swim againest the tide :lol: :lol:

Erm PM to Deal hahaha :cheeky:

Zoom pass ?? no no

i have master the act of blind riding :D

i close my eyes to ride

呢天而行 is not this "ni" lah :slapforehead: and it means go against sky loh :faint:

close eyes to ride, no wonder :nono:

every mth go bike shop :lol: :p

home sweet home.

i v :angry: with you!

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

home home home.=)

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

do take note about tinted visors, if they don't have UV protection. The tint might do your eyes harm with more UV rays entering your eyes while you feel at ease being able to see 'better'

yawns. hungry

do take note about tinted visors, if they don't have UV protection. The tint might do your eyes harm with more UV rays entering your eyes while you feel at ease being able to see 'better'

o_O den LAB visor have UV protection :confused: