Erm cannot Gsxr L|ah i changing to

GSX-W wave edition haha

Suzuki Bandit can T|a superfour wor :p More raw

i love it raw without caps :thumb:

change GSX den tia RVF or K6 :thumb:

bandit can tia S4 ah? was tinking juz now also :lol:

afternoon gonig for lunch soon

mi going now, meeting ah blur and ah mi :angel:

Enjoy yr lunch . me gonig le too. Tata

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

yawns. sleepy after lunch. :dozed:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

ME TOO!!!:p

Erm haaha :thumb:

U wanna Tabao for me ?? :popcorn:

I T|a with a Wave :lol:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

the hokkien mee not nice de -__-"

yawns. sleepy after lunch. :dozed:

u pig!!!!!! but i also slpy coz of not enuff slp. :sian:

think ah min pass liao, another hazard to be beware of :p

U wanna Tabao for me ?? :popcorn:

I T|a with a Wave :lol:

u work where? o_O :faint:

:eek: den i think i change to a wave better, can tia RVF and K6. :cheeky:

the hokkien mee not nice de -__-"

u pig!!!!!! but i also slpy coz of not enuff slp. :sian:

hw you know she pass le :faint:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

u work where? o_O :faint:

:eek: den i think i change to a wave better, can tia RVF and K6. :cheeky:

I work at alex and ra :pity:

erm ya i choose the roads and time of coz

say 5pm cte to wards amk :pray:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

erm they got a legs :lol:

they got 4 leg together. duh.

Nv Ah m|n still on "better luck" next time status :lol:

hey hey go rent a wave $150 haha

I work at alex and ra :pity:

erm ya i choose the roads and time of coz

say 5pm cte to wards amk :pray:

alex and ra so many nice food :box:

o_O now 5pm cte little cars liao, coz ERP all change route so u still lose.

change S4 :deal:

agar agar mahz, so late liao.

hey hey go rent a wave $150 haha

o_O den how u knowz?

so expensive :giddy:

Good Luck for your TP tomorrow!!! Remember like what they say, eat chicken :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

wat does eat chicken mean?

burpsssssss..........

back from BQ, :goodluck: ah min. more alcohol more luck, oppps. :lol:

anyways, :goodluck:

and ah cup realli downgrade to suit Mr. 7 o_O

haaa.more alcohol more luck,maybe hur.LOL!

ah cup downgrade to acc mr 7 ma.=x

Erm But ur BF worst nightmare :pray:

i pay my own la.=p

u r so wrong.wahaa.

they got 4 leg together. duh.

haaa.

haa.i need more pracs then luck.

which oso means more money to go prac.=(

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

nvm la. jy,

wat does eat chicken mean?

u r so wrong.wahaa.

say so many times liao u still dun understand :slapforehead:

o_O fail still so late den go back de ahz?

when is the next? o_O

Erm then change the venue to Geylang at 5pm :lol:

nvm la. jy,

say so many times liao u still dun understand :slapforehead:

o_O fail still so late den go back de ahz?

when is the next? o_O

yuppie.ija you.=D

next wk again lo.=D

i ben ben de ma.duno.ha.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

yuppie.ija you.=D

next wk again lo.=D

i ben ben de ma.duno.ha.

U go buy a bicycle then practise lah :thumb:

-.- pract wad? :lol:

U go buy a bicycle then practise lah :thumb:

ya noh.prac wat?LOL!~

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

he nonsense de la. as usual -.-'

ya noh.prac wat?LOL!~

PRactise Balancing Hey i can endo on a bicycle as well hor

you wan me to claim u :lol:

:faint: Jb also getting wave i looking for cheap cheap deal haha :popcorn:

pops don't allow, see how it goes. Maybe upgrade to a wave and hold on to a car for rainy days :bounce:

HOME sweet home, one more paper :bounce:

home sweet home. 1 more lesson!