poor u...wad u mean by tat..dun ride 2b la..riding bigger bikes or drive car la..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

:popcorn: sit back , relax and wait for news

poor me :pity:

hurhur. thats wad im doing. haha.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

no money :'( thinking of upgrading to a wave also have to think few times.. thinking of getting a car also have to look around..

wah at least u tink of car leh..i tink oso dun dare lor..so hw much does 1 spark or 125z cos now ar...2nd hand i mean...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

so wad blurling riding?

im a PP, PR and going to be PD. :D

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

wah chim..wad pp pr pd..make me blur ar..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

alright ar. where gt make u blur.

sianz sianz sianz!!! later got to work :sian:

gt la..wad is pp pr pd...stand for wad...lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

long long time no see lor. hurhur!

alright ar. where gt make u blur.

explain wad is tat leh..curious ar..kekeke(hope is not stupid de ar)

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

wah at least u tink of car leh..i tink oso dun dare lor..so hw much does 1 spark or 125z cos now ar...2nd hand i mean...

think of that for rainy days :thumb:

never check for spark or 125z, prefer wave :bounce:

sianz, mi knock off liaoz.

hi guys...any1 here ride 2b bikes?

so wad blurling riding?

Ya i P plate 2b Riding Sparks 135 =)

spark brand new is $5k ++ :thumb:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

going out for dinner at Geylang Serai opposite Geylang Serai Vocation Training Ctr and also Opp. Joo Chiat Complex.

2030 hours with 7346,jB & ones_co. Shelin and MS might be joining.

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_12807/travel_site_1/

gt la..wad is pp pr pd...stand for wad...lol

explain wad is tat leh..curious ar..kekeke(hope is not stupid de ar)

it veri easy 1 la....

n kinda of stupid oso

PS o.O? plaza sing? :lol:

back.. so I wonder whats the conclusion of 2b TP today for someone :rolleyes:

sad to say, good to know, best not to ask :rolleyes:

Haaha i forseen the results

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg