Moling and dunno if anyone knows, i just quote nia, see below.

:btw:

Deepavali is changed from 28th Oct to 27th Oct this year...

Please check with your company HR whether are they following the changes by MOM or not...

Another long weekend then in Oct! Yeah!

NNB i 27th sTart Reservice Pui~

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

NNB i 27th sTart Reservice Pui~

:lol: nv ask see got double pay anot?

:btw: holiday should be can book out de right? lets say, 28th is deepavali, 27th u in pro, den 27th night book out, now become 27th is holiday, so no need in pro that day? got call CMPB bo?

yeah.... :clap:...

Two long weekend on Oct and Dec....

o_O u got ask ur HR bo? inside my quote got state lei. scarli u nv go work on mon, den u go on tues no ppl working, den ur boss treat u eat cuttlefish.

haha... i checked the mom web liao... boss treat me cuttlefish i sue him back ar.... wahahahaha....

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

haha... i checked the mom web liao... boss treat me cuttlefish i sue him back ar.... wahahahaha....

o_O den u nv ask? later maybe no treat u eat cuttlefish but become u 2 days of holiday?

hahaha... ya hor... y nv think of that... keke... now ask still a little bit too early lehz.... my office here si bei ma fan and alot miscommunication one... the best way to counter these is to ask a few days b4 the holidae and 'pooof' phew lang...

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

hmm, Saturday we go Muar hahaa

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

hahaha... ya hor... y nv think of that... keke... now ask still a little bit too early lehz.... my office here si bei ma fan and alot miscommunication one... the best way to counter these is to ask a few days b4 the holidae and 'pooof' phew lang...

:faint: :faint: :faint: ask early better mahz, wait u last min, den everything planned de hab to reschedule.

hmm, Saturday we go Muar hahaa

o_O go find my bro in law ah?

or u go learn speak 麻坡的華語 :shades:

zhun bo e date...wah den can start planning trip liao...lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

zhun bo e date...wah den can start planning trip liao...lol

date is zhun, thats y ask u all to ask ur HR or towkay ;)

morning all.

feng mo haven ok yet.=*(

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

BoRing, Any PaPaya Plucking session :cheeky:

morning all.

feng mo haven ok yet.=*(

DOnt worry we will Enjoy your share for you :bouncefire:

morning all.

feng mo haven ok yet.=*(

wah...nv knew feng mo can last so long.... u sure u kena feng mo? i tot feng mo normally disappear after a few hours? chicken pox? :confused:

I miss my voom voom.....

Hi thank q u all for being my friends

i wont come back to sbf

i wont look back

i will shift house

i will change my msn

i will change my phone number

i will sell my bike

i will go plastics :lol:

Dont brother to come look for me

i will be at shin8

wah...nv knew feng mo can last so long.... u sure u kena feng mo? i tot feng mo normally disappear after a few hours? chicken pox? :confused:

i'm sure it is.

i kana b4 oso.2nd time kana le.=(

:pray: :pray: :pray:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

is it because of allergy? food? beer?

doc say i might be allergy to my cough syrup or allergy to e virus.-_-"""

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

doc say i might be allergy to my cough syrup or allergy to e virus.-_-"""

hmmmmmm.. ok... i'm allergy to panadol when i'm having fever too.... having flu or headache still can eat panadol but if i fever take panadol.... its juz like committing suicide..........

I miss my voom voom.....