wah...nv knew feng mo can last so long.... u sure u kena feng mo? i tot feng mo normally disappear after a few hours? chicken pox? :confused:

can ah. qiu mo i kena b4, lim too much liao, nowadays wont kena qiu mo liao, coz lim and lim til the mo sian of me :p

Hi thank q u all for being my friends

i wont come back to sbf

i wont look back

i will shift house

i will change my msn

i will change my phone number

i will sell my bike

i will go plastics :lol:

Dont brother to come look for me

i will be at shin8

can i slap u?

y u so not| :gun: :box:

is it because of allergy? food? beer?

cant be beer de, she is 千杯不醉一杯就倒 :lol:

***Latest Update from B.Batok***

We've another dangerous driver on the road!

ya loh ya loh, wanna post juz now, but server busy so i nv post.

wah...nv knew feng mo can last so long.... u sure u kena feng mo? i tot feng mo normally disappear after a few hours? chicken pox? :confused:

can ah. qiu mo i kena b4, lim too much liao, nowadays wont kena qiu mo liao, coz lim and lim til the mo sian of me :p

Hi thank q u all for being my friends

i wont come back to sbf

i wont look back

i will shift house

i will change my msn

i will change my phone number

i will sell my bike

i will go plastics :lol:

Dont brother to come look for me

i will be at shin8

can i slap u?

is it because of allergy? food? beer?

cant be beer de, she is 千杯不醉一杯就倒 :lol:

***Latest Update from B.Batok***

We've another dangerous driver on the road!

wah... like that oso can.... then muz yi du gong du liao.... got fever i must eat more panadol liao... then allergy to prawn oso eat until the mo sian of me too.... wahahahahaha...

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

who? muz be u right...haha

not him lah, is a "she" wait for her to come in and huat lohz.

think she playing game now. after 1600 will be in.

wah... like that oso can.... then muz yi du gong du liao.... got fever i must eat more panadol liao... then allergy to prawn oso eat until the mo sian of me too.... wahahahahaha...

:thumb: 依毒攻毒藥到病除

think someone wanna open bottle and bring P plate out tonight:thumb:

:bounce: back from driving my friend's lorry

Wtf who passed ??

i only acknoledge those that can trail my Tailight that they had pass :lol:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

can i slap u?

NNCCB y every one can only i cannot KnN :angry:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

think someone wanna open bottle and bring P plate out tonight:thumb:

:bounce: back from driving my friend's lorry

o_O u mean ah blur?

open bottle wait haben end of mth bo lui liao.

Wtf who passed ??

i only acknoledge those that can trail my Tailight that they had pass :lol:

tail ur sparks ah? can. ;)

NNCCB y every one can only i cannot KnN :angry:

where got everyone :angry:

1 on 1 :box:

allegry is a super duper bad thingy.

esp when i gt a senstitive skin and nose.=(

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

not him lah, is a "she" wait for her to come in and huat lohz.

think she playing game now. after 1600 will be in.

:thumb: 依毒攻毒藥到病除

yi du gong du dao jing bin chu! :thumb:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

allegry is a super duper bad thingy.

esp when i gt a senstitive skin and nose.=(

when is ur next tp :confused:

soon.haaa.

:pray: :pray: :pray:

:goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

soon.haaa.

:pray: :pray: :pray:

:goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

gd luck to u...mayb ur feng mo recover b4 ur tp...try dun contact wif wind lor mayb it helps...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

o_O u mean ah blur?

open bottle wait haben end of mth bo lui liao.

open a bottle of tea with milk :thumb:

gd luck to u...mayb ur feng mo recover b4 ur tp...try dun contact wif wind lor mayb it helps...

else threaten TP let you pass or you infect him :p

huat ar! :D

:clap::clap:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

swee oh! welcome to the league of dangerous drivers :cheers::cheer:

oooooooooiiiiiiicccccccccccc................. blur + p plate= uh oh......

I miss my voom voom.....

wad. blur + p plate i oso ride for 1+ yr liao!

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

sianz..dunnoe wan change bike or stop riding liao :sian: both my claim cases still going on..1 won 50% liao..the other still dunnoe wtf..the other party is sue-ing mi..i sue-ing him too..den insurance overload mi wif 75% for coming insurance..abt $800+..

if change bike i dun haf clz 2 :sian: insurance sure also v ex 1..duh!!

wad. blur + p plate i oso ride for 1+ yr liao!

hmmmmmmm........ one yr plus.... ENUFF??? haha... no offence... juz joking.

I miss my voom voom.....