:S shiok lor half day. rahhs~ bite you.

d. sms to deal. need you help me go down pharmacy,

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

i now den see dio, nv sms to :deal: :sian:

must chui til very chui den will feel dio de mahz.

hah okay next time sms, I don't know how chui, the bearing already lao chap lo :lol: both of it inside out.

No Logic lor :dozed:

We go muar like $20 Ringget spend N|a We an't riich too

Knn first you blame ur Barring then u blame u an't riich

Hey blame the whole world except ur excuses :lol:

no money for tow truck if brake down on NS highway :giddy: my bike ain't easy to use leg push either:cry:

hno money for tow truck if brake down on NS highway :giddy: my bike ain't easy to use leg push either:cry:

coz ur leg too long? must leg open big big?

ka kui kui tan tua lui :thumb:

v clever hor, go and die :box:

no choice. these few days might have to OT.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

coz ur leg too long? must leg open big big?

ka kui kui tan tua lui :thumb:

I don't open my legs big big when riding lo :giddy: tried pushing another phantom on NSH before, both got crashbar darn hard to push the god damn broad and heavy load:faint:

sit and push mahz, leg open big big.

heavy? o_O my bike light :faint:

prepare to leave office liao :cheeky:

no money for tow truck if brake down on NS highway :giddy: my bike ain't easy to use leg push either:cry:

I will Call One_Co to come down and kick ur phantom back to SG FOC

or worst senerio i will kick ur bike with my Cup Kia :dot:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

backie from lunchie.:angel: :angel: :angel:

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

backie from lunchie.:angel: :angel: :angel:

welcome back.... me back from lunch too.... together with my headache.... :slapforehead: Awwwwwwwww.........

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

sit and push mahz, leg open big big.

heavy? o_O my bike light :faint:

prepare to leave office liao :cheeky:

easier than mine, tried siting and push leg cramp..

I will Call One_Co to come down and kick ur phantom back to SG FOC

or worst senerio i will kick ur bike with my Cup Kia :dot:

was thinking of bringing "tow line" :cheeky:

easier than mine, tried siting and push leg cramp..

was thinking of bringing "tow line" :cheeky:

U Serious dont need one & FYI

i might be joinin one_co for the Thailand trip this December the 99 Way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

really bad experience to push the bike with leg for phantom :giddy: maybe for other bikes easier sighs..

out to Benoi road :bounce:

The moon is round and brighter the other Side of the planet

The green is green over at the other end :nono:

zzzzzzzzzzzzz :dozed: gonna be busy these days till after 11/09. :(

i jus realize something. did my total post count tio reset? :confused:

like lesser le. :confused:

i jus realize something. did my total post count tio reset? :confused:

like lesser le. :confused:

got meh?

din realise.

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

no noe. like lesser :confused:

nvm la. jus some random thoughts nia.

no noe. like lesser :confused:

nvm la. jus some random thoughts nia.

super random tots lo.LOL!~

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

:lol: alright la. :D

super boredom. :cry: :cry: :cry:

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

*yAwN*yAwN* nite shift today :dozed:

You want ur post count to exchange for gifts ar :lol:

no choice. these few days might have to OT.

*stretch hand* $35.

lucky i press $40, thinking will have change den can buy cheese fries and whipped potato, den see left $5 think not enuff for fries and potato :faint:

thanks to MS for the lift home.

No problem.