keke... seems like this loner thread not as lonely as i tot... haha...

Loners' thread doesnt mean lonely ma.

Loners meet loners in here.=D :angel: :angel: :angel:

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

haaaaa.hope so ba.

u still gt e jab.

my dr ask mi go hm rest.-_-""""

keke... my doc chua tio when he saw my feng mo lor....

doc: hi,, wat happened to u todae?

me: me blah blah blah blah and today morning whole body damn itchy...

doc: (still looking at my medical history) hmmmmmmmm, maybe is feng mo see maybe need to j.... (he turn around look at my arm) WAH!!!!:eek:must jab must jab!!!!

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

:cheer: Makan Birthday Celebration for Shelin & Ah Dan :cheer:

Date : 20.09.2008

Time : TBC

Venue : TBC

Price Per Pax: S$25.00-S$30.00

Hi guys, as per requested by Ahjie, she wanted me to organize this for jordon and shelin, so this is the 2nd time i organize a outing, if anything wrong can come talk to me, dont scold me okayy ?

P.S: There is a multi-storey carpark near the restaurant, i will find one day go recce see if there is any place which is more convinient for us. Closing date will be on the 19th of September so i could have some spare time for me to book the tables if possible. Anything can reach me at my mobile phone at +65-9004-2555 :cheeky:

****ALL THE AH'S ARE TO ATTEND, COMPULSORY!!!!****

Going List:

1) ZzGaNgStErzZ

2) Shelin

3) 糖果小姐

4) Who_Noe

5) 7346

Pending List:

Emotional Support List:

:thirsty: After makan will be LHYS session :cheers:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Good Afternoon all~

Start new job on the 1st Oct'08 :D

enjoy ur free days till then. :angel:

abit regrets tt i nvr rest 1st b4 tis new job.

keke... my doc chua tio when he saw my feng mo lor....

doc: hi,, wat happened to u todae?

me: me blah blah blah blah and today morning whole body damn itchy...

doc: (still looking at my medical history) hmmmmmmmm, maybe is feng mo see maybe need to j.... (he turn around look at my arm) WAH!!!!:eek:must jab must jab!!!!

my doc not good de.

go to him is only coz i last time see him only few dollars.

LOL!~

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

I used to be like you, but now i clever le, somemore my tp n melacca trip coming! :angel:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

my doc not good de.

go to him is only coz i last time see him only few dollars.

LOL!~

wah... so cheap.... mine $40plus sia.... luckily got company card i pay onli 20%.... my company oso funny one... the 80% will be deducted from my year end medical incentive, if i mc todae they will deduct $70 from me.... wanna take mc oso think twice.... :sweat: that's y i 'm back to work todae.... :sian:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

I used to be like you, but now i clever le, somemore my tp n melacca trip coming! :angel:

for e sake of money,bo bian.LOL!~

Anybody want THB tonight ? ? :pity:

cant neh.they went ytd nite i tink.

wah... so cheap.... mine $40plus sia.... luckily got company card i pay onli 20%.... my company oso funny one... the 80% will be deducted from my year end medical incentive, if i mc todae they will deduct $70 from me.... wanna take mc oso think twice.... :sweat: that's y i 'm back to work todae.... :sian:

of coz.used to work in healthcare line ma

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

me onli allergy to some kind of prawns but my wanton mee bo prawn leh.... the med power lor.... jab liao wait awhile no itchy liao but drowsy until now.... power :thumb:

y jab for rash will drowsy de?

maybe u regular liao they put in 1 har gao lei.

dun mind i 1 shot reply all la hor..keke...so u all gt my no liao rite..gt programme rmb leh..if i not held up by my job den i sure join..den 1 qns noobie ar me paiseh..mahjong gt 4of a kind ar..u mean gong ar..hehe..princess min super wonder woman ar..hhahaha

i haben save ur no. lei :sweat:

hopefully ba... actually todae got phobia eating wanton mee liao but the vendor " Ah boy oei " again... LL... pai sey to reject but luckily i still alive till now... haha

den u muz go up and say, auntie/uncle, i eat ur wanton mee kena hong moh lei. 2day eat got discount bo. :cheeky:

keke... seems like this loner thread not as lonely as i tot... haha...

Loners must lonely meh :sian:

haaaaa.hope so ba.

u still gt e jab.

my dr ask mi go hm rest.-_-""""

coz ur doc weak.

Loners' thread doesnt mean lonely ma.

Loners meet loners in here.=D :angel: :angel: :angel:

to become lonely :lol:

:cheer: Makan Birthday Celebration for Shelin & Jordon :cheer:

xiao jie, my name u spell wrong lei. ah dan lei anot ah don hor, anyhow change my name :angry: :box:

i add on wad da jie everytime say de. all the Ah's must come ah :gun:

tot melacca is undertable, u post big big here :eek:

Anybody want THB tonight ? ? :pity:

ytd they went liao lei.

[cant neh.they went ytd nite i tink.

no need think, is confume.

xiao jie, my name u spell wrong lei. ah dan lei anot ah don hor, anyhow change my name :angry: :box:

i add on wad da jie everytime say de. all the Ah's must come ah :gun:

tot melacca is undertable, u post big big here :eek:

ytd they went liao lei.

hor lah, dui bu qi okay. dun angry and box ppl at the same time, later grow old even FASTER.

ok i add in also.

undertable meh ? ? I dunno leh! kns...

nvm loh i go with him tonight :S

hor lah, dui bu qi okay. dun angry and box ppl at the same time, later grow old even FASTER.

ok i add in also.

undertable meh ? ? I dunno leh! kns...

nvm loh i go with him tonight :S

y u so not| :gun: :gun: :gun:

he sms me say is undertable lei :p

u 2 go TMM bahs :shy:

y u so not| :gun: :gun: :gun:

he sms me say is undertable lei :p

u 2 go TMM bahs :shy:

i no not|, dont :gun: me.. :cry: :cry:

he sms you ? ? I ask him.

U Serious dont need one & FYI

i might be joinin one_co for the Thailand trip this December the 99 Way

hmm dec i might be heading there oso

hor hor, eat snake!

he oso eating snake lo...monkey c monkey do :lol:

Na beh dont pull me into the picture

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Na beh dont pull me into the picture

simi picture? :confused:

He cannot reply you le, he stopped eating snake le..

he still eating :lol:

think smelly muz wait till 5.30 or 6 than start work :sian:

i tio outcast ar? don nid go ar? :angry:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

:cheer: Makan Birthday Celebration for Shelin & Ah Dan :cheer:

Date : 20.09.2008

Time : TBC

Venue : TBC

Price Per Pax: S$25.00-S$30.00

Hi guys, as per requested by Ahjie, she wanted me to organize this for jordon and shelin, so this is the 2nd time i organize a outing, if anything wrong can come talk to me, dont scold me okayy ?

P.S: There is a multi-storey carpark near the restaurant, i will find one day go recce see if there is any place which is more convinient for us. Closing date will be on the 19th of September so i could have some spare time for me to book the tables if possible. Anything can reach me at my mobile phone at +65-9004-2555 :cheeky:

****ALL THE AH'S ARE TO ATTEND, COMPULSORY!!!!****

Going List:

1) ZzGaNgStErzZ

2) ah blur

3) 糖果小姐

4) Who_Noe

5) 7346

6) Shelin

7) jB

8) ah shin

9) princess

10) cougar

11)west spec

Pending List:

Emotional Support List:

:thirsty: After makan will be LHYS session :cheers:

who ? ?

you or him ? ?

him

i tio outcast ar? don nid go ar? :angry:

ok la ok la...edited

hope i never forget any1 else... :lol:

:angry:

later working over night.yawn.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

:angry:

later working over night.yawn.

u used to it liao mah

8pm to 6am :lol: