Good Morning all~~

Morning, can't sleep last night till dunno 2am or what.. tossing and turning on bed :giddy: and now I wake up with sore eyes can't sleep again..

Aliyos is bye bye~~

Forgot what language is that as i have used that for many years :cheeky:

Haha think for many years you've been saying the wrong thing :p

Adios(amigo) is Spanish? :cheeky:

hoho , really pray for u , hope to see u there

i missed this year songkran due to ICT :sian: :angry:

ohmmmmmmmmmmmmm~~~~~~~~~~

:sweat: TGIF :cheeky:

nnnnnnnnnnnnnggggggggggggggggggg

ooooooooohhhhhhhhhhmmmmmmmmmmm

morn :cool:

Aliyos is bye bye~~

Forgot what language is that as i have used that for many years :cheeky:

good the morn :angel:

Morning, can't sleep last night till dunno 2am or what.. tossing and turning on bed :giddy: and now I wake up with sore eyes can't sleep again..

:eek: omg, okay i correct myself. :cheeky:

i missed this year songkran due to ICT :sian: :angry:

nnnnnnnnnnnnnggggggggggggggggggg

ooooooooohhhhhhhhhhmmmmmmmmmmm

morn :cool:

good the morn :angel:

EH HELLO!!

ngggggggggggggggggggggggggggg is my word okayyy :mad:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

EH HELLO!!

u dun noe stun how many of my words already :sian: :p

:eek: omg, okay i correct myself. :cheeky:

EH HELLO!!

haha after many years :lol:

u dun noe stun how many of my words already :sian: :p

:lol: why you all so enthusiastic about spelling my surname and dragging the last alphabet? :cheeky:

haha after many years :lol:

:lol: why you all so enthusiastic about spelling my surname and dragging the last alphabet? :cheeky:

yeah, donkey years.. :sian:

will explain when see you face to face.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

this 1 only those who went malacca noe about it :lol:

nobody know mah, only you know :cheeky:

:( :cool: :dot: so eng meh

i cant stop yawning, that is my job today :faint:

song liao lo...

this 1 only those who went malacca noe about it :lol:

:lol: okay I'll pass..

good job:thumb:

ride a girl(over) there should be possible :lol:
irty dirty

I'd be truely impressed if you are able to do it.

humm humm i also will be impressed

haha its okay, don't need to explain my surname :lol:

Today is a day for Ubi :bounce:

Hello Ubi Ladies :cheeky: TGIF! :bounce:

good morning all

esp tampines mall /. yawns..

morning specially to mr handsome :thumb:

ride a girl(over) there should be possible :lol:

Take a flight... Take a flight!!! You are getting obnoxiously filthy... :lol::thumb: HAHAHA!!!

i 4got i watched which show or commercial, also saw the subtitle stating adios, if not i tot is alios :angel:

so good life :sian:

hello guys..so f_king warm outside leh..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

just came back from SSDC for lunch :p:P

Weather is warm thou i have a umbrella :sian:

SSDC's rice more fragrant ah? o_O