sat i oso working.

Oic,i see how first,if time permitted me to go than i shall join in with u all tomorrow.:)

http://www.motorcyclespecs.co.za/Gallery%20%20A/MV%20Agusta%20F4%20750S%20EVO%203%20%202.jpg

My Current Ride 2008

http://vne-resource.iol.co.za/30/picdb/article2/4/4/38504

My Current Ride!!!!:cheeky:

woahhh, like that is pay extra ah ?

side stand and ka ta around how many money ?

Racing foot rest is about $150-200

Side stand i dont know

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

slpy slpy slpy.=(

â¤pR|nCesS wH|t3`â„¢ & Ah M|nn Of Dare To R|de Alone's Ah Fam|ly.â¤

â¥çˆ±æ•公主的一切。

ღ| pray for all b|kers' safety.ღ

www.rainbow-ants.blogspot.com

but one thing for sure currently there an't many items for x1r

as malaysians and thailand more siiao on sparks :lol:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

haha well then perhaps or so.. yet to bump into u then i will noe.. :cheeky:

i was posted to assist People's Assosication under e Boys Club to do help out in some admin work (same amount of timing as office workers but it starts fr noon 1230 n ends at 2130) not sure u heard of it but its a section whereby alot of PO doesn't noe even i was caught by surprise.. :)

huh..ur time still hav boy's club ar..tot tats was donkey yrs back..lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

dun know weather u guys know braddell and upper serangoon de junction there got one bike shop name TECK TAI or not... he is good in doing kup kias... alot of funny funny stuff for kups too... maybe u all can go there have a look...... last time bought a racing ka ta for my spark 135 there... very unique design.... chio but ex for that.... 250... can tahan accident 3 times b4 i change back orginial... :thumb:

I miss my voom voom.....

Gonna hit the road back real soon with my dream "Xiao^Bai"..... :cool: heh heh.... hopefully....:)

Jorden i sell you mine sparkies lol

then i go buy this :lol:

Found the 929 $4k if full cash

http://w2.bikepics.com/pics/2007/08/23/bikepics-1001249-full.jpg

wah...some 1 wan 299 again liao..wee u wee...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

wah...some 1 wan 299 again liao..wee u wee...

Erm actually i just wanna share sit with the babe in the picture :shy:

She ride the 929 while i will ride her from behind :lol:

ahem...sensor tis sentence leh..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

ahem...sensor tis sentence leh..

oPPs i mean, Ride WITH her not ride her :cheeky:

wah u dam free hor...always see u online no matter morning or nite..dunnd work ar..ah sia kia sibo..lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

Fwah!!!!! SPICY!!!!!

fierce rite him..wanna ride e ger frm behind..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

Fwah!!!!! SPICY!!!!!

Yummy 2 :angel:

wah u dam free hor...always see u online no matter morning or nite..dunnd work ar..ah sia kia sibo..lol

where got so good life :(

fierce rite him..wanna ride e ger frm behind..

lol i dont mind riding from the front :cheeky:

everyday online since morning til nite still not gd life..u dun mind but e lady may mind ma..lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

everyday online since morning til nite still not gd life..u dun mind but e lady may mind ma..lol

LoL, she mind that i pop the question so late :cheeky:

but one thing for sure currently there an't many items for x1r

as malaysians and thailand more siiao on sparks :lol:

like tat wont waste too much $$$ liao mahz :angel:

i knew it, u were alyceing :dot:

LoL, she mind that i pop the question so late :cheeky:

lao tiko u...

agree on tat..change 1 exhaust can liao..rest dunnd do le..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

"Pai Tao" comes first :lol:

Alycing ?? i rather Skiied on the Green tea can :cheeky:

agree on tat..change 1 exhaust can liao..rest dunnd do le..

Racing CDI open port and change carb :lol:

"Pai Tao" comes first :lol:

Alycing ?? i rather Skiied on the Green tea can :cheeky:

Racing CDI open port and change carb :lol:

TOO MUCH liao la..tink reali go racing meh..like tis e FC veri scarly de leh..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

TOO MUCH liao la..tink reali go racing meh..like tis e FC veri scarly de leh..

LoL Vrrom VrOOm Still 1 full tank is $7 dollar :cheeky:

I am the youngest in this company, got a few nt bad looking bah.. less then 5 i think..

eh my company is big company leh.... what newly open?

how i know why so many vacancy ah! but maybe is need some helping hands bah.

future X1R rider = ME

hmm... lidat muz go see see liao. :lol: :faint:

huat ar! no rain liao :D

but floor slippery T_T

:pray: god bless me

remember dun wreck the car. :sweat:

i also no say i mei mei :sian:

Yeah i will change to racing ka ta one.. :thumb:

my here tat mei mei not bad leh. saw her once or twice. :cheeky:

Hey, this is the website you can see my company is employing.. http://job-search.jobstreet.com/singapore/job-opening.php?key=ase&job-source=1&src=11

the perm position is actually accountant assistant which is min 4mths.

u promoter ar? :angel:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry:
;4718298']

my here tat mei mei not bad leh. saw her once or twice. :cheeky:

只是干妹妹 刚认识的干妹妹

ä½*以前还不是我的干妹妹

也许很多余 但我最爱是ä½* 请ä½*要相信

21st Birthday Bash

When : 9th/10th Oct, Thurs/Fri

Venue : Pasir Ris Costa Sand Resort

Room : H2

I donno who will go but i'll need a list to set aside for pax.

- You can choose to come on both or one.

- You can choose to stay over or not. (first come first serve for bed)

- You don have to pay a single cent.

- Foods & Drinks(Liquors) will be provided.

- Cutting of cake will tentatively be held on Friday night.

For further questions, you can contact Blurling/Jessie via cell 90260607

Attendence:

1. ZzGaNgStErzZ & gf

2. Yahoo^Rider & Some1 ? :lol:

3. jB.

4. Mysterious guest

5. Ah de & Candy

6. xue ling

7. mao mao

8. DaFeiMao (no need include food for me thanks :D)

9. Cow & Pig

p/s: kindly help quote and post in every new pages if i dint do so. ty.

p/p/s: Kindly state ur name if you are interested as i've to let my mum know de no. of pax a week before at least, so she'll be able to prepare de essential things.

Pls note the change of the chalet number. :cheeky:

:angry: Road to Endless Destination is still burning. :angry: