btw.. what u guys think of stickers? Ah dan, new bike got place to stick liao!!

haha.. but the sticker i think i want to the long long wan.. like our thread title.. what u all think?

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

ah ian, ah qi, ah de, ah shin, ah gar all havent vote..

i thought that time logo 1 and 2 on par? Now logo 2 all the way leading?

i dig out previous one le.. previous one is

Logo 1 & 2 - 5 votes.

Logo 5 - 4votes.

all prefer to have same logo rather than guy 1 type, gal 1 type har?

i heard of this before.. who the hell concluded that? :giddy:

Conclude hmmm,

Ask the Players and they will tell you the tales from the dark :angel:

;4737289']o_O

Do you have some Optical diease ?? :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

ah ian, ah qi, ah de, ah shin, ah gar all havent vote..

i thought that time logo 5 and 2 on par? Now logo 2 all the way leading?

no lahz, tat time is logo 1 and 2 on par.

mai stick lahz, i thinking of keeping new bike clean of stickers lei :angel:

i buy new helmet, stick on helmet :cheeky:

no lahz, tat time is logo 1 and 2 on par.

mai stick lahz, i thinking of keeping new bike clean of stickers lei :angel:

i buy new helmet, stick on helmet :cheeky:

duh.. later blur stick a pig there.. :cheeky:

okie la.. then stick the whole thread title on the back of ur helmy?

duh, i tear out lohz, i go make R6 sticker and stick :lol:

hmmm, also can, the behind bottom.

wu VCR bo? i help u see. :angel: :cheeky:

kay po :dot:

learn from you de :angel:

Same here :cry:

censored :angel:

T_T sai lang. :lol:

yea yea pig! same as mine! remind me, i wanna paste de pig at box! :D

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

running back under de rain :pray: i no get sick T_T

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

remind me, i wanna paste de pig at box! :D

:faint: come to think of it, red white bike with black box. o_O

do a photoshop of it n see see lor.. or u can go spray ur box.. :cheeky:

bai tao :angel:

dont put box

or airbrush the Pandora Design lol

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

do a photoshop of it n see see lor.. or u can go spray ur box.. :cheeky:

sudden think of biting point de S4 should be ok :angel:

bai tao :angel:

dont put box

or airbrush the Pandora Design lol

u gib mi $$$ spray ah :sian:

ok de ma :faint: i wan go buy de pig sticker paste on it! :D :D :D den buy a ang kong kia hang at rack. hee!

;4737533']my eyesight perfectly ok. :angel:

then why u o_O o_O o_O o_O

u gib mi $$$ spray ah :sian:

LoL how come u mimic and talk like ah gui :angel:

ok de ma :faint: i wan go buy de pig sticker paste on it! :D :D :D den buy a ang kong kia hang at rack. hee!

mai pig lahz. :sian:

LoL how come u mimic and talk like ah gui :angel:

got mehz? :btw: bike so small liao still need si mi bai tao :faint:

mai pig lahz. :sian:

box i pay de cannto decorate ar ;/ :mad:

ah gui favourite

eh you buy for me ar

eh you treat me ar

eh you gif me ar :angel:

hihi all ... doing stickers?

hihi.. i wan ley.. but they dun wan.. :cry:

anyone here dare to ride alone............to watch motogp this wkend? ;)

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

hihi.. i wan ley.. but they dun wan.. :cry:

LoGo ar o_O

wanna do the Logo tee like the Team eagles ?