dont think the mirrors are universal also :angel:

i think it is...

u better go lim to start ur engine..

we talking about ur small mirror..

so still on same topic :lol:

:sweat: the 1 i using now where got small wor, last time 1 den is small :angel: buy rizoma mirror and put :lovestruck:

i think it is...

but u go LAB, he will ask mahz, "HONDA ar si YAMAHA"

:sweat: the 1 i using now where got small wor, last time 1 den is small :angel: buy rizoma mirror and put :lovestruck:

u will buy than say

my friend put on his yamaha leh

than u never keep ur small mirror for the next ride?

the X1R stock look ugly o_O

wei, then you saying my bike also leh....:faint:

Good Morning all!

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Good Morning all!

it the truth :D

stock look so snake n ugly... :lol:

where got.. normal what... your stock also the same...:sian:

my fazer diff. :p

:slapforehead: 1 say east 1 say west.

ah de is say X1r, blur say S4.

ish u lei :slapforehead:

since head to tail we 2 noe wad u chattingg. ish u no understand wad we posting :sian:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

u will buy than say

my friend put on his yamaha leh

wait buy liao dio kop, goodbye my love liao lei :faint:

Good Morning all!

:lol: nth but the truth.

it the truth :D

stock look so snake n ugly... :lol:

ok lahz, coz the stem looks so tiny. :sian:

since head to tail we 2 noe wad u chattingg. ish u no understand wad we posting :sian:

dun blame him

i think he havent lim n smoke o_O

i know lahz. :sian:

wait buy liao dio kop, goodbye my love liao lei :faint:

:

than u shout out loud

huat ar!!!! :lol: :cheeky:

i know lahz. :sian:

u know den still say we 1 east 1 west T_T

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

:lol: nth but the truth.

ok lahz, coz the stem looks so tiny. :sian:

stem looks tiny, but mirror big, which is good!

my fazer diff. :p

because can see the whole view of the road behind you ! too small see what!!! like your forza de previous mirror ah, to be frank im still thinking what can you see ? ? o_O o_O

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

my mirror now small mehz? o_O later i let u see the round one, lagi small.

929 = $5.2k

Transfer = $100 + -

Insurance = $955

Tml 4d number = 6255 ANG JI

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

because can see the whole view of the road behind you ! too small see what!!! like your forza de previous mirror ah, to be frank im still thinking what can you see ? ? o_O o_O

see my hair messy a not lahz :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

929 = $5.2k

Transfer = $100 + -

Insurance = $955

Tml 4d number = 6255 ANG JI

:nono: should be 6255 + - is ANG JI :sweat:

actually is can c de..juz nice blind spot area

n oso to train not to over depend on mirror..

juz like this morn,got 1 lose her mickey mouse mirror.. :lol:

Huat ar!! :lol:

see my hair messy a not lahz :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

:btw: yest i ask them check my insurance for fun (X1R)

2nd party below $550 :lol:

:nono: should be 6255 + - is ANG JI :sweat:

Its all Over :angel:

The question now is

To FLY or to DIE :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Its all Over :angel:

The question now is

To FLY or to DIE :cheeky: :cheeky:

299 :D :angel:

actually is can c de..juz nice blind spot area

n oso to train not to over depend on mirror..

juz like this morn,got 1 lose her mickey mouse mirror.. :lol:

Huat ar!! :lol:

ur forza is the same as the 1 i using now right? that 1 big leiz o_O

:lol: mai laugh.

o_O next yr mine will be that price if i take her out as sub rider :cheeky:

Them = Motor shop ??