maybe can but it will be adobe photoshop edited one likely.. :cheeky:

Photoshop  

like that edit topspeed 999km/hr :thumb:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

aiyo, nebermind lah, you all understand can liao .... :D

words wrong, nevermind is ok.

but, name is impt. mai anyhow change my bf name pls :sian:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

Photoshop  

like that edit topspeed 999km/hr :thumb:

http://ts3.images.live.com/images/thumbnail.aspx?q=2863133034566&id=d5e12663156710120c02c75af5a493f8

the best i got haha... but cannot get rider face :lol:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

swee oh! :thumb:

ur shop got sell this kind of mesh? o_O

誰人無得到一切的渴求

誰人無攻於心計的理由

平凡人生 天真過後

要怎麼走

即是多風光都要清醒

有幾多掌聲也是�*�清

So truth so truth,

After being naive for so long

how should i find the right path

dont think is referring to u right :sweat:

home sweet home, i wonder ah dan reach home le mah ? ? :rolleyes:

HoMe, juz now fight speed wif LAO K :faint:

195km/h sure will reach hme veri fast one..:cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/2linkshot2.jpg

o_O dangerous rider :giddy:

EH JORDON!

ask you ah, the light on the side is signal or normal light ? ? :confused:

top one is signal, bottom 1 look like signal, but is pole light.

i think he abt to reach hme... patience his reply won't be long.. jus now u two veri the noti ask me go jio GTR veri bad.. :cheeky:

:angel: 80kmh hm :dozed:

diam diam ask u go go go u diam diam mai. after ah de vroom liao den u vroom :dot:

no me no me...

dont malign me!!! :nono:

is ah de hor....

i think he 2.15 then will reach home, shiok leh, can ride and smoke at the same time... cig wont burn out so fast.... :cheeky:

good mah ride slow.. ride so fast 赶着投胎 meh..

dai ka lai xin..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

that sounds like a road name in HK. 佐屯 something like that.. dun knw hw to type cantonese in chinese.. :cheeky:

haoo.... dui bu qi.. jordan, correct mah ? ?

i will join you soon...:giddy:

ya i remember just now i saw is pole light, but ah de keep saying is signal light.... so just to clarify...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

ur shop got sell this kind of mesh? o_O

o_O dangerous rider :giddy:

:angel: 80kmh hm :dozed:

diam diam ask u go go go u diam diam mai. after ah de vroom liao den u vroom :dot:

mai ah ni kuan lah... i wanted to pace u all the way one.. then u keep ask me go go go.... so i also vroom :)

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

that sounds like a road name in HK. 佐屯 something like that.. dun knw hw to type cantonese in chinese.. :cheeky:

:lol: haha

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

mai ah ni kuan lah... i wanted to pace u all the way one.. then u keep ask me go go go.... so i also vroom :)

you scared me and ah de just now you know.....o_O

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

haoo.... dui bu qi.. jordan, correct mah ? ?

ya i remember just now i saw is pole light, but ah de keep saying is signal light.... so just to clarify...

can change one. pole light can change as signal.

signal can change as pole.

i thought u were advised to get tution? U spell the name wrongly.. o_O

:lol: coz ah de also haben go tution :lol:

aiyo, nebermind lah, you all understand can liao .... :D

o_O who lai eh :confused: :angel:

at 1st i also tot is below de signal but den sad to say good to know nevertheless its not, but 7346 say can transfer. :cheeky:

:lol: coz ah de also haben go tution :lol:

o_O who lai eh :confused: :angel:

at 1st i also tot is below de signal but den sad to say good to know nevertheless its not, but 7346 say can transfer. :cheeky:

i oso donno :confused: ur long lost twin brother? :angel:

good mah ride slow.. ride so fast 赶着投胎 meh..

dai ka lai xin..

Are you sure o_O

http://ts3.images.live.com/images/thumbnail.aspx?q=2863133034566&id=d5e12663156710120c02c75af5a493f8

the best i got haha... but cannot get rider face :lol:

You sure you can do that o_O o_O

Refering to me lor :angel: :angel:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

:lol: blur say he wanna let mi miss my S4 :(

i am veri sori 对不起:)

:puke: u 4get, ho eh dai ji no hab ur share one. :angel:

Are you sure o_O

You sure you can do that o_O o_O

Can if u willing to pay the price but a depoist is require n i will get it done.. :cheeky:

suddenly i thought of something someone told me before.. think is ah qi or who.. forget liao..

its something like.. most of u said de lor.. it's not the bike, it's the rider..

U can have a bike that can speed at 299km/h.. but it totally lies on the rider.. will she/he open the throttle till that speed?

Dun brake while turning?

U can be running at 299km/h at straight road.. but when it comes to cornering.. can u dont close throttle? can u hold it there? or will u reduce speed to 40km/h?

Will u be running at 199km/h on Sunny days and run at 60km/h on rainy days?

So what if u have a bike that can run 199km/h or even 299km/h but rider will only go at 80km/h?

So what if that person is running at 299km/h, but i run at 80km/h end up when i reach the destination i saw the bike n rider lying on the road?

Sad isn't it? haiz..

Bottom of the line, what speed is usually lies on the rider.. though i cant say that bike dun really play a part..

maybe the rider can go till 299km/h but his/her bike can only run till 99km/h?

U all understand? i dun.. haha.. just a little thought on my mind on a nite like this..

:puke: u 4get, ho eh dai ji no hab ur share one. :angel:

Ya lor CCB

my friend ask me take $20k come out play forex

got thing no my share la, nb keep ask me hIong with $$ :faint:

:lol: blur say he wanna let mi miss my S4 :(

oei mai anyhow say i let him miss his S4 scally tue he push the bike back to the motorshop n upgrade for a better one..:cheeky:

suddenly i thought of something someone told me before.. think is ah qi or who.. forget liao..

its something like.. most of u said de lor.. it's not the bike, it's the rider..

U can have a bike that can speed at 299km/h.. but it totally lies on the rider.. will she/he open the throttle till that speed?

Dun brake while turning?

U can be running at 299km/h at straight road.. but when it comes to cornering.. can u dont close throttle? can u hold it there? or will u reduce speed to 40km/h?

So what if u have a bike that can run 199km/h or even 299km/h but rider will only go at 80km/h?

So what if that person is running at 299km/h, but i run at 80km/h end up when i reach the destination i saw the bike n rider lying on the road?

Sad isn't it? haiz..

this kinda thing shud be AH 7 say one :sweat:

Ya lor CCB

my friend ask me take $20k come out play forex

got thing no my share la, nb keep ask me hIong with $$ :faint:

got ur share ah, $20 share :faint:

u pa majong also hionging wif ur $$$ wad? o_O

Dun brake while turning?

Sad isn't it? haiz..

hmm this does sound familiar...............

got ur share ah, $20 share :faint:

u pa majong also hionging wif ur $$$ wad? o_O

That y la good one no my share one :angry:

if really must buy the forex then i can kiss my 929 and my sparks good bye o_O

hmm this does sound familiar...............

this kinda thing shud be AH 7 say one :sweat:

A 299 bike for a 299 rider :angel: :angel:

Dun brake while turning?

Sad isn't it? haiz..

Bottom of the line, what speed is usually lies on the rider.. though i cant say that bike dun really play a part..

maybe the rider can go till 299km/h but his/her bike can only run till 99km/h?

U all understand? i dun.. haha.. just a little thought on my mind on a nite like this..

if you can handle your bike 299 or 340 it make no different

i will only let you HIGH

if you cant handle gif you want also no use

Gif you a cup kia also can buang chui chui