That y la good one no my share one :angry:

if really must buy the forex then i can kiss my 929 and my sparks good bye o_O

A 299 bike for a 299 rider :angel: :angel:

if you can handle your bike 299 or 340 it make no different

i will only let you HIGH

if you cant handle gif you want also no use

Gif you a cup kia also can buang chui chui

then why dun u go get a busa so u can go beyond 299 :cheeky:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

That y la good one no my share one :angry:

if really must buy the forex then i can kiss my 929 and my sparks good bye o_O

A 299 bike for a 299 rider :angel: :angel:

i will only let you HIGH

u said like that.. so i think its u tell me wan right? :cheeky:

btw the sentence shld be IT will only make u high not I.. I sounds so wrong.. :lol:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

i will only let you HIGH

nv see i changed to a kup :(

pray the percentage of buang not so high :( :cry:

ya lohz :angel:

oei mai anyhow say i let him miss his S4 scally tue he push the bike back to the motorshop n upgrade for a better one..:cheeky:

lol. jus now when we ask u to go first, den u past us, den, u down gear and drag ma. den i tell ah dan, 'he purposely make you miss your s4 de, listen de vtec sound'

:lol: :angel:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

u said like that.. so i think its u tell me wan right? :cheeky:

Dont know wor

but one thing for sure

amatuar vs amatuar - bike make what different... cannot handle also no use

pro vs amatuar -pro's bike different not so big still can

pro vs pro - bike big different

IMO

dont like the busa pattern...

not say bike not good

my previous Gixxer alright more then 299 only thing meter dont show :giddy:

someone riding a gixxer k2 found a way to bypass the meter to show more then 299 :)

You got a chance you go find a litre sport bike and you will know what i am talking about :) :)

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

lol. jus now when we ask u to go first, den u past us, den, u down gear and drag ma. den i tell ah dan, 'he purposely make you miss your s4 de, listen de vtec sound'

:lol: :angel:

oops sori i did tht wif no intention as u mention.. but its jus me plain notti thts all, all boils down to my itchy hand back then...

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

ya lohz :angel:

Another reason to ponder

did you see motor Gp or Sbk using busa o_O

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Dont know wor

but one thing for sure

IMO

dont like the busa pattern...

not say bike not good

my previous Gixxer alright more then 299 only thing meter dont show :giddy:

someone riding a gixxer k2 found a way to bypass the meter to show more then 299 :)

You got a chance you go find a litre sport bike and you will know what i am talking about :) :)

yeah when i got the interest in litres bike i will do find out wht u mean... hmm a bypass method tht is something interestin well perhaps when u got ur 929 u can invest in tht to see ur bypass take u to where.. well then Busa dun suit ur taste then how abt Kawa the ZX series forget isit ZX12 or ZX13? sori i am not tht knowledgable abt Kawa bike series of model..

I did have interest on a zx12r 02 model

but i dont seems to find any shop selling :faint: :faint:

and according to planet ar chong its not so advisoble to get a kawa

if you get pray that you dont involve in an accident

first dont say about the repair price,

might no even the farrings to purchase

even have might have to wait a few months for the delivery ??

Pay $$ yet canot ride ??

Dont know wor

but one thing for sure

IMO

pro vs amatuar - pro will tend to leave a gap when entering a right corner :lol:

Another reason to ponder

hmm..... coz cc too big difference, so win liao also o_O :p

Pay $$ yet canot ride ??

ride without fairing, faster. :cheeky:

Another reason to ponder

well then its not always necessary for u to follow wht Motor GP or SBK are using it for their events of races or rather in a way to deter u fr owning a BUSA (if onli u like BUSA pattern) as i presume u ain't not gonna be riding like their way of style of riding n moreover they are doing tht on a track..

this video clip is nice which i saw tht sometime back this yr or last yr

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cILugf4-6Jw

pro vs amatuar - pro will tend to leave a gap when entering a right corner :lol:

Pro very scared of Tin cans also :angel: :angel:

hmm..... coz cc too big difference, so win liao also o_O :p

They all enter with more then 1000cc mah, Black bird/CB1300, Zx12 zx13 Zx14

ride without fairing, faster. :cheeky:

Want fast but must take into consideration of "BAI TAO" :angel:

:angel: :angel: :angel:

well then its not always necessary for u to follow wht Motor GP or SBK are using it for their events of races or rather in a way to deter u fr owning a BUSA (if onli u like BUSA pattern) as i presume u ain't not gonna be riding like their way of style of riding n moreover they are doing tht on a track..

You can't denial the fact that it's no as Nimble :) :)

Seriously speaking even my previous gixxer is nimble :nono:

Pay $$ yet canot ride ??

yup i heard tht quite a few times fr bikers to mechanic n even some bikeshop salesman/boss well then its a waiting game either u got frd/contact who is able to help u wif purchasin of the parts fr Japan or countries tht provides part avail for Kawa.:)

And then buy for what o_O

Well, my brother and I finally got the chance to run our bikes against each other. I have a stock 2006 Hayabusa and he has a stock 2007 GSXR 1000. We rode a 375 mile loop Saturday and had several opportunities to do 2nd, 3rd and 6th gear roll ons. Both bikes have the same mileage and maintenance done.

2nd gear roll on - both bikes stayed even until the Hayabusa was just under 10,000 rpm. Just when I thought I was going to pull past him, the GSXR 1000 pulled the Busa 1 bike length. Get this though, I had to shift to 3rd (which lost 1/2 a bike length). The run through 3rd had the GSXR pull me another bike length.

3rd gear roll on - same as above - both bikes dead even until about 10000 rpm and then the GSXR 1000 pulls ahead.

6th gear roll on from 80 mph. GSXR 1000 pulled the Busa immediately. Wasn't even a race.

Dragrace from a dead stop through 4 gears. Just because it is easier to launch, the Busa kicked a$$. We switched bikes several times and made several runs for each race with the same result each time.

The main difference between these bikes - at the 200 mile mark my buddy told me "I've had enough, I'm riding your Busa the rest of the way". And he did, he took my bike and rode it the next 150 miles because he was so uncomfortable on his GSXR 1000. When we got home all he could say was how he couldn't believe what an incredible motorcycle the Busa was.

With that being said, I need more power. I cannot allow the Busa to be slower than the GSXR 1000. How does changing the exhaust cam affect power and power delivery on the Busa?

SOURCE http://www.hayabusa.org/forum/general-bike-related-topics/67162-hayabusa-vs-gsxr-1000-a.html

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-- CBR 929 vs. GSXR 750 vs HAYABUSA --

Everything that I am saying is based on my opinion and my belief... I owned a 00/CBR 929 and 00/ Hayabusa, now I own a 01/ GSXR750. The Honda is an o.k. not something to right home to mom about and it handles well. If you buy a 929 you must,must,must I cannot stress it enough buy a $300 plus steering damper or the bike's front end will shake unbelievable at high speeds. I regret buying a $9500 dollar bike and then have to go out and buy a $370 steering damper. The bike should of came with one already attached. The Hayabusa is great bike, fast as h..., weighs alot and very difficult to corner. If you want a bike that you can open up on the highway if your "BOYS" are all riding with you and just leave then behind get the "BUSA".****BUT**** once this bike gets up at above 140mph the distance it takes to slow the "BUS" down is hard since the bike weighs so much. The 929 and the GSXR 750 stopped at the drop of a dime, the Busa took alot longer to slow down. The GSXR 750 in my opinion is the best bike on the market. It is fast, light, and it corners like no other bike on the market today. The GSXR 750 loves to be ridden hard. The harder you ride it the more you love the bike. If anyone loves to ride on the track and street buy a GSXR 750. It will beat a 929,R1 and a ZX9.....If you know how to ride the bike well. All the bikes listed above are extremely fast and this really comes down to the rider on the bike, but I feel the GSXR is a better all around bike. Also, if you like to wheelie the GSXR 750 does it with minimal effort. Steering dampers are included on the Hayabusa and GSXR 750. Remeber everthing I stated above is based on my experience. If you want a bike that will last,fast, and fun get a GSXR 750. Trust me you will not be disappointed and you won't never be left behind by no R1, 929, or ZX9. Write me if you have any comments....See Ya. Be safe while riding.

http://www.hayabusa.org/forum/general-bike-related-topics/67162-hayabusa-vs-gsxr-1000-a.html

u meant agility? o_O

well then the Nimbleness tht is a fact i do agree well how abt u make wonders of it which u its weakness of Nimbleness as ur advantages:)

u meant agility? o_O

its both have the same meaning :angel:

well then the Nimbleness tht is a fact i do agree well how abt u make wonders of it which u its weakness of Nimbleness as ur advantages:)

How about you get a 4wd and make it Draft like a model with "mid engine" o_O

Everything that I am saying is based on my opinion and my belief... I owned a 00/CBR 929 and 00/ Hayabusa, now I own a 01/ GSXR750. The Honda is an o.k. not something to right home to mom about and it handles well. If you buy a 929 you must,must,must I cannot stress it enough buy a $300 plus steering damper or the bike's front end will shake unbelievable at high speeds. I regret buying a $9500 dollar bike and then have to go out and buy a $370 steering damper. The bike should of came with one already attached. The Hayabusa is great bike, fast as h..., weighs alot and very difficult to corner. If you want a bike that you can open up on the highway if your "BOYS" are all riding with you and just leave then behind get the "BUSA".****BUT**** once this bike gets up at above 140mph the distance it takes to slow the "BUS" down is hard since the bike weighs so much. The 929 and the GSXR 750 stopped at the drop of a dime, the Busa took alot longer to slow down. The GSXR 750 in my opinion is the best bike on the market. It is fast, light, and it corners like no other bike on the market today. The GSXR 750 loves to be ridden hard. The harder you ride it the more you love the bike. If anyone loves to ride on the track and street buy a GSXR 750. It will beat a 929,R1 and a ZX9.....If you know how to ride the bike well. All the bikes listed above are extremely fast and this really comes down to the rider on the bike, but I feel the GSXR is a better all around bike. Also, if you like to wheelie the GSXR 750 does it with minimal effort. Steering dampers are included on the Hayabusa and GSXR 750. Remeber everthing I stated above is based on my experience. If you want a bike that will last,fast, and fun get a GSXR 750. Trust me you will not be disappointed and you won't never be left behind by no R1, 929, or ZX9. Write me if you have any comments....See Ya. Be safe while riding.

http://www.hayabusa.org/forum/general-bike-related-topics/67162-hayabusa-vs-gsxr-1000-a.html

my fren got a 750 and he says its :thumb: though he aint those full throttle kind.

Ya can see the 1000cc and corner better then the 600cc

but the bike got one problem in sg...

too little of them...

more expenvise due to the lack of it :nono:

Ya can see the 1000cc and corner better then the 600cc

but the bike got one problem in sg...

too little of them...

more expenvise due to the lack of it :nono:

the insurance gao lat liao :faint:

thats y my fren sold it and buy.........................

X1r :lol:

And then buy for what o_O

Well, my brother and I finally got the chance to run our bikes against each other. I have a stock 2006 Hayabusa and he has a stock 2007 GSXR 1000. We rode a 375 mile loop Saturday and had several opportunities to do 2nd, 3rd and 6th gear roll ons. Both bikes have the same mileage and maintenance done.

2nd gear roll on - both bikes stayed even until the Hayabusa was just under 10,000 rpm. Just when I thought I was going to pull past him, the GSXR 1000 pulled the Busa 1 bike length. Get this though, I had to shift to 3rd (which lost 1/2 a bike length). The run through 3rd had the GSXR pull me another bike length.

3rd gear roll on - same as above - both bikes dead even until about 10000 rpm and then the GSXR 1000 pulls ahead.

6th gear roll on from 80 mph. GSXR 1000 pulled the Busa immediately. Wasn't even a race.

Dragrace from a dead stop through 4 gears. Just because it is easier to launch, the Busa kicked a$$. We switched bikes several times and made several runs for each race with the same result each time.

The main difference between these bikes - at the 200 mile mark my buddy told me "I've had enough, I'm riding your Busa the rest of the way". And he did, he took my bike and rode it the next 150 miles because he was so uncomfortable on his GSXR 1000. When we got home all he could say was how he couldn't believe what an incredible motorcycle the Busa was.

With that being said, I need more power. I cannot allow the Busa to be slower than the GSXR 1000. How does changing the exhaust cam affect power and power delivery on the Busa?

SOURCE http://www.hayabusa.org/forum/general-bike-related-topics/67162-hayabusa-vs-gsxr-1000-a.html

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

thanks its veri informative... well i am jus askin of ur cup of taste for Kawa bike not askin u to buy one.. (onli if u choose to follow those who hav e interest n willing to pay every single cents to buy such bikes to keep it as collection or wkend ride or etc... which i likely doubt u will as in e way u replied in here) :)

the insurance gao lat liao :faint:

thats y my fren sold it and buy.........................

X1r :lol:

But hor But hor,

X1r and sparks no Feeling at NSH :cry:

you ask Rossi participate in 125cc,

i think his reply is "[F]uck off la" :cheeky: :cheeky:

thanks its veri informative... well i am jus askin of ur cup of taste for Kawa bike not askin u to buy one.. (onli if u choose to follow those who hav e interest n willing to pay every single cents to buy such bikes to keep it as collection or wkend ride or etc... which i likely doubt u will as in e way u replied in here) :)

If i habe the $$

i would buy a "Pgm 4 rothsmans, RGV pepsi, Tzr Orignal, Rs 250 Oxyido" o_O

Won't you ?? :dot:

its both have the same meaning :angel:

How about you get a 4wd and make it Draft like a model with "mid engine" o_O

when i got the extra $$ in terms of x20 times of my income i will consider carry out tht piece of idea... :cheeky: