MAKE FAMOUS lol i understand this statement :cheeky:

Knn, You Just Close your eyes and FULL THROTTLE, its as simple as that :thumb:

i thought urs is "focus on the end point,than close eyes n KNNCCB full throttle? :lol:

eh GP town we both know how to go lei :sian:

anyway, i tot its suppose to be, its not de bike tt matter, its de skill tt matter

mod a bit of the sentence mah :lol:

i thought urs is "focus on the end point,than close eyes n KNNCCB full throttle? :lol:

KNNBCCB its a war cry lol

followed by close eyes meditate

and FULL THROTTLE while mummbling 大悲咒

http://www.tmsracing.se/Bilder/1.bike.jpg

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Dont bully me or i will bully ur r6 :cheeky:

http://i244.photobucket.com/albums/gg18/BreatheMotorsports/Photo054.jpg

nb choy....touch wood...tat bike like saw b4 in my fren hp leh...god bless e rider..

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

mod a bit of the sentence mah :lol:

zzz :sian:

:hungry: :pity:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

nb choy....touch wood...tat bike like saw b4 in my fren hp leh...god bless e rider..

Erm i bully it when you not riding :angel: :angel:

:lol: i not saying BuangZ lah :faint:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Erm i bully it when you not riding :angel: :angel:

:lol: i not saying BuangZ lah :faint:

oh no worry..when i not riding my bike is in my hse..lol unless u gt my hse key lor...:cheeky:

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

oh no worry..when i not riding my bike is in my hse..lol unless u gt my hse key lor...:cheeky:

o_O u know gone in 60 secs o_O

noe ar..but is inside my hse leh..hw u come in...gt 1 alarm door de leh..lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

no tiuz tonight? play bike? we go kent ridge? ah dan!!! :lol:

kup kia kup korner!

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

noe ar..but is inside my hse leh..hw u come in...gt 1 alarm door de leh..lol

http://www.08mov.cn/film-img/神偷谍影.jpg

http://insun.cnhubei.com/_CMS_NEWS_IMG_/www13/2008-04/11/U738P28T3D571411F326DT20041119173844_e01f9532fdf44a5e80477398e88279c9.jpg

kup kia kup korner!

o_O just saying is it o_O

http://insun.cnhubei.com/_CMS_NEWS_IMG_/www13/2008-04/11/U738P28T3D571411F326DT20041119173844_e01f9532fdf44a5e80477398e88279c9.jpg

me no time to do find pic..but jackie chan de movie u saw b4 bo..lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

kup kia kup korner!

:btw: forget tell u..most common term is EX-work,FOB and CFR :smile:

Fob ??

Lol Freight on board o_O

me no time to do find pic..but jackie chan de movie u saw b4 bo..lol

which one,

the RA one ar :cheeky: :cheeky:

Fob ??

Lol Freight on board o_O

she asking about incoterms :lol:

n it not freight on board..

momo!! explain :lol:

which one,

the RA one ar :cheeky: :cheeky:

worst guy la u..speeding n horny..lol:thumb:

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

worst guy la u..speeding n horny..lol:thumb:

好的没我的份 :sian:

she asking about incoterms :lol:

n it not freight on board..

momo!! explain :lol:

:dozed: :dozed:

mircale come in n post n mia liao ar...lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

mircale come in n post n mia liao ar...lol

later update me i go rest a while first :thumb:

:sweat: cos me n her wan to fall asleep le tat y i vroom past.somemore i already pace u to GP town n back to GP esso le :cheeky:

:sweat: she doing hard run in huh? will she fall asleep if doing normal run in? o_O

eh GP town we both know how to go lei :sian:

anyway, i tot its suppose to be, its not de bike tt matter, its de skill tt matter

ian and him brighten the road for me to see mahz and also let me see dio his 59km/h is my 70~80km/h :cry:

some 1 sibei eng in camp leh

he in camp? :dot:

kup kia kup korner!

i scared lei :help:

later update me i go rest a while first :thumb:

sibeh ho koon hor :faint:

looks good ;) 2nd show got my idol!! :angel:

is that mine? :lol: tyty. :thumb:

of course for you :thumb:

ian and him brighten the road for me to see mahz and also let me see dio his 59km/h is my 70~80km/h :cry:

:lol: wad to do :smooch:

kfc tonight? you failed to deliver my request ytd! i wan it today! :angry:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

looks good ;) 2nd show got my idol!! :angel:

u mean the guy whom my frens say i look like? :sweat:

:lol: wad to do :smooch:

kfc tonight? you failed to deliver my request ytd! i wan it today! :angry:

u go buy, i at hm liao :cheeky: thai spicy, cheese fries and medium whip thks. :cheeky: