• Replies 5.3k

all that licka me licka u making me horny sia....

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

have to be more careful sia..damn it man all these ppl..nbz their mother never giv birth to them to steal other people's bike sia..may they rot in hell man!!

thoseppl are mother****ers....:angel:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

thoseppl are mother****ers....:angel:

they are worse than that sia..they phuck their own mothers more likely!:angry:

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

they are worse than that sia..they phuck their own mothers more likely!:angry:

OUCH.................:slapforehead:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

OUCH.................:slapforehead:

yeah i noe i sound bad but i realli disgust these people lahz..nbz they are given proper limbs so they can work and earn money the right way but in the end they do all these stufs..they are a mistake to be born in this world in the first place..

Allah have plans for all of us brother...some just kept making mistakes after mistakes...some just want that cheap thrills & prison time seems cant deter them from experiencing such thrills....they learnt good skills BUT misused that skills....sigh...sad man....:(

yah true lah..u working in that department oso..surely have heard stories of regret..wat to do..to each his own..

sometimes, when i see them, away from families & children, i dunno whether to pity them or just snigger at them...some really dont deserve the kinds of treatment & plans the dept have for them.they know no remorse...they know no regrets..they are just sailing through time finding an excuse when things looked bleak...some are just pathetic lah bro...i just dunno how to react anymore to them..:(

i think u immune oredi liao..:faint: some do realize their mistakes but onli a handful i guess..

but bro...bike thiefs really get into my nerves sia...:angry:

exactly man! why dont they juz drop dead or sumthin :angry: :angry:

well somebody have to do the dirty jobs bro...if they are willing to stoop so low for some cheapo thrills wat to do??

i think they juz doing it for the money lahz..money makes ppl go mad sumtimes wat to do..

yeah...we all have seen how ugly money can make ppl be.........:(

yeah man..even i sumtimes have gone near to becoming mad abt money..perserverence and patience is key..

now in spore everything is ex sia..petrol is the main culprit for holes in my pockets....NB:angry:

datz y i convert to become jb petrol lover oredi liao! u shud too sia..den u realize how shiok it can get!

last week i go JB for the first time in 3 months...i pump petrol at 27RM..27RM....full u know....:angel:

yeah man!!i pump 38rm usualli..wahh the feeling ahz!power lah..den still can buy burger sum more!