anyway that plc lotsa dogs!..

used to frequent that place..

send my friend home..

there was once it was late at night..

i stopped n parked at the bus stop behind as her dad would be mad if he finds out that she was on a bike..

i accompanied her, walked all the way inside..

one dog barks, others will join in.. kecohrable..

friend horrrrrr.... :angel:

which place exactly... I used to walk to the bus stop at loyang ave every morning before I had my own bike... and the dogs stopped barking at me after awhile... prolly recognised me after so many mornings :cheeky:

dogs behind the gates are okay. Years ago when I was in primary school, I had to walk a long way from the number2 bus stop opposite changi prison... every time got stray dogs on the walk home... chased me somemore knn :sian:

COMEBACK KID was awesome!!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v512/tacamam/catwalk.gif

• Replies 5.3k

good aftrnn bro...

how's everyone?

ermm i'm hungry!

oh.. that..

i'm there everyday actually..

haha like i said previously..

study, work, eat, slack.. all there..

i'm going there again.. like in 15mins time..

been droppin by the ferris wheel at ehub the whole week..

my colleagues busy getting it ready..

yest was the test ride.. cool.. :thumb:

tmrw in operation le..

if i am nt mistaken its $8 per ride..

EX!!!!:angry:

wah 8 bucks?

i see like boring only

btw bowling open already?

wah 8 bucks?

i see like boring only

wasn't open when I went there on wednesday... still doing some construction stuff at the entrance of the bowling alley :s

which place exactly... I used to walk to the bus stop at loyang ave every morning before I had my own bike... and the dogs stopped barking at me after awhile... prolly recognised me after so many mornings :cheeky:

dogs behind the gates are okay. Years ago when I was in primary school, I had to walk a long way from the number2 bus stop opposite changi prison... every time got stray dogs on the walk home... chased me somemore knn :sian:

maybe they were scared of u la :cheeky:

i was chased by a dog too while i was in primary 1

so paiseh !! everyone at the bus stop were looking at me

Anyone stay @ BLk 565?

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

loyang villas or valley?? beside shell?

-___- loyang villas... yes the one beside shell...

loyang valley condo siaaaa..... :dot:

yes friend.. :dot:

hahaha..

her plc beside shell..

but in the middle..

thus had to walk quite a distance inside..

yes i agree.. the dogs didnt bark when she walks by..

they barked when i pass by..

i'm too appetizing i guess..

wah 8 bucks?

i see like boring only

supposedly tmrw..

but frm what i see..

it's still nt ready?

anyway dyingxatheist, if u r coming dte on sun..

make that very early in d mrng..

cos they r gonna close the carpark..

PM visit..

Anyone stay @ BLk 565?

mine 724..

but i hv a friend staying 534..

should b ur neighbourhood..

yes friend.. :dot:

hahaha..

her plc beside shell..

but in the middle..

thus had to walk quite a distance inside..

yes i agree.. the dogs didnt bark when she walks by..

they barked when i pass by..

i'm too appetizing i guess..

supposedly tmrw..

but frm what i see..

it's still nt ready?

PM visit..

so long

close the carpark??

wah like that no free parking already

no free parking for u ah like that

we r staffs of dte *wink wink*..

soon can chio bro bull to bowl..

supposedly tmrw..

but frm what i see..

it's still nt ready?

PM visit..

eeps... don't think I wanna go then... close the mscp, or the carpark outside? I was wondering how come they have the tents pitched at the outside carpark... I thought ciner mati :giddy:

MSCP..

frm a certain time to a certain time when the PM is there..

to facilitate the traffic flow..

priority is for him ba..

but if u come early say b4 10, shouldnt be a prob..

cos it's the official opening..

expect the carpark to be full..

on..

our sch bowling damn cheap

2 games + 1 shoe only 5 bucks

whoaa thats cheap..

must show student pass upon entry?

eeps... don't think I wanna go then... close the mscp, or the carpark outside? I was wondering how come they have the tents pitched at the outside carpark... I thought ciner mati :giddy:

close mscp for wat..:faint:

just open den wanna close ah

close mscp for wat..:faint:

just open den wanna close ah

err... it has been opened for quite some time already? :cheeky:

anyway, I'm off for Comeback Kid's gig! ciao~

err... it has been opened for quite some time already? :cheeky:

anyway, I'm off for Comeback Kid's gig! ciao~

haha..ya but its still new wat

ok..byeee

ride safe

what i meant, it will b closed fr a lil while only..

anyway for cars n such, shouldnt b a prob..

only bikes.. limited space..

shammie's out to dte..

catch up with u ppl tonight..

TGIF!

have a great end to the week ppl..

what i meant, it will b closed fr a lil while only..

anyway for cars n such, shouldnt b a prob..

only bikes.. limited space..

shammie's out to dte..

catch up with u ppl tonight..

TGIF!

have a great end to the week ppl..

TGIF??

ride safe bro

thank god its friday..

anyway.. i'm back

Hello back..Weird name..o_O

thank god its friday..

anyway.. i'm back

Hey.. Saw you at McCafe.. [Dying pointed you out before..] You seem to have lots of girl friends! Sorry, just an observation.. :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v725/norainne/vday1.jpg

..it's just you and me, Baby..