Ok bro... Wat u servicing? Sorry so kepoh...

change the tire valve to the L shape one.. change my rear brake disc to the flower flower one..then must change the brake pad also, then the bearing for my front wheel spoil.. to think the mechanic told me he change for me alrdy.. fk up bike shop at bukit merah.. keep bluffing me:cry:

A conclusion is what you get when you get tired of thinking

http://i915.photobucket.com/albums/ac351/ianwenjun/IMG_0220-1-1.jpg

• Replies 11.5k

halo people..! was out the whole day today from morning til just came back. tmrw morning must go somerset comcentre sign contract with singtel. tired sia. now wat time already tmrw morning2 must wake up go somerset. tired ke tired sia.. anyways. gd night!

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg

Morning people!!!

Yesterday too tired, slept early. Now woke up. Soo early sia...

Dil: wah can get free mio tv frm u. Haha.

1.1: the L valve not recommended, my fren go touring the whole valve and rubber part give way cos travelling high speed the rotation of the wheel plus uneven weight of the valve is too much for the tyre. Emmm

Dimac: i pumped petronas, dunno why i can get better mileage for Caltex than petronas. LOL..

Tonight i going in and pump...

Onepointone, how much you changed your flower disc brake? Planning to change too...

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

Good Morning Guys! I also slept early after joggin. Tired sia. I can go collect my passport already but i made appt wit them dis friday. Haha...

Regardin my saddle bags, I confirm wanna sell liao after gathering but not so sure when exactly. The saddle bags indeed makes my boldor more fierce but defeats the purpose im using it. I dont go touring etc etc like that. Hehe... So after gathering can talk again la.

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

Good Morning Guys! I also slept early after joggin. Tired sia. I can go collect my passport already but i made appt wit them dis friday. Haha...

Regardin my saddle bags, I confirm wanna sell liao after gathering but not so sure when exactly. The saddle bags indeed makes my boldor more fierce but defeats the purpose im using it. I dont go touring etc etc like that. Hehe... So after gathering can talk again la.

Aiyah keep la, nvr noe can come in handy.. Maybe future u become touring siao every week go KL? LOL

Or can help mom in law go wet market can carry lotsa chickens and fish.. Hehehe

Ian: check out cb400 non vtec thread. Somebody wana drop by..

I can change venue for u man.. I can sms all the guys if u want.

Ian: check out cb400 non vtec thread. Somebody wana drop by..

I can change venue for u man.. I can sms all the guys if u want.

Yah..got good reason to meet him up.:sian:

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

Ah pek, watever issue between u n him. Its best u settle with him, no need drop by to our gath just to find him.. U noe, not that nice la..

Tell me what to do if he don't want to answer my calls, cut off my calls, ignore my SMS messages and PM here. Not only me looking for me..someone else too. I won't spoil your gathering and its between me an him.

I hope you guys are not supporting him in anyway. This can be considered a crime as he is stealing from me. He wanted to do all the things he wants with "IOU" first and I'm kind hearted enough to help him out...but payment wise, one excuse after another in delay while he enjoy spending money on other stuff during those period Check his FB during June period).

This are the things I help him up with..eo change, Nano, X-1R, grounding, eps, spark plugs, coolant change...I trusted him and there are others I have help oso but they pay me as they promised. You tell me...if you were me, what would you do?????

What so difficult about answering my call and tell me he call pay up for the time being? Cutting off my calls and messages really is PISSING me off!

Btw..the thread is not the non Vyec thread...its at Q&A thread and there is one other person looking for him. You ppl here should be thankful that this is made know otherwise its goona happened to anyone of this..take this as an "awareness" for all you know it might happened to you sometime one day. Buddy or close friends or not, this is not nice and it's considered "steaing".

Ah pek, im not siding him or u..

I only hear ur side of the story, i hope u both can settle it soon. He might have reasons why hes doing all that.

Thanks for the info ahpek. U got his num fb etc.. Hes not totally dissapear at all.

Chill k..

Ah pek, im not siding him or u..

I only hear ur side of the story, i hope u both can settle it soon. He might have reasons why hes doing all that.

Thanks for the info ahpek. U got his num fb etc.. Hes not totally dissapear at all.

Chill k..

Why is he not telling you his side of the story??? Your part of rearranging your gathering goes to show that you do knows everything and agreed to the situation..this as anyone can read, you are in fact siding him..in such cases, in court by law..you are an accomplice.

You "hope"???..easy to say my friend bt what hope..you tell me? Put yourself in my shoes and tell me what you goona do and may I can hear you out and take your suggestion. Fort a start..he does not acknowledge my calls etc..what hope you talking about. Go ahead with your gathering as plan, I won't spoil it. If he has any good reason avoiding me..better be good.

I know he's very much aware of what is happening and in posting threads here and tehre..yet he take it ,like nothiong is happening. I'm not asking you to side me..sit down and think if you were me..what are you goona do?

"He might have reasons why hes doing all that."

What makes you say this? If its true..what can it be so serious as not to explain to a person (by answering his call) that he RIGHTFULLY owes monies too. One thing I can't stand is ppl being rude cutting off your calls without a good explaination. To me its like feeding a hungry dog and then it bites your hand.

If he has any good reason or reasons..let me hear it now and this is not the first time I say this to him..he got my message thru SMS and PM..why all the silence and ignorance?

"U got his num fb etc.. Hes not totally dissapear at all."

Not in my context for you to word things for him...easy say then done..why not from him?

That isn't helping much, its like calling a wrong number and I'm sick of hearing the hub center telling me this idiot is not available with immediate followip calls..seeing him in person is the best option. Using wife's iphone?..you should be smart enough to know why.

Now..this is in May till now. Go figure and don't help the wrong side. If you guys are buddies and can help him..do so by talking to him then just posting here with easy words.

Amen!o_O

Haha . Amen.

btw hope this discussion end here, dont want this thread to be " help me get him" thread.

Cheers !

Not happy? Go make police report, end of story.

Haha . Amen. :)

What do u mean by that? Sound like the same thing he posted at the Q&A thread...heeee..x2!

Hey ahpek relax man.. No use voicing out ur anger here.. I noe how u feel.. Iv been thru the same thing that uv gone thru...

Whatever ur problems is with him keep it between u n him.. lets not make this thread a hostile environment for people to view. If he's avoiding ur calls there's nothing u cud do much.. If u pm him n msg him he still never pick up, what makes u think this thread will make him reply, by doing all this u are just spreading oil to the fire.

I suggest u go and make a police report, bring along any documentation or proof that u have done all that for him and shw it to the police... im sure they will be able to help..

Handle the situation wisely, dont spread unnecessay information about people here..its not nice.. its lie bi*ching

Peace people..

I dont mean to interfere but just not nice to read about all this at a friendly thread...

Ride safe

Afternoon guys!!!! Wohooo!!!! Hadi haha whassup bro

Hey ahpek relax man.. No use voicing out ur anger here.. I noe how u feel.. Iv been thru the same thing that uv gone thru...

Whatever ur problems is with him keep it between u n him.. lets not make this thread a hostile environment for people to view. If he's avoiding ur calls there's nothing u cud do much.. If u pm him n msg him he still never pick up, what makes u think this thread will make him reply, by doing all this u are just spreading oil to the fire.

I suggest u go and make a police report, bring along any documentation or proof that u have done all that for him and shw it to the police... im sure they will be able to help..

Handle the situation wisely, dont spread unnecessay information about people here..its not nice.. its lie bi*ching

Peace people..

I dont mean to interfere but just not nice to read about all this at a friendly thread...

Ride safe

Heh Tom_Fiz..thanks for your concern...things were not meant to go this way and till this stage. What u have experience is really not my concern but I understand your post approach here.

If you follow all my post, you have a clearer picture..not just readimg it here and so to say, neither am I spreading as it seems to you. In fact someone told me to create an awareness earlier which I did not but be fair enough to asked him nicely why is he avoiding my contact (read thru the thread that he's active) and I don't understand why he has to dodged and avoid.

As of reading at this stage..its not what it seem you thing but thanks for your advise..very professional indeed but at the moment I have no intention of going to the police. He's just a young playful chap and spending more than what he can afford. Its a small matter..just pay up what's due and its over. If he can't pay timely..say so...no problem giving him grace period but don't play ignorance.

"Whatever ur problems is with him keep it between u n him.. lets not make this thread a hostile environment for people to view"

I know and thank you. Like I say..its not intended nothing hostile. Just my take that I have to get the message thru where he's active. The fact that this thread here he's very active in. Check my first post..I didn't say much but just asking why is he avoiding me and that's all I did till I read what FirAuz posted and should I have trust anymore.

I gave FirAuz a call as he was the first to asked after my VERY FIRST post..he did gave his view over the phone (skipping the details) and knows everything but I'm dissappointed that he said.."Ian: check out cb400 non vtec thread. Somebody wana drop by.. I can change venue for u man.. I can sms all the guys if u want. " It's what triggered all the rest of my post as "answers" as to the reason why. Later post he said that he's not siding anyone..now, what does all this mean if its a buddy buddy?

Anyway..not to worry, I'm doing what's right for me and for others to be aware of such happening and carry on with your thread and have fun. Rest asssured that this is my last post on this thread here (and its not bekuz of your post that I have decided). No body is threatening nobody and neither is there anything "HOSTILE"..now that you all know who and what friends you have..sleep well.:sian:

Peace people..

Ride safe

have to agree with tom_fiz here.. nothing much can be done. and handle the situation wisely. and last but not least, peace no war! hahaha.

p/s: samina mina ey ey waka waka ey ey!

gdafternoon bros!!

yes gd afternoon bro! bros sounds like beros la..hhahaha how u doing man?