1.F|rdAuZ/ Firdaus /82980695

2.daddy fiesta/ shahid/ 98872574

3.nesquik /Haslam /90219495

4.JbAtRaCeR/ Faiz / 98565723

5.Izad19(mbx)/Aizad/ 91451o63

6.idun69 / idun / 92998445

7.miiieee / azmi / 81894575

8.ryosuke / John / 97603669

9.d3v1lsh0ot3r/ hazwan/ 91783946

10.longjump/din/94594101

11.pro_rider85/ Olie/91893021

12.trial-sin/ kym/ 91055134

13.Rev_Qim/ qim/ 94746699

• Replies 11.5k

I dunno where is where...just go the nearest A&W can?

1.F|rdAuZ/ Firdaus /82980695

2.daddy fiesta/ shahid/ 98872574

3.nesquik /Haslam /90219495

4.JbAtRaCeR/ Faiz / 98565723

5.Izad19(mbx)/Aizad/ 91451o63

6.idun69 / idun / 92998445

7.miiieee / azmi / 81894575

8.ryosuke / John / 97603669

9.d3v1lsh0ot3r/ hazwan/ 91783946

10.longjump/din/94594101

11.pro_rider85/ Olie/91893021

12.trial-sin/ kym/ 91055134

13.Rev_Qim/ qim/ 94746699

LeoVince family is GROWING... WOoooHOOOOO!!!!! JBAt got sumthing to ask u.. how do i tell the mech that my carb is tuned too rich?? they understand or not ah?? tot of going down to unique this friday to do servicing n retuning.. n im trying out the fp60 but i dont really feel any difference to the bike la.. i put in about 20 ml after topping up my tank till full.. izzit the correct dosage?? this is my 1st dosage though..

Edited by idun69

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

LeoVince family is GROWING... WOoooHOOOOO!!!!! JBAt got sumthing to ask u.. how do i tell the mech that my carb is tuned too rich?? they understand or not ah?? tot of going down to unique this friday to do servicing n retuning.. n im trying out the fp60 but i dont really feel any difference to the bike la.. i put in about 20 ml after topping up my tank till full.. izzit the correct dosage?? this is my 1st dosage though..

Just tell that your engine is running too rich. If he ask you how you know,by reading your sparkplug colour(Black and sooty),your exhaust is like a malaysian lorry plus bad fuel consumption. :thumb:

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Hope you like the endcan bro..:angel:

yeahz.. lovin it loadz~.. imo.. its better den my ex-yoshi.. thx bro~..! ;)

U riding what bike kym?

ohh.. my ride is just a decent almoz-a-decade old spec 1.. ;)

btw.. if usin fake silencer.. still liable to get caught..? =X

newayz.. juz got my spec 1 not too long ago.. rode up to kl a few wks back.. great bike i muz say.. *thumbs up* ;)

You Ain`t Ridin.. If It Ain`t Slidin..

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k301/trialsin/siggie3.jpg

A&W?...Ayer keroh or Bukit Indah?...If Ayer keroh,might as well up KL...then can go bukit tinggi...heheh!!:thumb:

bukit indah nearer sehh... 1-2 exits from jb customs if i'm not wrong.

wahhh jbat if possible u want to go a&w at thailand ehh... i ride bike to jb only once ahh... no experience riding up.. wahahaha

ohh.. my ride is just a decent almoz-a-decade old spec 1.. ;)

btw.. if usin fake silencer.. still liable to get caught..? =X

newayz.. juz got my spec 1 not too long ago.. rode up to kl a few wks back.. great bike i muz say.. *thumbs up* ;)

Thats why many LV users were ex YOSHI.

Not sure bout that but we have Izad,our besiman to do the fake silencer,at a minimal fee. :)

wahhh jbat if possible u want to go a&w at thailand ehh... i ride bike to jb only once ahh... no experience riding up.. wahahaha

This is the syiokness.duin things that u seldom do.

Sure can but must plan early..... i'm sure Shi Fu would always hav to do the plan...hahahahah

Rite Shi fU???

Shifu bz with FYP kan? hehe

Hahaha, see i told you. I've never made a mistake on my statement. Hehehe, ride safe bro!!:angel:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

If suddenly my mind sortz..I will do..but then i want to complete the whole of malaysia first,then thailand next...But before going there,I need to get Thai Language classes.

I might sound abit crazy ar for some,but i just love riding. New scenery,lots of new things to look(trees,hills,mountains and sweetiepies:lovestruck:...) and my favourite view will be looking at the sunsetting between hills..Whoa..Tak bole tahan..:thumb:

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

me forever bz de hakz....

bz wit sch, wit my chickens.. :sian:

alrite we understand ur situation but plz spare some times with us......hahahahahha

That is so GAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYY............!!!!!!!!!!

http://i433.photobucket.com/albums/qq60/melorsunny/2copybq7-copy-1.gif

Dimana ada kemahuan, Disitu ada HIGHWAY!

MATI HANYA SEKALI!

hahaha yupz agree wit kitkat.... :lol:

izad shld noe hw bz i am haha just ask him hw long did he waited for his bellypan :D

ceah bz bz also stil come in thread and gatherings mah

see besiman.. demand for ur besi is upzz better hurry and produce....

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
guyz,where to get fake silencer?i didnt use my silencer since december i bought it..haha

Dont use silence better but can get the fakey frm IzadMbx

Noon Leo Vincheese...Ride safely..

i saw just saw one mac rider riding white S4 with carbon fibre LV at tampines west cc. guess LV for s4 is really moving up

dec 2007-mar2009: RXz Fq9724A

mar2009-augus2009t: Super 4 VerS Fn9012L

august2009-current: Cbr4

i saw just saw one mac rider riding white S4 with carbon fibre LV at tampines west cc. guess LV for s4 is really moving up

LV getting common already..haha.. Good la.. Only many of them nvr online here..

ahakz.. guess da one u saw just now was me.. guess u`re da guy on da grey ver s.. saw dat u`re usin an lv too~.. ;)

You Ain`t Ridin.. If It Ain`t Slidin..

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k301/trialsin/siggie3.jpg

btw guys just sumthing random. do u think s4 can fit clip on handle bars. like those fireblade? hahaha.

dec 2007-mar2009: RXz Fq9724A

mar2009-augus2009t: Super 4 VerS Fn9012L

august2009-current: Cbr4

Haha..good that uve meet outside..so called know each other already..hehe..

Not sure ah hazwan bout ur question... Maybe ask shifu or jbat.. the wise one.haha. Morning LVs!!! I 2 days nvr go out nvr ride bike.... gian already...