Yeah..i oso like chicken..chicken n me cannot be seperated.Haha..

Idun after changing throttle cable any diff? I not happy with my cable ah..like tight..like that..

• Replies 11.5k

Idun after changing throttle cable any diff? I not happy with my cable ah..like tight..like that..

havent change ar bro.. wanna go change nxt week but donno when.. bz beb with werk!!!! argghhhh!!!!

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

Open up the throttle assembly...spary some chainlube on it...Voila..smooth throttle operation...At the same time just check the cable ends for frayed wires.

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Hi all, i would like to check the procedures if i want to change the ownership of my LV pipe.

1. How to do it?

2. Where to do it?

3. The next owner will have to send it for another inspection?

4. Any aggreement letter provided to do the transfer?

All your help will be greatly appreciated, many thanks in advance.

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

ermm... any one got any idea where to get voltronic chain lube? or any other chain lube that doesnt fly off n stain the rim?

dec 2007-mar2009: RXz Fq9724A

mar2009-augus2009t: Super 4 VerS Fn9012L

august2009-current: Cbr4

Hi all, i would like to check the procedures if i want to change the ownership of my LV pipe.

1. How to do it?

Go back to the shop that u bought it

2. Where to do it?

Or Sporting Motors, Bikeworkz

Yes

4. Any agreement letter provided to do the transfer?

A new cert depicting the new owner plate no. will be given, it cost 25 bucks if i rmbr correctly

ermm... any one got any idea where to get voltronic chain lube? or any other chain lube that doesnt fly off n stain the rim?

maxima chain wax :thumb: a lil on the expensive side tho...

but if ur looking for lube... i think all lube will fling one de...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

thnk u shifu. not sure the last time i use was maxima chain wax or lube. cause i not it made my rim black

dec 2007-mar2009: RXz Fq9724A

mar2009-augus2009t: Super 4 VerS Fn9012L

august2009-current: Cbr4

Fender eliminator n showa..hehehe..

fir i have eaten a&w already.. hahaha

SHADUP U!haha

Belray oso quite good.. so far i use my rim still look ok..

will be doing a de-kit sale before selling the bike off....so stay tune guys...

bro u got power abuser?? hehehe.. wat else u have?? i want a list!!!

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

1. How to do it?

Go back to the shop that u bought it

2. Where to do it?

Or Sporting Motors, Bikeworkz

Yes

4. Any agreement letter provided to do the transfer?

A new cert depicting the new owner plate no. will be given, it cost 25 bucks if i rmbr correctly

Cantik, thanks for the answer bro!!!!

fir i have eaten a&w already.. hahaha

i heard taman u one closed alrd? nw at bukit indah a bigger one?

will be doing a de-kit sale before selling the bike off....so stay tune guys...

eehh dunt dekit ah.. say sui2 deal everything in.. :cheeky:

Cantik, thanks for the answer bro!!!!

welcome.. this one another one.. face nvr see b4 nw want to sell off alrd? come out yamaha jeng jeng jeng? wth?

eehh dunt dekit ah.. say sui2 deal everything in.. :cheeky:

i nid to recover some of the lost arh @swat....aniwae,who want to coi my bike nie actuali? :sian:

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel:

i nid to recover some of the lost arh @swat....aniwae,who want to coi my bike nie actuali? :sian:

someone haha can ask for cash top up mahhh....

i heard taman u one closed alrd? nw at bukit indah a bigger one?

yeahh bukit indah jusco very big!!! got a&w, bbq chicken, pizza hut and many many more restaurants ahh....

the town very laid-back chill...

welcome.. this one another one.. face nvr see b4 nw want to sell off alrd? come out yamaha jeng jeng jeng? wth?

Selling of my bike so maybe the pipe sell seperately. Hahaha, jiwa bro jiwa, nantikan gegaranya.... :cheeky:

got buyer? else i got potentials for u too.. LV in demand luh hahah

jeng jeng jeng... r u thinking what im thinking?

Think Bukit Indah.... aaahhhh

Bukit Indah far or not ah shifu?? can wear normal gear tak?? hehehe

yes.. its in JB haha normal gears can lah but not shorts and slippers haha..

ur owner just went on Mon...