hahaha i damn so lucky.. juz put back my silencer.. otw to fetch mummy skali kena tahan w ROV at PIE.. he checked my pipe everythings fine.. i tot kena tahan bcoz of pipe.. guess wat?? it bcoz of i nvr turn on my headlight.. :slapforehead: but lucky again only kena saman..phew.....juz imagine few minutes back i nvr put back my silencer.. $700 fly like dat.. haha

wah lao eh.... danger danger!!! daddy.. really damn sibei heng ah...!!

• Replies 11.5k

Chill bros.. Lets make love not hate.. hehehe.. im putting up a suggestion ah.. do most of u love buffets?? if yes we go makan at sakura Int Buffet ah.. den after that can rest our full stomach on top of kent ridge park.. can play corner oso if u want.. heheheh.. just a humble suggestion..:)

so u suggest mkn at clementi sakura?? mmm a lot of my fren said dat side not nice lor... but i havent tried lah.. haha u wan to go gap i suppose.. gd idea..but i dnt want to play.. i kena once before.. dat nite countless play corner dere,out of sudden ''dat thing'' cross in front of me.. haha wobbling like hell..but lucky stll survive.. if u wan to play i volunteer to take ur video..hehe

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

Woo~!

Didn't know gap has that thing... Used to go there alone when I was down late at night just to release my tension. So far never had any encounter... Don't wan to encounter cos its my fav playground.

Daddy, headlight saman how much?

"Don't do onto others, what you don't want others to do onto you"

"What goes around, comes around"

wah lao eh.... danger danger!!! daddy.. really damn sibei heng ah...!!

yup2!! but funny thing is.. he did not test my pipe.. he juz check my screw silencer.. n he said " we knw if u use fake silencer or not"..mmmmm so dnt play2 ah....

Woo~!

Didn't know gap has that thing... Used to go there alone when I was down late at night just to release my tension. So far never had any encounter... Don't wan to encounter cos its my fav playground.

nope.. oh ya..third lucky dis time.. he give me a chance.. but i kena once lah b4.. $35..

hahahaha... no lah bro..!! i saw dat white s4 wif alu LV outside selarang camp before.. think it has always parked dere.. since u ride pass dere often. stop n leafve a note ah. hahahahahaha

but nw u wouldnt see his bike at selarang anymore lah haha.

dec 2007-mar2009: RXz Fq9724A

mar2009-augus2009t: Super 4 VerS Fn9012L

august2009-current: Cbr4

Woo~!

gt especially the last bustop nearest to the hostel. that why aliot of ppl say can u go alone or grp dun play more than 3 times cnfirm kena.

yup2!! but funny thing is.. he did not test my pipe.. he juz check my screw silencer.. n he said " we knw if u use fake silencer or not"..mmmmm so dnt play2 ah....

aiya my silencer i dunno where the screw. no my ilencer no screw. how sia.

gt especially the last bustop nearest to the hostel. that why aliot of ppl say can u go alone or grp dun play more than 3 times cnfirm kena.

ohh..nobody told me dat n yah! i kena dat place lah..hehehe

aiya my silencer i dunno where the screw. no my ilencer no screw. how sia.

mmmm.. but wen u buy u get few spare screw rite?? inside cert plastic bag if i m not wrong lah.. if dont have i dnt knw..mayb u can ask e rest..

Morning LVs!!!

SO now all dont play2 ah... put ori silencer n ON headlight.. haha..

Anything goes la... but i want A & W!!!

Aizad take nesquik yss i take ur showa can? :)

Usually I don't play more than twice. One time up, one time down. Maybe "it" got irritated and decided to show "itself"...

A&W sounds, smells and tastes good...

Where to go?

wahhh.. scarieee marieeee sia~.. i tink ltr tonyte wen i get hm.. i put back my ori silencer.. cannot procrastinate.. haiz.. but i`ll miss da roarin sound of da lv lehhhh~.. but on da other hand.. i`m not ready to part wif $700.. lolx~..! ;)

You Ain`t Ridin.. If It Ain`t Slidin..

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k301/trialsin/siggie3.jpg

My stock also roar but not like any other aftermarket pipe... Just started work on the 13th and now savin up for endcan. I have tips to improve bass note of stock exhaust w/o physically modifying it. :)

My roar starts at 6k rpm and its sounds like V-tec has kicked in. V-tec kicks in and another roar tone is heard.

Heheheh~!

Go to any hardware shop to lok for the same size thread screw... Or else you're screwed if Uncle Sammy gets you.

Hehehe~!

ahakz.. my spec 1.. the v-tec kicks in at 7k rpm.. if i`m not wrong at 10-11k rpm.. derz even a diff tone.. a higher tone.. like v-v-tec.. lolx~..! experienced it while i was riding to kl..

You Ain`t Ridin.. If It Ain`t Slidin..

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k301/trialsin/siggie3.jpg

chacos chicken..? sounds pretty gd to me..? whr its at btw..?

its at amk ave 5 blk 606 i tink.. near the esso.. u shud try it!!!!

hahaha i damn so lucky.. juz put back my silencer.. otw to fetch mummy skali kena tahan w ROV at PIE.. he checked my pipe everythings fine.. i tot kena tahan bcoz of pipe.. guess wat?? it bcoz of i nvr turn on my headlight.. :slapforehead: but lucky again only kena saman..phew.....juz imagine few minutes back i nvr put back my silencer.. $700 fly like dat.. haha

u shud thank ur lucky stars bro.. wah very strict eh.. never on headlite oso no chance.. i tink if tp stop u still got chance la.. the fact is ROV.. haizzzz..

so u suggest mkn at clementi sakura?? mmm a lot of my fren said dat side not nice lor... but i havent tried lah.. haha u wan to go gap i suppose.. gd idea..but i dnt want to play.. i kena once before.. dat nite countless play corner dere,out of sudden ''dat thing'' cross in front of me.. haha wobbling like hell..but lucky stll survive.. if u wan to play i volunteer to take ur video..hehe

yeah the clementi restaurant.. but i agree with u its not that good.. to me the best sakura is the one at orchard la.. but then like we all one big group roar through orchard rd like attention seeker siak.. hahaha.. n bout the gap im juz suggesting je.. i oso scared that "thing" suddenly decide to become my pillion.. hahahha.. i donno ley i juz follow the majority ah beb.. u guyz wanna gath during national day wk or earlier?? but den hor.. if wanna go makan there must meetup abit earlier la..cannot the standard 2230... heheheh

Edited by idun69

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

My stock also roar but not like any other aftermarket pipe... Just started work on the 13th and now savin up for endcan. I have tips to improve bass note of stock exhaust w/o physically modifying it. :)

My roar starts at 6k rpm and its sounds like V-tec has kicked in. V-tec kicks in and another roar tone is heard.

Heheheh~!

Pour petrol inside the endcan and set it on fire...Fastest way to bed in the endcan..But standby extinguisher lah...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

heres the info about charcos chix that im talking about...

GetAttachment.aspx.jpg

GetAttachment2.aspx.jpg

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

sory.. can i join but i hardly online recently le.. i ask b4 once here ... but ..too busy cuz of sch and wrk tgt.. hmmm.. if got any plans or outing i dun mind meet up with ppl ard this thread... can reach mi at 93895963.. fabian

WTB 2b/2A Bikes
Morning LVs!!!

SO now all dont play2 ah... put ori silencer n ON headlight.. haha..

Anything goes la... but i want A & W!!!

ya my wife oso ask..wen? wen? haiya.... i dnt y dis few days my werk damn bz... haiz

A&W sounds, smells and tastes good...

Where to go?

AYER KEROH LOR.....

yeah the clementi restaurant.. but i agree with u its not that good.. to me the best sakura is the one at orchard la.. but then like we all one big group roar through orchard rd like attention seeker siak.. hahaha.. n bout the gap im juz suggesting je.. i oso scared that "thing" suddenly decide to become my pillion.. hahahha.. i donno ley i juz follow the majority ah beb.. u guyz wanna gath during national day wk or earlier?? but den hor.. if wanna go makan there must meetup abit earlier la..cannot the standard 2230... heheheh

true!!! orchard the best... ok wat we roar at town area.. if all of us put in silencer i dnt think er sud b problem...

National day?? bad idea.. byk road close.. n im not ard coz im on reservist.. DAMN!!!

sory.. can i join but i hardly online recently le.. i ask b4 once here ... but ..too busy cuz of sch and wrk tgt.. hmmm.. if got any plans or outing i dun mind meet up with ppl ard this thread... can reach mi at 93895963.. fabian

we all oso very bz...join?? as long u LV user can.. :cheeky:

Pour petrol inside the endcan and set it on fire...Fastest way to bed in the endcan..But standby extinguisher lah...

Difficult la... There's pressure in the can and it will only pop then burn a while. Best is spray WD40 or any metal lubricant/penetrant into the can. Wet the insides and then go for a blast. White smoke noticable.

Guyz PLEASE PLEASE be tactical talking abt silencer i juz get new info my fren werking at LTA say tat they know abt LV fake silencer and the case is them "Hot". So please guyz do PM each other if u want to talk abt silencer... So far its good to hear tat original silencer is fixed back...

Welcum to the family dude.. for recruitment details u can PM our recruitment officer Firdauz.. hehehe...

ya my wife oso ask..wen? wen? haiya.... i dnt y dis few days my werk damn bz... haiz

AYER KEROH LOR.....

true!!! orchard the best... ok wat we roar at town area.. if all of us put in silencer i dnt think er sud b problem...

National day?? bad idea.. byk road close.. n im not ard coz im on reservist.. DAMN!!!

yeah i tink so too.. So Jbat when do u tink is the best date?? Or wanna go ahead with the A&W project?? kesian FIR da kepunan.. hahahha

Guyz PLEASE PLEASE be tactical talking abt silencer i juz get new info my fren werking at LTA say tat they know abt LV fake silencer and the case is them "Hot". So please guyz do PM each other if u want to talk abt silencer... So far its good to hear tat original silencer is fixed back...

I think the termites r secretly monitoring our thread.. haizzzz...

Edited by idun69