Hahahahah....

The Changi short circuit..... Total 6 no. of S4 in the race with LV pipe.....

As usual Shi Fu win the race......

DAMN IT!!!!!!

Wat the type of rider is he (ShI fu)???

Can someone explain it to me????

aaaaaahh the good old times... missed my s4 sobs...

what type of rider? normal only ba... :cheeky:

nwae saw FBB505 red spec 3 in JB ytd.. anyone here?

HELLLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO PAGE 66!!! hahahah

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
  • Replies 11.5k

aaaaaahh the good old times... missed my s4 sobs...

what type of rider? normal only ba... :cheeky:

nwae saw FBB505 red spec 3 in JB ytd.. anyone here?

HELLLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO PAGE 66!!! hahahah

Ya...good oldtimes..If that night we suay2...kena caught...Then next meeting all of us will riding bicycles with LV endcans cable tied to our rear..:angel:

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Ya...good oldtimes..If that night we suay2...kena caught...Then next meeting all of us will riding bicycles with LV endcans cable tied to our rear..:angel:

Hahahaha..... i cant imagine the 6 riders hav meeting with bicycle and put LV pipe on.......

woooo.. illegal race... i loooiikkeeee... :thumb:

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

woooo.. illegal race... i loooiikkeeee... :thumb:

shhhuussshhh not race lah :lol:

*MANA SPEC III???? MANA FULL SYSTEM??? :lol:*

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

Tonight Unofficial LV meet up at Simpang Bedok

9PM Simpang Bedok

Hawa restaurant (back area)

Sms me 82980695.

Me and Jbat will be there..

Short Trip To: Ampang Hill "Bread & Olive/KLCC A&W @ KL"..

Purpose: Breakfast

Date: 10th September 2009

Time: 1600hrs(Grace period of 30mins)

Meeting point: Gelang Patah Petronas

Going names:

1.JbAtRaCeR (CBR1100XX)

2.Ajim (CBR600RR)

3.F|rdAuZ(CB400)

<param name="allowfullscreen" value="true" /><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always" /><param name="movie" value="http://www.facebook.com/v/87822088951" /><embed src="http://www.facebook.com/v/87822088951" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="320" height="240"></embed>
shhhuussshhh not race lah :lol:

*MANA SPEC III???? MANA FULL SYSTEM??? :lol:*

That tyme...FS still using stock upsize mainjets...If using dyno then another story...heheh!!...:thumb:

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

yes bro..i stay telok blangah..where u saw it? :)

saw u on the road,the guy riding blue S4 who smiled at u at the traffic light junction of PSA Brani gate....:angel:

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel:

hi.. just checking out.. how is the performance of the pipe? might intend to get 1 . Thanks

Peformance is how you setup ur carbs..sound wise....MARLVELLOUS!...

Jbat,u noe the YSS, the small allen key nut at the canister got white Dot marking u make one or already have?..cos i loosen abit then they oil came out abit then i make tight2..then realise both canister got..now the marking not in line... Hais... my hand itchy go and disturb..haha.

The marking was there since i got the suspension..The allen key is to hold the cover for the cansiter. Inside the cover is the place for you to recharge the canister with nitrogen gas. Oil will come out abit from the schrader valve due to hard impacts but its still ok. Dunt itchy hand ar...:thumb:

saw u on the road,the guy riding blue S4 who smiled at u at the traffic light junction of PSA Brani gate....:angel:

urs spec 3 kan?oh kk2..now i remember..haha..nice bike bro btw..ur header illegal is it?

yup-yup...urs oso...naughty-naughty ehk nyr use 'insert'..

my header illegal meh???:cheeky:

yup-yup...urs oso...naughty-naughty ehk nyr use 'insert'..

my header illegal meh???:cheeky:

hahaha..ur header 4-1 is it?my silencer were stolen..but i love the beautiful sound of LV..lol

aizad,waiting for wat....promote la to tis guy....

LOVE the SOUND but mus oso LOVE ur MONEY!!!!

NEsquik using Jbat previous header.. Good that ure not selling ur bike.. :)

Poor banglas must listen to izad to make new insert..lol.

Nesquik,tonite meetin me right? now at werk 8.30pm finish.

aizad,waiting for wat....promote la to tis guy....

orite i'm clearing off my stock of insert if u r interested plz inform me...... btw tis will be the last stock after tat there will be no more "BESIMAN"....... due to some reason.......

Hi guyz, Jux bought my LV pipe a week ago and was surprised that it is a good pipe as i'm an ex micron owner for 2 yrs.. Nice to knoe you guys...

welcome to the club kindly put name and tel number.. haha:cheeky: