budjet very tight ah bro.. insurance all coming this dec.. same goes for my servicing which include my chain and sprocket and change a new coil.. haiz.. i count2 can reach 1000+..

if im getting it i might be getting the cf.. hopes race werks still have their promo by then..

Pipe not imp... ur bike more impt.. Last time i bought my bike buy pipe..then tyre kena Glass..have to replace... no $$$. :sian:

• Replies 11.5k

1.F|rdAuZ/ Firdaus /82980695

2.daddy fiesta/ shahid/ 98872574

3.nesquik /Haslam /90219495

4.JbAtRaCeR/ Faiz / 98565723/ *

5.Izad19(mbx)/Aizad/ 91451063

6.idun69 / idun / 92998445

7.miiieee / azmi / 81894575

8.ryosuke / John / 97603669

9.d3v1lsh0ot3r/ hazwan/ 91783946

10.longjump/din/94594101 *

11.pro_rider85/ Olie/91893021

12.trial-sin/ kym/ 91055134 *

13.Rev_Qim/ qim/ 94746699

14.rekcams / Fabian / 93895963

15.matkental/ Fuad / 90304705

16.Akiddo/ Khalid/ 83333504

bro u might wanna use the multi-quote. hahaha. hmm A***** Motor and the I-M******* both have reputation so that's y i feel a bit skeptical. the spec 2 repsol i saw exterior only damn nice, but interior consperm jialat. so now my bro just keep sourcing for his s4 lor... the engine keep dying i scared magneto coil, batt, rectifier prob only

bro matkental,ur bro still looking for s4 izit?ask him want to get mine not???? :sian:

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel:

Upzzz for boring thursday...

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

bro matkental,ur bro still looking for s4 izit?ask him want to get mine not???? :sian:

hey bro thanks for the offer. but my bro wanna pay full cash and urs is out of his budget. good luck for ur sales. :thumb:

Ride Safely for those who went short KL trip today.......

aik.. i tot u going oso??

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

aik.. i tot u going oso??

No lah i never go coz leave not approve and i got medical appt juz now..... haiz..... wish to go KL too but too bad becoz of work load.....

Next time lah this time wish all the bro of LVs could make it for any short trips.....

Rite Shi Fu?????

Good Morning my LV bros,

Jbatracer and me safely reach Spore.. 0900hrs this morning...

Went to Ayer Keroh eat A&W (break-fast).

then fetch jbat maam..

Then go Genting Highland..(damn cold almost freeze,last time went there 7 yrs ago for holiday) sadly only 1 LV roar up to genting..if many2 go.. power la..but no corner 'lutut' for us

Then go Ampang... sadly bread & olive already close but the view superb.. very romantic..can see KLCC..

Otw back to spore sahur KFC at Ayer Keroh..

Then take a nap at gelang patah..to let the JB workers clear first..

Then enter Tuas..

Then reach hm sweet hm..

Time to sleep...ZzzZzzZ

My virgin trip to there.. :) quite an experience..

Have a good day to all..

Short trip again next mth LV bros? Hehehe..

Edited by F|rdAuZ
yeah baby....

hmm 10am alrd... no updates frm the KL team ytd?

How to update...the moment i reached home...bathe n sleep...got a fone call and was thinking its 1230...(still got time to do my friday prayers) but its 1730hrs...Heheh!!...

16hrs touring trip...can join ironbutt ride program already..total distance clocked is 1100km...

Oh ya..cannot imagine a LV group going up genting...pop pop sound all the waayyyyy...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Eh now realise my LV more garang ah.. haha.

Garang???? Hmm....... must hav burn the fibre in the LVs......

Good Morning my LV bros,

My virgin trip to there.. :) quite an experience..

Have a good day to all..

Short trip again next mth LV bros? Hehehe..

yeahhh i want in... early dec ah how... i take leave already but no plans yet

Morning LV bros...

Garang???? Hmm....... must hav burn the fibre in the LVs......

I think temporary only..later carbon built up no more garang..

yeahhh i want in... early dec ah how... i take leave already but no plans yet

Early dec in ok with me too.. Got ur new LV oredy? Now offer raceworks $499

dont mention pls.. makes me jealous sey.. haha

Im loving every moment with my LV.

haha..slowly more longer more cheaper... like hari raya bazaar..lol

those who got Facebook add me at [email protected]

relax ah bro... fasting not yet finish, hari raya not yet come... but i will get a new one soon.. i miss the roar ahh

dont mention pls.. makes me jealous sey.. haha

buy buy buy lahhh... wont regret dude....:thumb:

Longjump and Dimac can go get the pipe together...lol

I got 1 friend finding LV oso..maybe after raye?