Leo Vince Name list as at 07/09/09

*Update if got any new LV

1.F|rdAuZ/ Firdaus /82980695

2.daddy fiesta/ shahid/ 98872574

3.nesquik /Haslam /90219495

4.JbAtRaCeR/ Faiz / 98565723/

5.Izad19(mbx)/Aizad/ 91451063

6.idun69 / idun / 92998445

7.miiieee / azmi / 81894575

8.ryosuke / John / 97603669

9.d3v1lsh0ot3r/ hazwan/ 91783946

10.longjump/din/94594101

11.pro_rider85/ Olie/91893021

12.trial-sin/ kym/ 91055134

13.Rev_Qim/ qim/ 94746699

14.rekcams / Fabian / 93895963

15.matkental/ Fuad / 90304705

• Replies 11.5k

orite i'm clearing off my stock of insert if u r interested plz inform me...... btw tis will be the last stock after tat there will be no more "BESIMAN"....... due to some reason.......

hahaha..u all power to the max..damn friendly i have to say..thanx for promoting it bro..how much u sell it?money is the prob now..argh!!

10.longjump/din/94594101

16.Akiddo/ Khalid/ 83333504

Nice to know u guys and thanks for welcoming me to the club....

hahaha..u all power to the max..damn friendly i have to say..thanx for promoting it bro..how much u sell it?money is the prob now..argh!!

Will cost less than ur full tank at JB. :cheeky:

10.longjump/din/94594101

16.Akiddo/ Khalid/ 83333504

Nice to know u guys and thanks for welcoming me to the club....

No problem...

Anyone selling LV endcan? i got a buyer.. asap.

tinking to sell mine.. but c how 1st la.. :cry:

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

No problem...

Anyone selling LV endcan? i got a buyer.. asap.

tinking to sell mine.. but c how 1st la this 1 wk.. :cry:

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

tinking to sell mine.. but c how 1st la.. :cry:

oh really?? whayt happened to

"Your The Best Thing That Have Ever Happen To me...

Oh my Leovince..:lovestruck:"

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

err.. i also myte be sellin mine if i got a buyer fer my bike with stock exhaust system.. also comes along with da "f@k|3" too.. ;)

You Ain`t Ridin.. If It Ain`t Slidin..

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k301/trialsin/siggie3.jpg

Short Trip To: Ampang Hill "Bread & Olive/KLCC A&W @ KL"..

Purpose: Breakfast

Date: 10th September 2009

Time: 1600hrs(Grace period of 30mins)

Meeting point: Gelang Patah Petronas

Going names:

1.JbAtRaCeR (CBR1100XX)

2.Ajim (CBR600RR)

3.F|rdAuZ(CB400)

just to ask. purpose is for breakfast. so u guys are going for breakfast only then come back or?

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

just to ask. purpose is for breakfast. so u guys are going for breakfast only then come back or?

i answer for those goin, actual plan by organiser was to go up and fetch his fiance, so they'll fetch her, breakfast and back to Sg on the same day :thumb:

*i still cant confirm my participation.... due to the fact that im having a test the following day... if i kaysiow den i go hahaha.. but unlikely lah eh....

to those goin having a safe trip.. jbat take care of fir haha brief him the dos n dont on nshw keheheh... :thumb:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

hey andy u also using LV ah? rmb me? last time comet also.. :angel:

btw they going to break fast, not go there to have breakfast. lol

LOL..they typo error by Idun..took quite some time for him to realize..

Anybody wana try akrapovic full system 2.6k(without installation & Inspection) HKL selling.

i answer for those goin, actual plan by organiser was to go up and fetch his fiance, so they'll fetch her, breakfast and back to Sg on the same day :thumb:

*i still cant confirm my participation.... due to the fact that im having a test the following day... if i kaysiow den i go hahaha.. but unlikely lah eh....

to those goin having a safe trip.. jbat take care of fir haha brief him the dos n dont on nshw keheheh... :thumb:

Shifu..kaysiao abit la..go la... :angel: Jbat briefed me oredy.. 3 hrs at simpang bedok the other day.. :cheeky:

hey andy u also using LV ah? rmb me? last time comet also.. :angel:

btw they going to break fast, not go there to have breakfast. lol

Shud be break fast abit along the way( hope t eat my A&W)..then reach ampang hill break fast big2 at Bread & Olive..

haha..i noe dat...veri the pikiran rite now..hahaha

Fakie for what? no need insert like me..lol :angel:

Will cost less than ur full tank at JB. :cheeky:

Yah yah u rite fir.... the price is around there..... so Akiddo if u want it plz pm me...

@swat...i wish you get to follow bro...long time never go for a long ride with you...But nvm bro,there's always next time..My next trip still planning will be either pulau pinang or cameron highlands...Should be on december to celebrate my bthday n anniversary...

Guys take cr while riding...nowdays i see Tp's very on collecting donations..Yesterday while on my way to Pasir Ris,i saw 2 bikes kena stopped and today,while on my way to work, saw 3 bike kena stopped at PIE...Ride safe and ride legal bro...:thumb:

Edited by JbAtRaCeR

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Yes yes.. thats y really tinking hard.. got laid off from work so.. n sumore wanna hari raya.. bad timing beb!! COBAAAN... hehehe

hey guys where to buy unoriginal "shhhhhh" and how much?

last time i take out and now fix back in alrdy, feels like the setting like abit off. :faint:

PM IzadMBX

Yes yes.. thats y really tinking hard.. got laid off from work so.. n sumore wanna hari raya.. bad timing beb!! COBAAAN... hehehe

Cobaan...

Wnt wat??? Sori noob here... :cheeky:

Its a fakey thing that make ur LV more garang..

PM IzadMBX

Cobaan...

Its a fakey thing that make ur LV more garang..

fir,where u go arh morning2 ride infront my house....from far can hear ur ROAR already!

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel:

fir,where u go arh morning2 ride infront my house....from far can hear ur ROAR already!

alamak kena spotted..haha :cheeky: from work mit someone juz now..now at hm.. i think ur pipe u at Bedok South 'tarik' i at bedok north can hear.. :faint:

u inside ur hse can hear?what floor ?

alamak kena spotted..haha :cheeky: from work mit someone juz now..now at hm.. i think ur pipe u at Bedok South 'tarik' i at bedok north can hear.. :faint:

u inside ur hse can hear?what floor ?

hehehe,no la,im at the corridor wanna go werk,hear LV sound skali see you....wanna shout but scared u shock den 'BAM :sian:'

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel:

Bought the lookalike thingy for the LV at seng kwang 2 days after i bought the pipe. Thanks thou for the offer..

Should have ask us first bro.. how much they ketok u? aizad ones below $15.