matbikerz84 said:
fir, u r a fire fighter in changi fire station rite? i'm used to be a fire fighter too in jurong. 23rd ERS...

Im used to be.. :cheeky:

• Replies 11.5k

Saw SJ at jurong.. UPS for LV on REVO! Loud.. :)

Hello LV bros.. How r u?? Upzz this thread la!!!!

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

Afternoon guys!!!!!

  F|rdAuZ said:
Saw SJ at jurong.. UPS for LV on REVO! Loud.. :)

haha. yoyo. not that loud lah. lol. ups for LV. why no fs for revo ar.

With great POWER, bears great RESPONSIBILITY...

Class 2B ('08) 08 - 09 ☑ Honda NSR SP

Class 2A ('09) 09 - 12 ☑ 2009 Honda CB400 Revo

Class 2 ('10) 12 - 14 ☑ 2012 Yamaha YZF-R1

Class 3 ('07) 08 - Present ☑ Flinstone Ride

  @swat_ said:
nesquikie ride has a new owner.... along wit his LV.. hakz.. new member same bike..

hey brotha, u've got pm.

---------------------------------------------------------

yo guys today got letter from tp. caught speeding otw to sch and got 6 points and $150 fine.

exceeded speed limit by 20-30km/h and i think mr men in white was hiding on the overhead bridge at clementi rd.

i admit i was at fault and now thinking for appeal wad would be "valid reason"; say urgent needa answer nature's call? :faint:

i've read the "how to write proper appeal" thread but i appreciate more inputs from u guys esp those exp b4..

sianzzz first traffic offence, first time appealing in close to 2 years riding. hope u guys can help. thanks in advance.

  nesquik said:
ups for this LV thread....keep roaring guys....

U miss ur bike already rite?? heheheh

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

  idun69 said:
U miss ur bike already rite?? heheheh

I also kind of miss my s4...but have to trade it for speed,comfort and shorter time taken to go up KL...:sian:

Btw,my CF LV,redrev(spec3) and dynojetkit still upz for sale...anyone???

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

afternoon all. no petrol sessions?

Afternoon guys,my house no more computer..for time being i logging on at work 'hide2'.. lol

@swat_ said:
nesquikie ride has a new owner.... along wit his LV.. hakz.. new member same bike..

New owner not in sgbike eh?ask join this thread..

Akiddo said:
Hi Guyz!!! How have you guyz been doin... Can't wait to do my passport and then can go jb wif u guyz...

Sure... together we roar for cheaper petrol and cigs..

nesquik said:
ups for this LV thread....keep roaring guys....

we will miss u... bte ur jacket dont forget hor..

JbAtRaCeR said:
I also kind of miss my s4...but have to trade it for speed,comfort and shorter time taken to go up KL...:sian:

Btw,my CF LV,redrev(spec3) and dynojetkit still upz for sale...anyone???

I got a frend looking for LV if the price is right he will get.. JBAT sin kl express power la..kata BB la kan.. :)

t0_dr3aM said:
afternoon all. no petrol sessions?

Anything sms each other :)

izad19(MBX) said:
Soon there will be Gathering For Leo Vince member juz wait and see........

U organize eh besiman?

  F|rdAuZ said:

I got a frend looking for LV if the price is right he will get.. JBAT sin kl express power la..kata BB la kan.. :)

Then sms me the price he wants..see if can negotiate...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Congrats Leo Vince family...you got another one new family member joining you guys...:angel:

  rocksteady said:
tanx 4 e sale bro, frm blueflame convert to leo vince :angel:
↲

Welcome to the family... So how bro any comment for LV pipe?

Latest News: Rocksteady LV for sale,he decide to use BF again. :)

No news on nesquik successor?

  daddy fiesta said:
t0_dr3aM : ur pipe very the nicer lor.. :cheeky:

yo bro. thanks for the compliments =).