ups for LV!

With great POWER, bears great RESPONSIBILITY...

Class 2B ('08) 08 - 09 ☑ Honda NSR SP

Class 2A ('09) 09 - 12 ☑ 2009 Honda CB400 Revo

Class 2 ('10) 12 - 14 ☑ 2012 Yamaha YZF-R1

Class 3 ('07) 08 - Present ☑ Flinstone Ride

• Replies 11.5k

bro,dun worry la...diff people got their own choices n preference of wat sound gonna becoming out from their bike...as long we all happy as ONE Honda S4 riders or other make of bike,dat is one major factor.Happy "ROARING" to all riders out there....:thumb:

:thumb::bow:

Hi guys,long time i nvr log in..no more comp at HM :(

now at work hide2 surf internet..hehe..

UPS for LV!! Gd nite!...

HOpe rocksteady can sell the pipe to Dimac..he cant sleep without a lv on his bike..lol

yah lucky but now i cant send for inspection.

just borrow any of our Originals.. :)

not 1 nite stand coz i didnt even install it n my fiancee still prefers BF

Girl power. See guys..when got fiancee..must listen to them.. NO offence bro :)

when u guys buy street legal pipe, is there a need to tune the carbs? then how do u guys handle with purchasing the pipe from forum, need to send shop to do tuning?

Go shop do tuning then if frm forumer must change name of owner of the exhaust.

she heard it b4 n yup got a new BF alrdy :)

Can hear ur BF one day of got gathering :)

aiyah nvm lah he wants BF den BF lor.. nvr use ur $$ oso ba buy the BF....

tho i dunt see the rational of buying LV for a day just to sell it off agn.. hmm...

dunt speak or think that everyone shld use LV lor... it nt necessarily be da best to all...

Yup shifu,depends on each individual ear.

performance is gd as i previously use full system, sumore BF is race endcan

I believe LV oso race endcan ??

anyway to all LVs, im not trying to compare BF n LV in tiz thread, sorry if there's any misunderstanding :cheers:

Do not worry bro.. we all here are friendly guys,sorry if some of their words 'tersinggung' ur feelings :)

its ok. dun haf to worry abt it. to be honest i actually wanted a BF but its just off my budget.so i gt y self an lv n i m happy with it. and not everyone will haf the same opinion for the diff kind of pipe. as long asyou are happy with wat ur using that gd.

I wanted BF oso.. but i prefer LV! :) LV wallet,LV bag,LV pipe.. haha

bro,dun worry la...diff people got their own choices n preference of wat sound gonna becoming out from their bike...as long we all happy as ONE Honda S4 riders or other make of bike,dat is one major factor.Happy "ROARING" to all riders out there....:thumb:

We s4 riders all the same no matter what..but i anti Yoshi. haha

fir, come let me get the pipe so that i'll be part of lv family:) been waiting to get a lv. please please please!!:)

u are free to nego with rocksteady :)

Hi guys,long time i nvr log in..no more comp at HM :(

now at work hide2 surf internet..hehe..

UPS for LV!! Gd nite!...

HOpe rocksteady can sell the pipe to Dimac..he cant sleep without a lv on his bike..lol

haha! thanks for it.. lets see wat his decision is.:cheers:

actually true la bro.. tido tk comfortable.. just waiting for the moment when rocksteady says,"hey wen u free to get the pipe.. haha"

Im loving every moment with my LV.

haha nvm fir. just got myself the db-killer from g max just now. last piece.quite costly for such a small thing.

dec 2007-mar2009: RXz Fq9724A

mar2009-augus2009t: Super 4 VerS Fn9012L

august2009-current: Cbr4

Can hear ur BF one day of got gathering :)

u can search at youtube, tatz my fren wif BF too, black spec3 FBC****?...

or i try upload some vids

Edited by rocksteady

We s4 riders all the same no matter what..but i anti Yoshi. haha

unless its a tri-oval full system.. damnz just cant beat dat..

*like idun's previous owner setup* :thumb:

but but LV endcan combo wit micron headers still the bomb...

best setup ever!!! (bt hard to get ah micron headers)

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

Yeah.. i wanted that tri oval.. but too bad didnt haf enuff cash at that time.. But i still luv my LV!!!:angel:

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

alamak bro tat time i buy cf tri-oval but sell it off coz e sound juz aint gd :angel:

well wtv rocks ur boat dude....

for me i'll choose performance over sound anytime..... :D

Blueflame Performance Exhaust... tat says it all :angel:

Then wat abt other exhaust system???

Not performance exhaust izit???

others LV ehm doesnt need a "PERFORMANCE" labelled in their name to indicate its performance hahaha....

stock exhaust system also performance exhaust....

others LV ehm doesnt need a "PERFORMANCE" labelled in their name to indicate its performance hahaha....

"PERFORMANCE" exhaust doesnt come cheap, no hard feelings aite, peace... :cheers:

Edited by rocksteady
stock exhaust system also performance exhaust....

Oh really, i didn't realise abt stock is also performance exhaust....

Boon Siew should engrave or indicate the stock exhaust "Performance Exhaust"......

Oh really, i didn't realise abt stock is also performance exhaust....

Boon Siew should engrave or indicate the stock exhaust "Performance Exhaust"......

oh really then u should share ur idea wif Boon Siew

Yah, i think i should request to Boon Siew to manufacture stock exhaust similar "performance " like Blueflame..... so tat ppl would not hav the trouble or spent any after market exhaust....... (save money)