eh...brape byk "aje" dan "dier" lah...

entah aku pun tak tahu....

tapi rev qim ckp org tu ade rack aje takde box...

so aku ingat pro rider lah....

• Replies 11.5k

suspense pe? hahaha... crius makcik 2 quarters also defeated sia u guys gossip :lol:

eh is azmi's LV sold?

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

IDUN, i got good news for u! :angel:

http://www.botakjones.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/woodlandsflyer2.jpg

Our New Home in Woodlands

"Okay, those of you in Woodlands, GREAT NEWS WOODLANDITES! On 29 Jan, we’re re-opening at 892C Woodlands Drive 50 as Botak Jones Favorites, for now. Just gonna open and get the system working out there. If you’re driving, enter the parking structure from Drive 50. We’re in the coffee shop on the first level facing Avenue 2. We are not going to sell any HARAM food there. After it has been opened for a few weeks or so, we will apply to convert it to halal but we are waiting for MUIS to approve a name. That will be our first halal outlet. After that we might convert one or two more but we will open others as well."

Hmm i smell the next makan session cumming soon... :cheer: :cheer:

IDUN, i got good news for u! :angel:

http://www.botakjones.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/woodlandsflyer2.jpg

Our New Home in Woodlands

"Okay, those of you in Woodlands, GREAT NEWS WOODLANDITES! On 29 Jan, we’re re-opening at 892C Woodlands Drive 50 as Botak Jones Favorites, for now. Just gonna open and get the system working out there. If you’re driving, enter the parking structure from Drive 50. We’re in the coffee shop on the first level facing Avenue 2. We are not going to sell any HARAM food there. After it has been opened for a few weeks or so, we will apply to convert it to halal but we are waiting for MUIS to approve a name. That will be our first halal outlet. After that we might convert one or two more but we will open others as well."

Hmm i smell the next makan session cumming soon... :cheer: :cheer:

hahaha.. we wait till the cert come 1st la k..

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

haahhaha..but seriously i forgot his name guyz..ampun beribu ribu ampun..

describe his bike den hahah

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

BEDOK NORTH near my house also got Botak Jones... nvr try before thou...

guys..this thread not s4m eh... communicate in english pls...

BEDOK NORTH near my house also got Botak Jones... nvr try before thou...

guys..this thread not s4m eh... communicate in english pls...

marah nampak! marah nampak! :cheeky:

oopppss!!

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

oh ya, btw just nw at loyang sheng shiong saw a FBC**** plate with red white colour using CF LV.. wanted to chase him bt too far coz im stucked at the traffic light. sape2 kenal dia?

Im loving every moment with my LV.

oh ya, btw just nw at loyang sheng shiong saw a FBC**** plate with red white colour using CF LV.. wanted to chase him bt too far coz im stucked at the traffic light. sape2 kenal dia?

Nope i dun think nobody knows him.... ask fir....

CONFIRMED its akkido aka khalid

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=268806

sales thread with him asking abt tank bra for fazer...

OWNED!!!

read this thread previous page i got say its akkido (khalid)... nobody read my post is it?lol...

Nope i dun think nobody knows him.... ask fir....

i dont knoe la.. step all lv users in spore i knoe.. :sian:

who knws... in LV thread u oso smbody wat.. :cheeky:

hahahahahaha.... Strongly agree with u DF.......

Upzzz lah Leo vince.......

*creek creek*

y so quiet? upzz this thread lah!

Yah lah y so quiet???

Mayb they were bz with their work and with their loves one.....

hahahhaah...

POP!!!!POP!!!!

hi guys.. been awhile i step in here.. helpin my cuzzy who juz bot a spec 1 to source fer an LV end can.. anyone sellin can PM me or sms me at 91055134.. many thks..! =)

You Ain`t Ridin.. If It Ain`t Slidin..

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k301/trialsin/siggie3.jpg

Something to share wif you guys...

The last time i saw this happening to my bird is when i goes on a dyno machine...Kind of miss seeing flames coming out of my vtec3...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

This thread had been very quiet..too quiet.. when shall i hear our damn LVs roar again?

busy with exams bro...

BUT! next friday 5th march, last paper den ORD OH!!! :cool:

after that, every night lepak til NS... :sian:

me to tonite my last paper but sori i ORD 3 years ago so i no need to lepak till NS but can lepak Everyday...

HAHAHHAH!!!!!!!!

me to tonite my last paper but sori i ORD 3 years ago so i no need to lepak till NS but can lepak Everyday...

HAHAHHAH!!!!!!!!

eksyen!!!!

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif