I got no touch n go card la bro.. daddy plan ah next outing!!!

touch n go card can borrow wat... me plan?? mmm i dnt think so..i juz a S4 LV follower.. *wink

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
  • Replies 11.5k

Yeah will do... = ) I mean I bought the pipe with the silencer but w/o the small small screw so can't go for inspection. I went to hardware shop yesterday, lucky they got sell those screw. My silencer abit 'bengkok' here and there. Thought of buying a new one... Hehe... :angel:

Ok I won't talk about silencers anymore since it's a sensitive issue... :thumb:

U can pm me if u hav any question....

Bro, I can't seem to PM you leh...

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

whoah THIS IS NEWS...

saw a HOT chicka on a s4.. wit LEO VINCE ahaha definitely one of kind..

:thumb::lovestruck:

*actually she looks kinda of a minah :lol:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
y cannot??? so far all my others fren can pm me....

Still can't. When I click on the send PM button, it says this:

"izad19(MBX) has chosen not to receive private messages or may not be allowed to receive private messages. Therefore you may not send your message to him/her."

Good evening guys,

been very busy lately with work.. seldom online nowadays..

Good to see new bros in the family.. If not always same old faces come for gathering... LOL.

Think can scrap the namelist since i got all the LV users number in my HP..any gathering i will sms all LV bros...

Next gathering maybe Fuad can do? Pump/makan/clear carbon session will be fine..

Keep the ball rolling..make a namelist, i will find the musters.. hehehe... Perhaps next month?

Regarding silencer, IzadMBX is the guy to look for. hehehe.... talking bout it.. i wonder where i put mine.

Miss roaring with you guys!

Ride safe,ROAR seh!!

ok i can orgynise but setakat open namelist lah. hehe

how abt we go eat nasi lemak@kulai(over rated) or A&W(since last year) on friday 23rd april?

if all are agreeable on that date den will open namelist. :thumb:

whoah THIS IS NEWS...

minah tak minah... janji.... :angel:

"izad19(MBX) has chosen not to receive private messages or may not be allowed to receive private messages. Therefore you may not send your message to him/her."

Never mind u juz pm fir and ask him for my no........

whoah THIS IS NEWS...

Maybe boyfriend's bike?.. unless its girlish kinda looking bike.Must recruit her wor..haha.. Aswat, description of bike pls..

Maybe the Inbox is full...

ok i can orgynise but setakat open namelist lah. hehe

how abt we go eat nasi lemak@kulai(over rated) or A&W(since last year) on friday 23rd april?

if all are agreeable on that date den will open namelist. :thumb:

minah tak minah... janji.... :angel:

How bout 24th or 25th April, Sat or Sun. Im gonna have to apply leave if its on 24th. Can we go A&W pls????

Never mind u juz pm fir and ask him for my no........

His number is 1800-BESI-MAN. LOL..

Pm me if anything..regarding LV or Chickies. :cheeky:

*Apologies to Idun, yesterday can unlock my bike(key problem) today tried and its back to Normal.. Need to make new key..

(Tonight anyone going JB? im going in around 10pm)

Maybe boyfriend's bike?.. unless its girlish kinda looking bike.Must recruit her wor..haha.. Aswat, description of bike pls..

Maybe the Inbox is full...

How bout 24th or 25th April, Sat or Sun. Im gonna have to apply leave if its on 24th. Can we go A&W pls????

His number is 1800-BESI-MAN. LOL..

Pm me if anything..regarding LV or Chickies. :cheeky:

*Apologies to Idun, yesterday can unlock my bike(key problem) today tried and its back to Normal.. Need to make new key..

(Tonight anyone going JB? im going in around 10pm)

its ok bro no need for apologies.. next time use hammer n screw driver.. haha

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

i everyday also can. hahaha.

i follow majority; need more inputs pls. prob is, anyone here know how to go there?? lol

Good Afternoon bros.....

Juz want to ask anyone selling LV carbon fibre for s4? If there is plz pm me coz i got buyer.....

I did pass by there but it was on friday though.. hahaha.. mayb u got the wrong person bro..

hahhaa..aiyah wrong person la..anyways, just bought lv just now.. :D

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg

Nolah i upzzz for myself... Wakakaka!!! Of course la i upz you. U just bought LV man... WUHUU!!!!!!!

hahhaa..aiyah wrong person la..anyways, just bought lv just now.. :D

Welcum to the family dude! hope u wud join us for gathering in the future..:angel:

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

actually after 'consulting' Mr Firdauz and shop mechanic, and also since not many super4 riders use LV pipe(not so common compare to yoshi..etc.), I decided to buy. Yeah Im very happy and thus the WIDE SMILE on my face. :D Anyways, thanks alot guys and yeah will join u guys for gathering if Im not busy with stuffs and work.

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg
actually after 'consulting' Mr Firdauz and shop mechanic, and also since not many super4 riders use LV pipe(not so common compare to yoshi..etc.), I decided to buy. Yeah Im very happy and thus the WIDE SMILE on my face. :D Anyways, thanks alot guys and yeah will join u guys for gathering if Im not busy with stuffs and work.

Congrats on your new Endcan :thumb:, i assure you u wont be dissappointed in its performance and sound (no money back guranteed) hehe.. i forgot bout u consulting me.. too many SBF come and ask me bout LV..but only a few bought it..

Let your new pipe mature slowly.. frequent touring will burn the fibre faster therefore the sound will be more Garang.

I hope more new riders will choose LV for their S4. Ive been using my pipe for 2 years.. no regrets.. always makes people(padestrians,riders) head turn.

For a start whats your name and where do you stay? :cheeky:

Edited by F|rdAuZ

25th April Sunday

Mini gathering? Makan/Pump session to JB.

how many onz?

1. Firdauz