I everyday at work surf net... Wakaka... Dil, go where? I'm not to sure leh... Need to take care of my pregnant wifey... :angel:

Zack, where you stay?

Congrates bro for 1st child....

• Replies 11.5k

Hey bro, im satisfied with it, espicially the sound of it... been looking for the pipe, finally got it, will be settling down on it alrdy.. Phew..:angel:

Hope u choose the rite choice....

Btw welcome to the family of Leo Vince!!!!!!

haha...going jamming la later at night.ya zack where u stay?

Cedebah! Jamming seyy... Play what genre? I play in a band too...

Congrates bro for 1st child....

Thanks man... She's due in dec this year... Will invite you all man... Haha...:angel:

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

Cedebah! Jamming seyy... Play what genre? I play in a band too...

Thanks man... She's due in dec this year... Will invite you all man... Haha...:angel:

what genre eh?...hmm ska punk and a lil bit of reggae.hehe.. i think i know what genre u playing..confirm metal(looking from the tee shirt u wore yesterday) hehe... just guessing.

wah..congrats2...

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg
what genre eh?...hmm ska punk and a lil bit of reggae.hehe.. i think i know what genre u playing..confirm metal(looking from the tee shirt u wore yesterday) hehe... just guessing.

wah..congrats2...

Hahaha... Yeah... :angry::bow:

Btw, I wanna know, how many LVians are there in Pasir Ris? So far only seen once, but that was quite few months back.. :angel:

ehem.. my 2 cts worth.. if the shirt is meant to be for all LV users, then the SBK logo (front) wld be appropriate as nt all LVs are SBK models..

fir.. u gt pm...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

Yesh ar i got brother oso at bedok..

ehem.. my 2 cts worth.. if the shirt is meant to be for all LV users, then the SBK logo (front) wld be appropriate as nt all LVs are SBK models..

fir.. u gt pm...

Hey the father of all leo vince hehehe.. Long time nvr post here shifu.

Im staying in Bedok... =] Congrats Infernalwar!!

where you guys stay?

Thx dude... I stay Pasir ris, dil tamp... Kekekeke:angel:

Good night and ride safe guys... Haiz... Tmr another day at work... :sian:

Gud nite!! Tomorrow off day!! Hehehe...

Hey the father of all leo vince hehehe.. Long time nvr post here shifu.

hah.. alwys here.. only in stealth mode...

i've got my eyes on you people.... :angel:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

bros..wana ask abt shroud la.. anyone knows..if the shroud previously from spec3, the brackets can be use for spec1? as in the points for the brackets..spec1 and spec3 the same?

hah.. alwys here.. only in stealth mode...

i've got my eyes on you people.... :angel:

Oh no..... Beware guyz he is watching us....

How r u shifu???

bros..wana ask abt shroud la.. anyone knows..if the shroud previously from spec3, the brackets can be use for spec1? as in the points for the brackets..spec1 and spec3 the same?

Am not too sure lah but I think just a few bengkok here and there of the brackets, can oreadi i tink... kekekeke.... wanna fix shrouds ah? Later leceh wanna wash bike... kekekekekekekekekekekekekekek :angel:

heyhey gd morning Mr Infernalwar. haha. yalar tot wana fix, but alot of things need to consider 1st. i think better save money or use the money to do some bike maintenance better ah..

GOOD MORNING to you too Mr. Dil from Tampines. :angel:

Last time I also thought of putting shrouds, but I always wash bike once a week, if not once every 2 weeks. Den leceh need to take out and fix back. :faint:

Eh, wanna organise wash/polish bike session in the east?

GOOD MORNING to you too Mr. Dil from Tampines. :angel:

Last time I also thought of putting shrouds, but I always wash bike once a week, if not once every 2 weeks. Den leceh need to take out and fix back. :faint:

Eh, wanna organise wash/polish bike session in the east?

eh can ah...my bike never wash for long time already...haha...few weeks already...mandi hujan ade la..

Will have to confirm the date first. Maybe around 27th - 29th period. Session will of course be at night... Lol! :angel:

can...can also can...

Set set I wanna join.. =] And yeah my shrouds I use Cable tie, but the cable tie is hidden, not obvious..

oh zack u using shroud ah? which type one ah? u got pic?