A very good rainy morning to all of you! Monday blues man.. Sianz! :cheeky:

I wonder if the malay bro i met at Planet motor months back is here, he use to be in S4melayu, Blue spec2.. kerja ICA... haha dah nak kahwin... pakai specs.. wah i describe2 but dunno the guys name.. hahaha

Wah, all these while I thought you were chinese. Hahaha... :cheeky:

counting down ah? haha sunday work.. wah sian man..

Yeah. Counting the hours down before finish work liao...:angel:

oh...i tot wana go la tmrw ard 10am++...during lunch break..but i duno how to go cos i never go in with bike before since the new road kastam changed. anyone wana go tmrw morning 10plus? but go in pump petrol and go out ah cos i must be back at work by 2pm.

I MAY be going cos

tomolo nite shift. Sms me dil.

alright tmrw will sms u and hopefully u wake up already ah..hahaha..i will be from work. see if i can 'cabot' early at 10plus.. hahaha...

Shiok man... I still have not renewed my passport... LOL!!!

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

• Replies 11.5k

hahaha...a very gd moaning, i mean morning to u too...so sleepy so lazy wana go work...

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg
hahaha...a very gd moaning, i mean morning to u too...so sleepy so lazy wana go work...

Hahaha... Yeah me too. Last night slept at 3am then woke up 6.30am this morning! Lol!!! :cheeky:

Dil, Ill be going to JB during lunch hours at around 10am on Wednesday 19/05/10... U wanna join me? Just touch and go.. I usually pump Petronas 95.. haha...

Dil not goin jb, im goin ltr alone

Wahh... Today all go where? Haiz... 2 more hours till end work! Wuhuu!!!

sorry ah fir, suddenly got some important things to attend to la.. and zack maybe wed la i go with u. i pmed u my no. already. anything sms me. anyways wed where will u be from? where u working at?

Wats next???? Pump petrol at jb....

Hmm.... Mine still full leh.....

Btw y u all going jb during lunch time???

Then wat abt ppl who work office hour???

Wats next???? Pump petrol at jb....

Hmm.... Mine still full leh.....

Btw y u all going jb during lunch time???

Then wat abt ppl who work office hour???

those who go jb during lunchtime are the ones who are working office hr.. pump and go fast game cos usually ard 10am not so many people.

sorry ah fir, suddenly got some important things to attend to la.. and zack maybe wed la i go with u. i pmed u my no. already. anything sms me. anyways wed where will u be from? where u working at?

Alright wil msg you.. Ill be from Jalan Bahar area.. Yourself? We could meet up at road shoulder just before woodlands checkpoint, im sure you know where I'm refering to right.. Insyallah plan ON.

wah jln bahar. i will be from aljunied.haha. oh yeah corner sposen?

anything sms me.

Wed if u going jb im going too! Hehe. Wat time?

Haha yes ah, Ian go make new passport lah.. lol.. I just called Dil earlier on, he said he'll reach road shoulder around 1030am to 1045am.. haha.. To be comfirmed on tuesday night again..

Roger, i can go.. i frm bedok. Mit at corner 10 cent rite? Dil if frm aljunied u wana mit me first around there or straight at corner?

if u want can ah..i will be going tru CTE/SLE there from aljunied. anything sms/call me...

haha best best... okay bros.. just wanna ask.. Spec 2 header and Spec 3 header any difference?

Yes, there is diff...

as spec III headlight is much much more brighter then spec II head light.....

Yes, there is diff...

as spec III headlight is much much more brighter then spec II head light.....

izad, header or headlight?

hey Mr Aswat, just curious, are u riding Africa Twin with LV pipe? yesterday ard 7pm were u at Little India?

as said def nt me haha as i sold my twin 3 mths ago.... sadly nt on an LV with my new ride but SOON!!! hehe... no matter what the ride is.. LV is the way!! :thumb:

Mr aswat the first lv user in spore! Thought sold ur AT already?

u must know bro that Mr Aswat first LV user, u go read the previous2 post or start from the very 1st page and read one by one(kalau takde keje.hehe.) got his face sumore posing with his bike and LV pipe. hehe.. :angel:

Aswat is a legend khekhe.. First lv in spore.. Thats why hes the father of all leo vince.. Hehe..

Whoah chillz no nid to put me on a pedestal haha im just lucky to be the 1st... bt ders a whole story behind it.. nw easy right to get an LV so many shops selling.. cldnt say the same for my time haha but for the price of the end can its def worth the effort!!!

anyone using LV CF for r6,hows the sound?

check this out, a galfren's ride

http://www.youtube.com/user/teamhklracing#p/u/21/NMuTmZXvyG0

LV evo II

I wonder if the malay bro i met at Planet motor months back is here, he use to be in S4melayu, Blue spec2.. kerja ICA... haha dah nak kahwin... pakai specs.. wah i describe2 but dunno the guys name.. hahaha

i noe the guy coz he is the only s4M member riding s4 blue colour with leo vince exhaust...

Apit? Aslam?

def apit aka gd_devil, he told me abt a guy whom he met at planet.. but ya he's a spec1... he's the one who continues my legacy.. cos dats MY endcan he's using, plus my bar ends, my shocks, my seat my mirrors, hahahahaahha

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

Haha.. The legend continues.. Apit not joining LV group anymore?

Izad: u sleepy is it? He ask bout headers not headlight. Haha.. Yes all the same eXcept for ver r and ver s, revo. 123 all the same..

Total LV strength to date. anyone i missed?

Firdauz

Dil

Idun

Matkental

Pro rider

Izadmbx

To dream

Reckams

ryosuke

Din

Devilshooter

Craziboi

Zeeky zacky

Infernalwar

Revqim

Hilmi (NOL)

Rafie (NOL)

Dimac

Haha.. The legend continues.. Apit not joining LV group anymore?

Izad: u sleepy is it? He ask bout headers not headlight. Haha.. Yes all the same eXcept for ver r and ver s, revo. 123 all the same..

fir, not working ah today? so early wake up..