Fir: haha, yesterday too much of chicken lah. Hahaha...

Izad: yeah i confirm take off for your big day! But its on a sun right? Y i take off sia... Haha... Anw if u need any help regarding ur wedding preparation, do tell me ok?

Zack: u mc today do wat?

Tanx bro I really appreciate it.... But make sure u dun disappoint me on tat day....

• Replies 11.5k

Eh sorry Ian, i early2 morning went out to get myself a new running shoes at Penin, then go eat pizza hut.. hahaha... Yea I don't have your number.. ='[

Izad: Wooo, Vroom vroom on your big day!! :cheeky:

Fir: I overslept ah this morning, haha soo under the Bo Pian Act, i go take MC.

Tanx bro I really appreciate it.... But make sure u dun disappoint me on tat day....

Disapoint u in wat way? Haha!

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

Evening guys! Watcha all doing? Tmr working man... Sigh...

Zack: i also bought new jogging shoes last week. Wana keep fit ah. LoL

Ian: i think he meant he wana see LV really roar at his wedding and make wheelie, burnout etc haha..

The durian session at the carpark.. Haha.. Izad planning august one day melaka trip to eat seafood.

I at work nite shift.. Sianzzz

Cant wait for polo T and july gath.. Hehe

wah...no bike everytime go home late sia..hahaa..take bus, cab, bus, cab, mrt...wah jialat sia...1 wk spent more than 30 bucks sia on transport...die die..obviously take bike better..

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg

Gd morning guys!!!!

Zack: ian cant wait to hug and kiss u.. Haha.

Dil: thats the main reason we ride, other than to attract the opposite sex. Haha.

Gd morning guys!!!!

Zack: ian cant wait to hug and kiss u.. Haha.

Dil: thats the main reason we ride, other than to attract the opposite sex. Haha.

morning LVs... Yar fir, i agree 110% with u.. attract the opposite sex indeed hahahaa...

man i CAnt wait for the gathering.. :)

anyone one noes where to get good jeans at a reasonable price..??

Haha, Levis? Pay once, use a lifetime.

levis?...i never gona get levis jeans anymore...hahaha.. i bought one 5 years ago for abt 100+, i used 2-3 times and met with accident, the jeans koyak already..hahha...koyak at the area where can see my butt, thigh(near ur crotch area)...after that longtime never use jeans for 2-3 years(phobia/traumatized)hahaha...now im buying cheap2 jeans only worth 35bucks..ahaha..and one time i bought topman skinny jeans, met with minor accident, not even a single tear.but now that skinny jeans cannot fit ah.my butt getting bigger i tink..hahhaa..

HAHA...

Fir: Thats some gay sh*t!

Tom_fiz: if you have spare cash, just get good quality jeans? If not I think cheap jeans like what Dil say $35 then just go alter the pants swee swee lor...

Good Afternoon guys! HAve you all taken lunch already? I just had mine.

Tom Cruise: You want affordable price, ok ok quality, go Joo Chiat area. Opp Teh Tarik... You want premium quality, like what Fir said, levis or Gstar.

JB also got alot of jeans. Bought a few pairs last time. :angel:

Fir: The polo tee for ladies it's ladies cutting right?

afternoon guys..awake after a 20 hour hibernation

Wah you hibernate 20hours? Haha... :cheeky: Confirm now hungry..

gdafternoon LVs...! am at work now, shall go to bed for awhile cannot tahan, slept 5am last night, then work starts 6am.. :faint: RIDE SAFE!

Me at work too. Lunch time, that's why can post here. I slept 9.30pm now still sleepy sia. Some more hot weather. :sian:

im hungry...haha..anyways guys u know where got sell ladies SOCCER JERSEY?.. for world cup, english premier league..any league..? i wana buy for my gf ah..hahaa..thanks.