I miss NS life.. Haha.

Was thinking to put her name. Only at Idun polo T.

• Replies 11.5k

Huh! Wtf?! What happened???!!!!

She had a traffic accident.. her bike kena langgar by lorry.. At pie.. died on the spot.. and her bf happen to passby the accident scene.. sad sia.. btw this is her fb acc..

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/candy.kwek

Edited by idun69

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

Idun, mcm paparazi.

I papajahat la!! hahah

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

Wow idun u are good! I remembered her!! Hehe

Guys have u transfer ur money to fir? I rushed before work to transfer him the money. So i hope u guys give the fullest cooperation.. Fir told me some

nvr reply wen comes to money. Sad to say, everything all want but pay dont want.

Who is the guy that had an issue wif his fc? Already solved? Think mine need to service my carb..

Im loving every moment with my LV.

Who is the guy that had an issue wif his fc? Already solved? Think mine need to service my carb..

It was me! Hehe... Turns out to be my float sensor problem. But I play safe just svc my carb, changed pin and main jet. Now all ok la...

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

Dimac: then the bf there? So sad sia. Was just talkin with her on the phone last week. Sigh...

I transfered fir already... Hehe

hahaha...the opposite one...theres one mobil or esso there..the building BESIDE the EsSo..1st level got the travel agencies..u go in, go 2nd level..then find.i forgot where.i know at the hujung2...hehe.. but dun detour ah...there also got some entertainments..hehehe...

Its caltex lar bro..

Gd nite guys!

It was me! Hehe... Turns out to be my float sensor problem. But I play safe just svc my carb, changed pin and main jet. Now all ok la...

Ohh ok.. How much like dat u chane

main jet n pins? I think pin jet is $60. Serv

carb is $60..

Im loving every moment with my LV.

Ohh ok.. How much like dat u chane

main jet n pins? I think pin jet is $60. Serv

carb is $60..

Yup yup... All at UM.

Morning guys! Woke up early this morning to make breakfast for y wife. Hahaha... Last nite get already wat. Lol!!!

Morning guys!! Gst $$ in oredy.

Hey guys.. did u guys read newpaper today?? The girl from Gmax race pass away.. The one thats always at the counter.. Her name is candy.. So sad!! :cry:

my fren told me already...so sad sia..

Its caltex lar bro..

oh caltex ah?..hahaha

My cats.. Hahaha, so random.

this is so random sia..why never put ur face with the cat?

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg

wah serious ah?..dats goood....but bike still at workshop sia...

Aiyoh ian.. Censored ah u.. Some still havent lepas R21 u noe.. Some just lepas 1 yr ago *looking at ian* LOL..

Btw Who got fb can add me at [email protected]

Guys, polo t will be ready in 2 weeks time epprox. Those who still have not paid. Pls eh..

anyways good morning guys!...just reached home from watching world cup at bugis there..

Aiyoh ian.. Censored ah u.. Some still havent lepas R21 u noe.. Some just lepas 1 yr ago *looking at ian* LOL..

Btw Who got fb can add me at [email protected]

Guys, polo t will be ready in 2 weeks time epprox. Those who still have not paid. Pls eh..

added u already..haha... pls eh...pls eh...i transfered u 42bucks..