Yo! Just went back frm jb. Haha!!!

ahah so true dat the silver boldor leaving petronas @ jln yahya awal wit a green rxz was you.. I was entering when u exitd..

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
  • Replies 11.5k

Yup2! Oh the one behind was gsr400? Hehe.... If i knew, i wld have stayed longer. Nothing to do at home. So u just pump only? Lucky drizzling only eh... Haha

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

Yup2! Oh the one behind was gsr400? Hehe.... If i knew, i wld have stayed longer. Nothing to do at home. So u just pump only? Lucky drizzling only eh... Haha

gsr? Didnt c it..

We were on the opp sides of the rd.. the oncoming 2 fazers..

My gf luh pester me to go top up her bike haha..

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

Wah ian go JB sEH!!!!! wah sei oh ah... Hahaha..

Who the rxz?

Hahaha... I was thingkin2 at home den i hack care ah. After 2yearz of not goin to jb, i did officially go in..... MYSELF! Haha! I was scared la at first, went in biometric then KNN dey cant detect my fingerprint. Den kena go the in front office do again. Den reach jb kastam, i like alien sia. Everytin change already sia. And not forgetting the potholes and humps like breast high!!! Hehe... The rxz i met him cus at jb custom drizzling, wear raincoat then i talk to him abit abt the directions to petrol station. Den end up i follow him go money changer, and then to petronas. Den chat for awhile... Hehe. Lucky i met him, if not i tink untill now i still at jb. Hahah. Wah seh, west area raining chicken and hen... What u guys doing now man?

Random pic for the day... Its a virtual cake made by my wife. Haha... But i dont like soccer...

ImageUploadedByTapatalk.jpg

Cute sia the cake.. Raining non stop sia.. Wana zzzzz gain like dat. Haha..

Evening guys,

Somebody got issue with lv again..

We nvr provoke people yet people wana provoke us.. Its ok.. I hope u all just read and PLEASE do not continue to post/pm that fella.. Just read only.( the last few post of the page.)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=115583&page=248

Post #13292 of the super four non-vtec family.

Guess we all just post here better :)

Edited by F|rdAuZ

I dont understand this.. Y does any of this problem have got to do with the LV thread?? All i c is the matter is between infernalwar n ahpek.. I dont noe the real story but i tink if u owe sumone.. payup.. simple.. o_O

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

jb tonight... anyone wanna go? meet at bridge at 12am.. =)

A conclusion is what you get when you get tired of thinking

http://i915.photobucket.com/albums/ac351/ianwenjun/IMG_0220-1-1.jpg

What's up ZACKY ZACKY!!! Long time no post man... How's HTA now man? Hahaha...

Congrats to you Ian... Weeeeeeee.... LoL! Btw who has access to the E-mart? Need to buy those PT shirts for my upcoming IPPT. Sms me if you do... Thx!

Sent my bike at kaki bukit..

Changed clutch plate eo and spoilt speedo sensor.. Thats the cause of my bike prob actually...

Cant open vtec cos speedo haywire therefore power cut kicks in...

Feels smoother after changing plates..

Inside the industrial park i open vtec to test.. Yup its working... Then go main rd at traffic light..one TP officer come walking towards me and say..

"adik ride properly can anot? I hear u bukak all the way... Huh.. Ride properly can anot, u see something happen here... Ride properly can anot? (accident scene at junction)"

I say: sori sir.. X 20 times(balls at my throat)... And he walk away..

yeah, my vtec is very fine and my LV roaring loud..

Ride safe guys.

Sent my bike at kaki bukit..

Changed clutch plate eo and spoilt speedo sensor.. Thats the cause of my bike prob actually...

Cant open vtec cos speedo haywire therefore power cut kicks in...

Feels smoother after changing plates..

Inside the industrial park i open vtec to test.. Yup its working... Then go main rd at traffic light..one TP officer come walking towards me and say..

"adik ride properly can anot? I hear u bukak all the way... Huh.. Ride properly can anot, u see something happen here... Ride properly can anot? (accident scene at junction)"

I say: sori sir.. X 20 times(balls at my throat)... And he walk away..

yeah, my vtec is very fine and my LV roaring loud..

Ride safe guys.

Bro clutch plate how much u change?? i tink i need to change mine as well la.. acherli need to do a whole lot of servicing on my bike.. hehehe

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

Bro clutch plate how much u change?? i tink i need to change mine as well la.. acherli need to do a whole lot of servicing on my bike.. hehehe

Replied by sms