So fast ah u wana pump? mine half tank..

• Replies 11.5k

Fir: Hahaha... You know what I go to work open vtec all the way. Even main road oopen vtec. Thats why now ppl call me Ian Vtec... Hahahahaha... Ok i know... Lame...

I tink tis sat la just go in...

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

Oh yeah i forgot... LOL

"

Gi keje bukak vtec all the way mana minyak tk cepat abis"

Wat la zack... hahaha... dis sat nite following up north or not?

So that video frm you tube is signs of clutch slip right? How abt signs of throttle cable? Got such thing as throttle slip? Heheheh...

Btw thx for the clutch slip vid...

No such thing as throttle slip lah bro...ekekek!!...Throttle cable will last for quiet some time comparing to clutch cable as the throttle cable is not subjected to heavier loads comparing to the clutch...My ex S4 was 70 k km and 2 years old...did'nt change clutch cable and throttle cable.

But bear in mind,most of my 70k kms was in NSHW,not city riding where you use the clutch often...

Jbatracer, you got sell clutch cable is it? If have i also want leh... Heehehe....

That was the spare i use to keep,rather than collecting dust,i sold it to Fir...:thumb:

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

So fast ah u wana pump? mine half tank..

I juz top up on tuesday nite and now left half tank.... More worst..... Seldom open vtec.... Haizzzzz.......

Haha... Same2 somemore i dont travel much sia... Go werk n hm.. Since 24th till today, half tank.. 192km.

I feel like fixing voltmeter.. And the hella horn..

Post deleted..

Wat la zack... hahaha... dis sat nite following up north or not?

If I were to follow up this Sat night, It'll be my first time riding on my S4 all the way there, as previously I was a pillion to malacca way back, in addition, I do not have proper attire such as helmet and jacket.. =]

Edited by ZeekyZacky

hey guys..just came back from simpang. zack, i tink ian meant dis sat go jb pump petrol? i maybe joining ah pump petrol.depends ah.hehehe...

gona sleep now. tmrw 830am must be at somerset. haiz....

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg

Zack: so eager to ride up north ah? LOL ian wants to pump at JB la. If u all ON! go melaka eat a&w want anot? But i not sure the way. Izad and jbat can lead? Hehe. Sat i off so im open to melaka. No need full face also can.. But to have is better.

Dil: wah dil now bz working.. Buy iphone soon eh? Hehehe

Ian: Sat melaka kape?

Morning guys!

Zack & Dil: what i meant was pump petrol only leh. Haha, touch and gooooooooooo!

Fir: cant leh bro... Hehehehe....

I might be going ayeh keroh a&w if some my frens agree, zack wana go oso ar? Psyco izad oso.. Hehe

Haha... Same2 somemore i dont travel much sia... Go werk n hm.. Since 24th till today, half tank.. 192km.

I feel like fixing voltmeter.. And the hella horn..

Recommend u global fix voltmeter.. D small digital rectangle thingy costs me 35 bux ter abd u can choose wat led u wan.. Blue or red

How much they charge fixing?

I looking for voltmeter below or the normal rectangle ones... I in dilema..

The voltmeter above i got quoted $85 at bikeimage.

How much they charge fixing?

I looking for voltmeter below or the normal rectangle ones... I in dilema..

The voltmeter above i got quoted $85 at bikeimage.

35 include installation..

I tink d one in d video, u go jb much cheaper bro

The link above is auto gauge brand.. Well known brand.. JB got ar?

Global motor is at autobay right?

Dimac, any downside on the ezzyoiler? I really do wanna get one asap ah. But I dunoe wanna get or not ah. Hahahaha

So far i think ok ah. Bt of course cant compare wif scott oiler... Still ok for me..

Im loving every moment with my LV.