• Replies 11.5k

Cannot ler.. Cos at Boonsiew Honda we will get the polo t and briefing by BBDC instructors on safety then there will be photo-taking plus we will convoy to BBDC with the instructors escorting us. Mcm VIP.. LOL

oo dunno whether i can book out not..haha

A conclusion is what you get when you get tired of thinking

http://i915.photobucket.com/albums/ac351/ianwenjun/IMG_0220-1-1.jpg

Sorry i not goin tonite..

change the fibre... which i did ytd at bikewerks.. the sound totally change ah.. mine use to be bassy now not loud but when tarik... gone case!!! must put silencer ahahhaha

??????????????

Good Morning Guys!

as u all know Ride Safe is a yearly event by BBDC. Last year i and some bros followed Boon Siew Honda Contingent, i hope this year more of u can join me.

It would be nice to see all of us roar at the event.

Please PM me your EMAIL and i will send you the Registration Form to be sent to Boon Siew Honda.

Last year we got the Honda Logo Polo T by Boon Siew.

==================================================

Its time for the BBDC Ride Safe 2010!

This year, ‘BBDC Ride Safe 2010’, which is jointly organised by Traffic Police and BBDC, shall be launched on 13 November 2010 (Saturday). The Guest-Of-Honour for this event is Mr. Masagos Zulkifli Bin Masagos Mohamad, Senior Parliamentary Secretary, Ministry of Education and Ministry of Home Affairs.

It will be a half day event and we are expecting more than 400 guests and participants.

The event highlights are:

* Road Safety talk by TP and BBDC.

* "Amazing Ride" emphasises on safe riding habits on public roads.

* "Wear Safe & Ride Safe" to encourage proper and safe riding attire.

* Launch of New Road Safety Video and Messages on training cars and shuttle bus.

Customers who are interested may join us on a convoy from Boon Siew to BBDC. Please complete the application form attached and email back to us for registration.

I look forward to hear from you soon.

As slots are limited. Hurry up and PM me your email so that you can register with Boon Siew Honda.

macam fun..okla i think i will be joining la..i will pm u my email or u can take a look at my fb, got my email there.

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg

anways guys, who got pump at jb recently? hows the jam eh? cos raya coming, ppl starts to go malaysia, from malaysia starts to come to sg.

yeah la i thought wana go this morning but rain... i know i go yesterday sia.... :(

Good Morning Guys!

as u all know Ride Safe is a yearly event by BBDC. Last year i and some riders from LV followed Boon Siew Honda Contingent, i hope this year more of u can join me.

Please PM me your EMAIL and i will send you the Registration Form to be sent to Boon Siew Honda.

Last year we got the Honda Logo Polo T by Boon Siew and also riding Jacket and leather riding gloves from BBDC.

This year, ‘BBDC Ride Safe 2010’, which is jointly organised by Traffic Police and BBDC, shall be launched on 13 November 2010 (Saturday). The Guest-Of-Honour for this event is Mr. Masagos Zulkifli Bin Masagos Mohamad, Senior Parliamentary Secretary, Ministry of Education and Ministry of Home Affairs.

It will be a half day event and we are expecting more than 400 guests and participants.

* Launch of New Road Safety Video and Messages on training cars and shuttle bus.

Customers who are interested may join us on a convoy from Boon Siew to BBDC. Please complete the application form attached and email back to us for registration.

As slots are limited. Hurry up and PM me your email so that you can register with Boon Siew Honda.

Below are the namelist. Pls fill in your name and PM me your Email.

Ride Safe 2010 13 November 2010 (Saturday)

Time: 8am till evening.

Perhaps we meet somewhere first then proceed to Boon Siew, then we will be ESCORTED by BBDC instructor to BBDC.

->Once reach Boon Siew, register at counter and collect our Honda Polo T.

1. Firdauz

2. Dil

Edited by F|rdAuZ

Originally Posted by F|rdAuZ

Good Morning Guys!

as u all know Ride Safe is a yearly event by BBDC. Last year i and some riders from LV followed Boon Siew Honda Contingent, i hope this year more of u can join me.

Last year we got the Honda Logo Polo T by Boon Siew and also riding Jacket and leather riding gloves from BBDC.

Perhaps we meet somewhere first then proceed to Boon Siew, then we will be ESCORTED by BBDC instructor to BBDC.

1. Firdauz

2. Dil

3. Olie

yeah la i thought wana go this morning but rain... i know i go yesterday sia.... :(

HAHAHAHAHA ya you should =)

not really will jam till sardine depending on the time u go in and come out..went ytd with ian ,, go in slightly jam a little cos they dint open the other gate. coming back was a breeze though, went in ard 1215, came back about 130am

Yesterday at KJE, there is a car tailgating me, high beam and to an extent horn at me just because I was in on the 2nd lane and he wants me to move off from that lane.. I ignored and just ride normally.. The time was 1am.. Road empty..

He cut me on my left, speed up and showed me middle finger.. I ignored.. What a bad upbringing man..

Yesterday at KJE, there is a car tailgating me, high beam and to an extent horn at me just because I was in on the 2nd lane and he wants me to move off from that lane.. I ignored and just ride normally.. The time was 1am.. Road empty..

He cut me on my left, speed up and showed me middle finger.. I ignored.. What a bad upbringing man..

uppzz for u for ignoring this kind of ****ers!! i noe sum ppl wud decide to give chase after the middle finger was shown but seriously not worth it la.. if lets say something bad happen for eg we crash we wud be at the losing end.. but it wud be a diff case if both were stationary.. hahaha

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

Post number plate

Here and at 4 wherlers thread.

These kind of pple... He dunno u who ar zack... Haha.

Good Morning Guys!

1. Firdauz

2. Dil

3. Olie

4. Izad (TBC)

bayek ah zack!..they are just lowlife mofos.gd thing u ignored, cos if u were to give chase, u are just one of them man.but of cos ur not, ur Mr Handsome berger. ur up there man, dun ever stoop down to their level.

anyways zack, lets join in the bbdc ride safe event la..

Good Morning Guys!

1. Firdauz

2. Dil

3. Olie

4. Izad (TBC)

5. Firdauz Friend (LV)

swat[/MENTION]_;6672015]guess who's back!!!!

[attach=config]174100[/attach]

guess who's back(back back...) back again(gain gain...)..shady's back(back back...)....tell ur fren(fren fren...)....guess who's back..guess who's back..guess who's back...

haha...i think i know this place, global motor at paya ubi?

Power la aswat! Frm s4 to at to fazer all LV.. Hahaz.. Ups la!

How much is it? FS eh? Gift for ur bike sempena hari raye ke? Hehe

Im loving every moment with my LV.