Gath nite only. Izad dowan go evening.

• Replies 11.5k

Hehe.. Yeah im using Activ ones.. Bought it $30 frm jbat hehehe...

Think he bought it 100+ near to 200 if not wrong.

So far mine the nices looking. Haha.

Then I guess I'll just order lah. Anyone wanna order with me?

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

Gath nite only. Izad dowan go evening.

Ok la then we stick to the plan lah. Hehe

Jbat, I saw you twice at Ah Beng, but didn't recognise you till SBF event, I'll say Hi next time. =]

Really ar bro...twice maybe for last year lah...this year hopefully not coz i only send my bike to bikeshop once or twice a year...heheh!!

Jbat, how much you bought yours and where? PM me better. I got a quote for $170. Cheap?

Bought for 150 at MW...heheh!!!..so fir you just saved 120...heheh!!!

Hi guys, anyone has a LV or any other brand's end can to sell for CBR600F4i?

Great bike you got there bro..600cc sports tourer...used to be a track bike but due to its long wheelbase,it can become a sports tourer...

Edited by JbAtRaCeR

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Jbat: Wah lucky I have not ordered yet.

But if online I buy just one piece, it is $170. But if order 2, it'll be $140 each. Nevertheless, I already drop MW an email and see if the price still the same. Thx!

anyone knows where is huachin?

Bukit Batok St 23, Tel: 68966619

Hehe.... Must buy me kopi alrdy.

Jbat: Wah lucky I have not ordered yet.

But if online I buy just one piece, it is $170. But if order 2, it'll be $140 each. Nevertheless, I already drop MW an email and see if the price still the same. Thx!

Make sure you secure you no plate properly...This was mine after playing karak highway...Stopped somewhere in the middle of KL-Kuantan highway only to see my no plate not there...Rode all the way w/o no plate..heheh!!

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2937/119/28/546201697/n546201697_1594916_5724193.jpg

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

no num plate soooo niceeee hahaha

Thx Jbat. Anw called MW and as usual they say no stock. They becoming more like LAB alrdy. Everything no stock, next few weeks then come. Waliao...

Cant wait for gathering, hopefully wheather will be fine.

No worries, tomorrow weather will be nice.

Do wer u guys heading to tmr?

Follow la...

fu*kin sh*t! headlite in flames justnow!!! $$$ again!!!

btw how many confirm 2morow n how many bringing partner?

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

fu*kin sh*t! headlite in flames justnow!!! $$$ again!!!

btw how many confirm 2morow n how many bringing partner?

Kotek, what you do sia untill headlight in flames? Lolzzzzzz

heavy rain.. then the socket cannot tahan the voltage from my bike... fu*k.. in smoke sia when exit cairnhill while sending my fiancee to werk... car horn me somemore... paisey... btw the headlite i using now is from ahboy jb...

ian u bring partner 2morow?

Hahaha new trend eh replace light with fire.. :p

kurang asam nye zac.. hehe

Waaahh LAB headlight cannot tahan the wattage??

U mean it goes up in smoke la not flames.. Then how?

Waaahh LAB headlight cannot tahan the wattage??

U mean it goes up in smoke la not flames.. Then how?

go shop change socket n re-wiring.. change other bulb too.. but still not as bright as stock.. miss my stock headlite! btw not Ahboy sing... ahboy JB

No not using stock headlight? Thats the problem. Bigger prob in nshw. Mmmmm

kurang asam nye zac.. hehe

Heh teasing only ya bro..! Btw original headlamp around 90... If that is you need to change.. My headlight there is a gap because the mechanic broke the clip.. -_-"