U can bring in bearings? My kotek bearings also loose alrdy.

Btw any guys later going gathering frm Yishun?

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

• Replies 11.5k

I chango sprocket and chain for 98. Bux.. At global..

Stock sprocket and gpr xring

U can bring in bearings? My kotek bearings also loose alrdy.

Btw any guys later going gathering frm Yishun?

Yup i hav own supply bearing..... Esp high speed bearing....

GATHERING CANCEL DUE TO WET WEATHER!!!!!!

Bearing forklift eh?

Yeah my bike move off got the krak krak sound. I tot chain loose, tighten bt sound still there. I change afam sprocket. Hehe. Change the rear hub bearing or wat la they told me and also the rubber thingy inside. Bt i forgot to bring the voucher damn!

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg
Bearing forklift eh?

How come all post same timing... ???

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

Yeah my bike move off got the krak krak sound. I tot chain loose, tighten bt sound still there. I change afam sprocket. Hehe. Change the rear hub bearing or wat la they told me and also the rubber thingy inside. Bt i forgot to bring the voucher damn!

somebody must be rich...

Haha.. Magic la shaf..

Hhah.. U guys mus either be together or are lonf lost twins tt hav a certain brain connection..

somebody must be rich...

hahah siak ah rich..u using same sprocket also wat...cos i tot going jb via tuas so i change la then the original sprocket quite expensive sia might as well top up abit get a better one..actually wana try the new one 'driven' but dun have for s4, they said too big or wat la..

Hhah.. U guys mus either be together or are lonf lost twins tt hav a certain brain connection..

hahaha...they were together..mini gathering..fulfil Infernalwar's wish..hahaha..eh but i like ur sound la Infernalwar..:thumb:

My sound on the bed? Hee...

Then what you waiting for? "Selagi Stock Masih Ada" (While Stock Lasts) = )

My sound on the bed? Hee...

Then what you waiting for? "Selagi Stock Masih Ada" (While Stock Lasts) = )

ur sound on the bed i dun wana know..hahaha..

anyways, im changing my tyres at hkl nx wk..got promotion..anyone wana tag along?

Till when the promotion ends?? Wait till next mth lah dil. Change with me. My rear tyre thread still left alot ah. Hehe.

i duno when it ends. nx wk is already nx mth..haha.my tyres cannot tahan already ah if u notice ystdy.u saw it urself hw i 'belok kapal'.haha. plus rainy season and also my work i need to travel alot.

ur rear tyre thread still alot, quickly finish it la like i said, do burnout.hahah.

**** sia today oso rain like no body business.. Off day wasted. Any parts of sgp flooded again??

hahah siak ah rich..u using same sprocket also wat...cos i tot going jb via tuas so i change la then the original sprocket quite expensive sia might as well top up abit get a better one..actually wana try the new one 'driven' but dun have for s4, they said too big or wat la..

Dil if u think back, stock better or afam better? Doesnt mean expensive=better then cheap=lowsy. So im asking, is stock sprox better or aftermarkets ones better?

Usually for parts stock is said to be the best...but sprox.. Aftermarket is better? I mean eg; disc brake for stock is very ex where else aftermarket flower disc much more cheaper,performance wise pple say stock better cos nvr get hot to fast compared to adtermarket disc brake..but pple will say why spend so mich get stock whereelse u can buy nicer n cheaper aftermarket disc brake.. get wat i mean anot? Emmmm

That ian sound mcm F16 fighter jet sia hahaha

Ytd midnite tot wanna go jb pump petrol... Then rain non stop.. Then 9am tot can go also... But till now rainin cats n dogs...

Btw stock stuff sometimes good but sprocket wise, afam is way lighter then stock. It's strong to... But performance, mcm same only... Like waste my money... Only bling2 factor... Hehe My opinion.. Others may differ...

Btw wats the commotion bout Ian f16 jet sound,?? Wasted, or else ytd can see n hear wats tat all about...

Dil if u think back, stock better or afam better? Doesnt mean expensive=better then cheap=lowsy. So im asking, is stock sprox better or aftermarkets ones better?

Usually for parts stock is said to be the best...but sprox.. Aftermarket is better? I mean eg; disc brake for stock is very ex where else aftermarket flower disc much more cheaper,performance wise pple say stock better cos nvr get hot to fast compared to adtermarket disc brake..but pple will say why spend so mich get stock whereelse u can buy nicer n cheaper aftermarket disc brake.. get wat i mean anot? Emmmm

That ian sound mcm F16 fighter jet sia hahaha

hahaha i get wat u mean..panjang siol citer. for sprocket, i have to agree with fierra but for performance wise, not yet cos just fix mah.haha. and i didnt say cheap is lousy also. better can be meant, both are good only one is better in terms of for this case, afam is lighter. and wat i mean by stock sprocket is expensive was unique is selling the stock for 220. global quote me 90bucks, like wat pyro mentioned.i came to global 1st(niat nye nk tukar stock.haha) only to see the shop is closed :( thats when i went to unique as i need to fix it asap and i didnt have time and had to rush to somewhere else.

fuh mcm composition.. anyways its raining again since ystdy eh..those riding to work(org giler je keje sunday.betol tak fir? hehe), ride safely!

Unique 220?? I saw on their thread is 150 for d same package as mine.. D gpr x ring and stock sprocket, unless u wanna use did xring eh?

yeah..i duno bro..the 1st thing i came i asked for the cheapest one and they told me 220...hahaha at 1st i dun mind anything i just need to change cos mine rabak already..